Sale: $25.49

MSRP: $49.99

Save $24.50 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Old Dutch Hammered Stainless Steel Cookie Jar

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love it in my new kitchen

    Read More
    Jacqueline L. February 6, 2017
  • Beautiful on my counter
    Verified Purchase

    It's very antique looking and keeps cookies fresh, although I put my cookies in a 2 gal resealable bag and then place them in the cookie jar. It's very nice.

    Read More
    Lena M October 1, 2016
  • Connie
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice canisters. I got the whole set. Love them.

    Read More
    conniebarnett1953 September 20, 2016
  • Jerre2
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fabulouse cooky jar. It closes very niceley and holds just the fight amount of cookies

    Read More
    jerrec3 July 5, 2016
  • wel made
    Verified Purchase

    except the lid didn't fit...

    Read More
    gayle p. June 7, 2016
  • Simply Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We love this because it matches our stainless steel kitchen accents!

    Read More
    mssweetcleveland May 1, 2016
  • Not airtight, but attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap plastic O-ring around seal - not airtight but good enough for a household that will *eat* the cookies in the jar. Requires only a rinse & dry after the crumbs are shaken out. Big enough for two adults; for a cookie-wild household, you will need something bigger.

    Read More
    arielbird April 6, 2016
  • Smaller in size than appeared
    Verified Purchase

    But keeps products really fresh and certainly worth investment

    Read More
    loh208 March 30, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    wanted a change in the kitchen - I got it :)

    Read More
    beckyb123 March 22, 2016
  • chuf
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and holds a lot and seals tight.

    Read More
    Cassie H. February 4, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality cookie jar

    Read More
    Cheryl C. December 6, 2015
  • Live this
    Verified Purchase

    At first I thought too small. But now love And keeps cookies fresh

    Read More
    kkt22 October 26, 2015
  • Happy with looks and utility of this cannister.
    Verified Purchase

    The cannister is a nice size (though I wish it were larger). The lid has a white plastic insert which provides a tight seal. Purchased this container to hold dog biscuits. It holds approximately one-half box [7 lb. box] of small biscuits. I like the looks of the container overall and it is definitely not flimsy. I am thinking of buying a second one to hold the remainder of the box of dog biscuits.

    Read More
    BrunoBaby September 30, 2015
  • Cookies
    Verified Purchase

    The main thing that was needed was the seal. Has to keep the cookies fresh! This is one that does.

    Read More
    empress1996 November 30, 2013
  • Not what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    I was quite excited when I ordered these canisters, but I was disappointed when they arrived. They were lighter duty than I expected and the seals on the lids did not make me feel confident that my ingredients would stay fresh. I opted to return them after my husband said, "They kind of look like metal trash cans to me". Oh well. They go back along with the matching cookie jar which I was going to use to increase my large capacity canisters. Also, look at the sizes. I read it but didn't really put together just how small the smaller two are. They wouldn't have met my storage needs.

    Read More
    jlclarke October 15, 2013
  • Repurposed cookie jar!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently upgraded my kitchen which now has .more stainless accents than previously. I saw this cookie jar and ordered it to use as a kitchen tool caddy (which was not mentioned on the site when I ordered, but now it's appearing!). It perfectly fit the bill. It's large enough to hold all of my utensils on the counter directly next to my cooktop! Perfect. No one would know it's a cookie jar! The hammered metal is extremely sturdy and attractive. I'm exceptionally pleased. I unfortunately don't use cannisters on my counter or I would order those as well!

    Read More
    julianneinsf October 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cynthia S. March 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dustin H. December 17, 2016
Sponsored Links