Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $57.99

MSRP: $119.99

Save $62.00 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Old Dutch Hammered Copper 4-piece Canister Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looked great
    Verified Purchase

    Looked great in their kitchen

    Read More
    Kim M. July 29, 2017
  • Copper canisters
    Verified Purchase

    A bit smaller than I expected, but nice quality.

    Read More
    John S. July 21, 2017
  • Copper Canister Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is adorable even sweeter than the photos. Some of the lids are very tight but I just ran a light coat of regular cooking oil around and they work great. The inside is not copper but is a food safe metal. The hammered look is very authentic and the handles are a very authentic brass look. Sizing is appropriate. They look awesome on my black granite counter top and go nicely with my dark cherry wood cabinets. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Misty July 19, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    They are quite lovely on my countertop. I also ordered the cookie canister. They are very neat and tidy looking in addition to being quite beautiful.

    Read More
    Marti O. July 19, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    These are very good quality and look great

    Read More
    Lisa W. July 11, 2017
  • Canister Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This canister set is absolutely stunning on my counter. The hammered look gives it a more rustic look. My mom complimented it and I'm going to surprise her with a set of her own.

    Read More
    Shaunta G. July 3, 2017
  • pondhome
    Verified Purchase

    They look lovely in our kitchen with my use of copper, the containers however show some oxidation and I need to buy some copper cleaner to see if this is resolved. good quality

    Read More
    Shannon S. June 28, 2017
  • Copper Canisters
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift for my daughter-in-law. I was a little worried when they came in a much smaller box than I expected...they were stacked inside each other! She loves them. They go nice,y with other hammered pieces I've purchased!

    Read More
    Cathleen M. June 10, 2017
  • Love these canisters...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I shopped around for the best price on these Old Dutch brand canisters because they have the best air tight seals...Overstock had the best price and shipped so fast!

    Read More
    runnergirlsa June 9, 2017
  • canisters
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are beautiful and functional. I just wish they were bigger...I obviously did not read the sizes that well. But I do love them regardless. The canisters are air tight and great for corn meal etc.

    Read More
    Delinda R. June 9, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and very functional because of the wide opening. Glad I found them to replace old ones

    Read More
    Donna G. May 21, 2017
  • Amazing Copper Set
    Verified Purchase

    I am obsessed with these copper canisters! Look amazing on kitchen counter, add a great pop of color!

    Read More
    Emily O. May 16, 2017
  • dsst
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very pretty. I love them and the other copper Items I have ordered from Overstock.

    Read More
    dsst April 26, 2017
  • Hammered copper 4 piece canister set
    Verified Purchase

    The canister have a lot of black dot on them . Please can they be replace, I will send a picture if necessary

    Read More
    Raymonde B. April 25, 2017
  • Copper Storage Containers
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for these for a while. I found some on another site that were very expensive. When I checked out Overstock I found the same ones for half the price. When I received them they were perfect. Very pretty and worked perfect for storage for sugar, creamer ect. I have had them for some time now and they are still beautiful. I get lots of comments on them. The containers are much nicer in person, you cant go wrong with these.

    Read More
    webshopper63 April 22, 2017
  • Look great, starts wearing out soon
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I think these are for occasional use. I have been using it every day and Copper polish is wearing out now. They are not solid copper, but copper stain on stainless steel material.

    Read More
    VBhatt B. April 17, 2017
  • Hammered Copper Canisters
    Verified Purchase

    They're beautiful ! I love them !!!

    Read More
    Charles T. April 5, 2017
  • Beautiful copper
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these copper canisters. I have not used them yet but can't wait as I think they will look beautiful on my counter.

    Read More
    OstkUser1028195 April 4, 2017
  • Lisa H. - OHIO
    Verified Purchase

    I love the copper look. The canisters seal good.

    Read More
    Lisa H. April 1, 2017
  • EA in Las Vegas
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this canister set. Just wanted a touch of copper on our kitchen counter and these are perfect, size and color. Very happy

    Read More
    ellemargaret March 28, 2017
Sponsored Links