Sale: $50.99

At other retailer: $136.99

Save $86.00 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Old Dutch Hammered Copper 16-oz. Moscow Mule Mugs - Set of 4

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vicki F.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved these as an apartment gift. They are very expensive appearing but also very usable.

    Read More
    Vicki F. June 14, 2017
  • Cheers
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift and they loved them. I have ordered more

    Read More
    llamme June 1, 2017
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    good for decorating your kitchen

    Read More
    Janet J. June 1, 2017
  • Nice mugs
    Verified Purchase

    Great mugs. Well made. Good size

    Read More
    Tamara P. May 28, 2017
  • Hammered Copper Moscow Mule Mugs
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these to my daughter as a Christmas gift, and she was thrilled! The quality and craftsmanship of these mugs are great, and they are a fun, traditional way to serve Moscow Mules at a party.

    Read More
    casperdiydecorator May 28, 2017
  • Good price and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    These arrived in bubble wrap, bright and shiny. They hold beverages well and keep them cold too.

    Read More
    JAzzLvr56 May 27, 2017
  • Perfect little addition
    Verified Purchase

    As I LOVE hammered copper, these are not only fun for the latest trendy drinks, but add the perfect shine to my hutch!

    Read More
    cglo May 26, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Theses mugs are very nice and the price is comparable! I purchased 16!!

    Read More
    Gemim May 22, 2017
  • moscow mule
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product however they are out everywhere now for 8.00 or less each.

    Read More
    DEBRA B. May 17, 2017
  • Nice Mugs
    Verified Purchase

    Quality Product that I gave as a gift. Looks great.

    Read More
    Pamela C. May 16, 2017
  • Sandy/NY
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this purchase, just by looking at it makes you thirsty for a lemonade or ice tea

    Read More
    fran1015 May 9, 2017
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, very attractive, would have cost five times as much elsewhere.

    Read More
    Stephanie H. May 7, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a set of 4 for my husband for Christmas. These are made so beautiful and sturdy no cheap. If you like a good Dark and Stormy or Moscow Mule this is what you want to drink it in!

    Read More
    rozy2 May 6, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These were a huge hit at our neighborhood Christmas gift exchange, and got "stolen" several times. They are beautiful.

    Read More
    lizseagrave April 22, 2017
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These mugs are very nice and seem to be the same quality used in restaurants, but I have only had them since Christmas and they are starting to show signs of discoloration and wear.

    Read More
    Antoinette M. April 18, 2017
  • Great for holiday entertainment
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for holiday entertaining and quite pleased with the quality. They are easy to hold in your hand and stylish.

    Read More
    Johanna S. April 16, 2017
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    Look no furder if you are looking for these !They are stunning ,so happy I got them .

    Read More
    Bojana E. April 8, 2017
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Love! Gave as individual gifts. Everyone loves.

    Read More
    OstkUser22673 April 4, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the glasses. Really nice. Good for the price.

    Read More
    Michele V. March 26, 2017
  • Loved Them!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this item for my Mother-In-Law for Christmas . . . She loved them! They were just as pretty as the picture.

    Read More
    Tamarra D. March 23, 2017
Sponsored Links