Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $27.76

At other retailer: $136.99

Save $109.23 (80%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Old Dutch Hammered Copper 16-oz. Moscow Mule Mugs - Set of 4

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hammered copper mugs
    Verified Purchase

    These are the perfect drink accessory for our bourbon drinks. Love the love ok and plenty big for a nice sized drink. Our friends actually request these mugs when they come over. A great buy. Fun to show off.

    Read More
    karen4881 August 17, 2017
  • mugs
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of these four Moscow mule mugs!

    Read More
    Yazmin B. August 16, 2017
  • CPA
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a great gift. Nice quality.

    Read More
    spaprof14 August 15, 2017
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps drinks so cold. Holds up well as long as you hand wash and don't let them sit in water. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Angela N. August 10, 2017
  • Mug
    Verified Purchase

    Given as gift daughter in law loves them

    Read More
    Sherri L4 S. July 19, 2017
  • Easily tarnished
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe it's just the nature of the beast with the metal, but one of our four was left with some liquid in it overnight. As a result, the inside is badly discolored/tarnished. They are nice looking pieces, just be sure to take good care of them promptly!

    Read More
    Joel & Carly July 18, 2017
  • Standard Moscow mule mug
    Verified Purchase

    Good mugs overall. Quality of welding on handle could be better however.

    Read More
    Steven L. July 18, 2017
  • Great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my Daughters birthday gift. She loves them..

    Read More
    tategirl July 17, 2017
  • Just like in a bar...
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, stylish and my husband loves them.

    Read More
    heather r. July 5, 2017
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    It is as pictured and is what i expected

    Read More
    KATE M. July 5, 2017
  • Great Mug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for Moscow Mules! Very nice size, great weight to them. I especially love the handle, keeps your drink chilled!

    Read More
    Letty S. July 2, 2017
  • Nice Mule Mugs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We do love these mugs and they get a lot of use. The only complaint is that the lining inside the mugs do get worn down and discolored after many beverages. I wish they had stayed a bright silver color, but now they look dark brown inside. Good mugs for the price, though.

    Read More
    Kimberly C. June 30, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good. 25-character minimum

    Read More
    rogerdodgerreviewer June 28, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. However, they tarnished after 6 months.

    Read More
    Karen T. June 26, 2017
  • Vicki F.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved these as an apartment gift. They are very expensive appearing but also very usable.

    Read More
    Vicki F. June 14, 2017
  • Cheers
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift and they loved them. I have ordered more

    Read More
    llamme June 1, 2017
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    good for decorating your kitchen

    Read More
    Janet J. June 1, 2017
  • Nice mugs
    Verified Purchase

    Great mugs. Well made. Good size

    Read More
    Tamara P. May 28, 2017
  • Hammered Copper Moscow Mule Mugs
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these to my daughter as a Christmas gift, and she was thrilled! The quality and craftsmanship of these mugs are great, and they are a fun, traditional way to serve Moscow Mules at a party.

    Read More
    casperdiydecorator May 28, 2017
  • Good price and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    These arrived in bubble wrap, bright and shiny. They hold beverages well and keep them cold too.

    Read More
    JAzzLvr56 May 27, 2017
Sponsored Links