Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $37.17

At other retailer: $78.20

Save $41.03 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Old Dutch Copper Tray with Cast Brass Handle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beautiful tray to give to my sister who was planning her daughter's wedding. It was appreciated.

    Read More
    faye25 August 17, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    So attractive and perfect for planting my electric kettle upon.

    Read More
    swsarahjane July 22, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift along with the 1 qt. Pitcher and a set of Moscow mule mugs. It was very well received, and displays beautifully!

    Read More
    Christine S. July 10, 2017
  • Copper tray plate
    Verified Purchase

    I love this plate just beautiful

    Read More
    Haddy M. June 23, 2017
  • Gorgeous tray!
    Verified Purchase

    A truly gorgeous tray. I was so pleasantly surprised!

    Read More
    Sarah P. June 19, 2017
  • Beautiful tray
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous hammered copper. Can't beat the price on overstock for copper.

    Read More
    christina1994 March 12, 2017
  • Magaw
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and a good size for everyday use

    Read More
    Nancy M. March 1, 2017
  • Beautiful Copper Tray w/Cast Brass Handle
    Verified Purchase

    I could not believe just how beautiful this tray is and it is big enough to hold my four mule copper mugs with enough room it doesn't look bunched together. Absolutely beautiful and I have them on display in my dining room and everyone rants and raves just how beautiful they look.

    Read More
    Michele C. February 24, 2017
  • Wonderful gift
    Verified Purchase

    Love this for my kids anniversary

    Read More
    pajammi February 12, 2017
  • tray
    Verified Purchase

    great tray great price looks great

    Read More
    don h. January 21, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. its beautiful, and good quality

    Read More
    Nichole E. October 31, 2016
  • Very nice tray, but also not as big as i expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful copper oval tray.

    Read More
    MayAnn August 2, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for my living room. Beautifully made piece. Looks wonderful in the space.

    Read More
    Amy J. March 5, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This purchase arrived on time and in perfect condition. It looks so pretty on my Baker's rack. I would recommend this item to my friends.

    Read More
    hrlygryl101 February 9, 2016
  • Susan, Atlanta
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful quality. Great feedback from recipients.

    Read More
    Susan U. January 5, 2016
  • Solid Copper platter
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful platter for great price

    Read More
    cnatonurse December 26, 2015
  • Shirley C
    Verified Purchase

    This tray is beautiful, I love it.

    Read More
    Shirley C. December 15, 2015
  • beautiful copper tray
    Verified Purchase

    love this small tray...looks great and is a wonderful decorative or practical piece.

    Read More
    Practical Gal December 12, 2015
  • Great gift item
    Verified Purchase

    These are quality copper items. Excellent craftsmanship.

    Read More
    Sherrill S. December 2, 2015
  • Beautiful and useful
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't too sure how useful this would be when I ordered it but I thought it was pretty and suited the season. I actually have found it very useful as a functional tray and, so far, it has held up well. I recommend it.

    Read More
    highlanderfarmhouse November 20, 2015
Sponsored Links