Today: $66.99

MSRP: $136.99

Save $70.00 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Old Dutch Copper Moscow Mule Mug 24 ounces (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great looking.
    Verified Purchase

    The mugs were great for about 30 days. I use them every day for cold drinks. The nickel has worn through on the inside, mostly on the bottom. It gives the appearance of rust inside the mug. Now none of my friends or family will drink out of them. I know its it's copper and I continue to use them.They will keep your drink cold for hours with a little ice.

    Read More
    kellyfife October 31, 2013
  • A BIG drink with these!
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely shaped but way too large for traditional Moscow Mule drinks, these would be better for coffee.

    Read More
    realmemory January 17, 2014
  • Big and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    One thing to tell you, the stainless or silver lining, wears off on the first use. Kinda ooky, as I don't want to consume whatever it is. That said, and after its gone, it's just a copper mug. It has stayed super shiny and polished on the outside so far, I do hand wash everything. The size is great, nice and big, the biggest I found(reasonably). Overall happy with these. Would buy again despite the silver lining:)

    Read More
    rndiadem February 23, 2016
  • Great Gift Item
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these as a gift. The recipient was very pleased.

    Read More
    shorebnd November 3, 2015
  • Moscow Mule with a twist
    Verified Purchase

    Great big mugs Keeps drink cold However inside is not brass like traditional mule.

    Read More
    Lori U. April 30, 2015
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are aesthetically-appealing and have a great weight to them - happy with my purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser12279 January 7, 2015
  • Yum

    These are the best copper cups! Watch out as most of the ones for sale are much smaller! Bigger is better for drink mixing

    Read More
    cathysports June 10, 2014
  • these mugs are great
    Verified Purchase

    These mugs are great. I wish I had gotten them sooner.

    Read More
    leannrush1 May 13, 2014
  • *
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift. Loved them so much had to get them again!

    Read More
    lorihanel February 27, 2014
  • Copper mules
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for beer mugs that would hold more than 16 ounces. I have glass pilsners but they were tall and bulky. These mules are great and a great way to drink keg beer. They become cold and stay that way. These mules do have to be hand-washed but with four in the set, it's no issue. Best price anywhere.

    Read More
    bonnisteve February 1, 2014
  • great value quality product
    Verified Purchase

    these mugs are a great size and well made. The price was perfect, I had looked all over for some copper mugs for moscow mules.

    Read More
    miab20 November 17, 2013
  • Great Looking Mugs
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking mugs for my Moscow Mules. I have gotten alot of comments about these mugs.

    Read More
    jccooks June 26, 2013
  • Copper mugs
    Verified Purchase

    Mugs are large and beautiful! I'm looking foreword to making a Moscow mule! Vodka, ginger beer, and lots of lime!

    Read More
    1brag December 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    beaujade July 5, 2017
Sponsored Links