Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Old Dutch 4-piece Fresh Seal Covers Rooster Canister Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Canister set
    Verified Purchase

    It's the most ugliest canister I ever seen in my life. It looked nice online but in person oh no.

    Read More
    Camille H. March 14, 2016
  • cheap canister
    Verified Purchase

    not worth it. made of metal

    Read More
    kingston15 August 27, 2015
  • Amazing canisters.
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and have a great seal.

    Read More
    Terri O. August 23, 2015
  • I love this canister set
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to add rooster accents to give my kitchen a country look. This canister set is just what I was looking for. The quality is excellent and it has a good seal. I would recommend this set!

    Read More
    Sharon M. August 22, 2015
  • Touch of country
    Verified Purchase

    Great set to make a country kitchen complete.

    Read More
    nolamanis July 28, 2015
  • Ziggy
    Verified Purchase

    Poor fitting canister lids.

    Read More
    debby z. April 23, 2015
  • Whimzyacres
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift, the price was great, about half of the store cost. It is a wonderful set and my daughter loves it. The only problem was that the first one we received had one of the roosters broken off of the lid. Overstock.com was amazing and the lid was replaced, but that lid also had a small defect, however it was fixable. It is a packaging problem from the factory..just open your package right away and inspect for damage.

    Read More
    Michele T. February 9, 2015
  • Very attractive and practical product

    I was very pleasantly surprised by the excellent quality and appearance of this product. I've been using it for over a year and it has held up perfectly It has also garnered a lot of compliments. My only caution is that it looks best in a traditional country kitchen. It wouldn't look right in a modern streamlined kitchen. Also I would only buy it at the sales price. Not for the original retail price of $***

    Read More
    americandreamer November 22, 2014
  • Very happy with this canister set
    Verified Purchase

    This canister set looks great in the kitchen; very pleased.

    Read More
    emmyofoz March 20, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. They are nice and solid, but not too heavy. They seal nicely and are exactly what I thought they would be. I love them.

    Read More
    tjaxton May 23, 2013
  • Canisters a lot darker than screen image
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent product overall. Great design and craftsmanship. Only issue is that the actual color of the canister is a lot darker than what is stated on the site description. The picture image itself is quite misleading. The site description states that the product is gray/brown but in actuality it is much closer to a black or charcoal gray with brown.

    Read More
    ortsac March 18, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Fran H. July 14, 2016
Sponsored Links