Today $51.49

MSRP: $85.99

Save $34.50 (40%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Old Dutch 27-Bottle Classic Arch Wine Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    My son gave me two last month for my birthday. I have already filled one and love the way it look

    Read More
    barbara f. May 5, 2017
  • OK, But
    Verified Purchase

    Started to attach the first cross member and the attaching prong broke off. Looked at all 4 others and they were just attached with a tiny spot weld or a glue point. Had to use wire to hold this area together. Looks great but attaching points need to be designed a lot better. Very poor stability made like this.

    Read More
    OstkUser1012381 March 9, 2017
  • Wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Now being a wine collector this is ideal until I get a refrigerator!

    Read More
    patricia d. February 28, 2017
  • Additional to the good life
    Verified Purchase

    We have now converted our basement into a wine cellar.

    Read More
    William I. January 18, 2017
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice wine rack. Easy to assemble. Appears very sturdy. A great place to store the extra wine before it is chilled. Good price.

    Read More
    pghjane January 8, 2017
  • Good product.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, good price, can be a bit wobbly when full, but I've never had a problem with it.

    Read More
    Beverly T. December 30, 2016
  • Great rack!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and easy to put together. Great value.

    Read More
    mcruz509 February 2, 2016
  • Don't waste your money!
    Verified Purchase

    Relatively easy to assemble as long a screw holes line up. Rack is very light weight and when bottles on rack it leaned forward. Leveling feet are a joke. Can't be turned by hand as very tight. Whatever device one uses to hold on to the plastic foot to turn the screw gouges the foot. Leveling doesn't really fix the tilting problem. Isn't really suitable for return as I'd lose money. I ended hanging it up on hooks in pegboard. The other option was bungee cords hocked to a bolt into a stud. The company that makes these should pay me to buy this!

    Read More
    hillyside December 28, 2015
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this product

    Read More
    Patrick December 24, 2015
  • Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Great wine rack - fits in a small place and very sturdy.

    Read More
    conniejo688 April 12, 2015
  • poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    This itm is just OK. It is poorly made and the parts that need to be assembled do not fit properly making this unstable. If this is fastened to something solid it will work well, but as a stand alone it will only hold a couple bottles of wine safely. I would not purchase this again nor recommend it.

    Read More
    Will D March 25, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    After assembling the product it was wobbling and could stand up right. Took it apart and reassembled but still the same issue. Returned the item.

    Read More
    lerud005 March 6, 2015
  • Full Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Much sturdier than I had anticipated, fits my space perfectly. Some pre-drilled screw holes were iffy, but it's together and works.

    Read More
    MARY ANN S. January 24, 2015
  • Arch Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Product works as advertised. Easy to assemble. Some paint was missing but I hope it won't be noticed. Didn't feel like going to the trouble to return it.

    Read More
    bozworth99 November 20, 2014
  • winelover
    Verified Purchase

    This wine rack is perfect. It is small enough to fit behind my bar, yet it holds 27 bottles. It was easy to assemble with a screw driver, and it looks great.

    Read More
    pretendwife September 26, 2014
  • Easy to Assemble, Lightweight wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a fancy wine rack, but it seems fairly sturdy and does the trick. It's not upscale design, but looks fine in my dining area. It was easy to assemble and is lightweight but not so light as to be flimsy. Definitely something I would recommend if you are looking for a simple, no frills, basic wine rack.

    Read More
    apersistent1 August 8, 2014
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This wine rack is durable, has a clean look, and holds a lot of wine for the price. The adjustable feet are a nice feature if your floors aren't level. It was difficult to assemble. It was hard to get all of the holes lined up at once, and I had to force the two sides together to get them to match up. Assembling with 2 people may have made it easier.

    Read More
    jessinpitt May 20, 2014
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Well, this is not a stunning piece of furniture, rather a functional piece. I bought it to house the numerous bottles of wine that I had collected over the years. It does that nicely. Its a bit wobbly, super easy to assemble, but not meant to be overly structural, and does not fit overly stout bottles of Champagne. But for the casual user, it fits the bill !

    Read More
    cinderella55 March 15, 2014
  • Wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and takes up little space.. Will recommend this to friends.

    Read More
    beve3 October 23, 2013
  • Attractive Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    bought this as a gift for my parents - they needed a specific size and this fit the bill. Fits lots of wine bottles in a very condensed space and looks attractive without being too frilly. Only drawback is it doesn't have a spot or two for a magnum size bottle.

    Read More
    kells007 August 2, 2013