Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $35.99

MSRP: $136.99

Save $101.00 (74%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Old Dutch 24 oz. Hammered Solid Copper Moscow Mule Mugs - Set of 4

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the larger size
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice size for when a standard size mule just isn't enough.

    Read More
    Steven L. July 18, 2017
  • Copper mugs
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, just want know if you can put hot liquids in them

    Read More
    Charlene M. June 20, 2017
  • Super Cold!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Want your Moscow Mule (or beverage of choice) to stay nice and cool regardless of the temp around? Get these! Keep your drinks so cold and look great too! Even better with a little patina.

    Read More
    Jenn J. May 5, 2017
  • Love my new Moscow Mule Mugs
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, we love them

    Read More
    tammy r. February 12, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    These are awesome mugs. Great price and not tiny. Keeps drinks cold longer and the hammered serface keeps from showing surface scratches.

    Read More
    Leelu77 October 18, 2016
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    The 24 oz size is great. My boyfriend prefers the larger size over the smaller 16oz size. More drink in the cup ha! Each one is individually wrapped and came unharmed. The quality is great for the price. They are pretty enough to display on a shelf.

    Read More
    Kathryn M. October 1, 2016
  • Nice cups but very large
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice cups for sure, but they are quite large, and I prefer a Moscow Mule to be in a smaller cup. It takes a lot of liquid to fill one of these...more like 2 Moscow Mules. So for entertaining, it's more moolah to make them for your guests, not to mention they will get hammered too quickly. I wouldn't have bought these if I knew how big they are.

    Read More
    Holly D. July 31, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, these mugs make my "mules" delightful.

    Read More
    nancy T. June 27, 2016
  • Nice Shape
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these for awhile. Copper is starting to fade. But not bad for the price.

    Read More
    hgj6729 June 20, 2016
  • Msvic
    Verified Purchase

    This mugs are very well made and great on the mug rack! They keep drinks cold. I bought them as a housewarming gift and they loved them!

    Read More
    trickivic June 6, 2016
  • Ron Burton
    Verified Purchase

    Just might order again, great

    Read More
    Ronnie B. May 27, 2016
  • Art teacher
    Verified Purchase

    The look so pretty hanging in the kitchen!

    Read More
    Jennifer B. May 24, 2016
  • Solid, sturdy set
    Verified Purchase

    Great set for Moscow mules. Sturdy and great, large size.

    Read More
    Cristina V. March 24, 2016
  • Exactly what we expected...
    Verified Purchase

    Great craftsmanship - exactly what we had hopped for.

    Read More
    Alan R. March 18, 2016
  • barbara
    Verified Purchase

    these are great,love them.

    Read More
    barbara b. February 2, 2016
  • Great mugs!
    Verified Purchase

    These mugs look fabulous! They're the larger mug which works out great - less refills needed. Love them

    Read More
    Dragonfire January 6, 2016
  • Dutch Solid Copper
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, used as white elephant gift, they were very sought after

    Read More
    Patty January 4, 2016
  • Moscow Mule
    Verified Purchase

    Larger cups and nice quality product. I would purchase more of these!

    Read More
    3dreams December 30, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and extremely attractive. They don't have the rolled over lip like so many of the cheap mule mugs you can find at home goods for $20 each. These are 500 times better and have a solid rim. Nice, large glasses. Love them.

    Read More
    laino1241 December 28, 2015
  • AWR
    Verified Purchase

    The cups will make a great gift.

    Read More
    pinkr December 21, 2015
Sponsored Links