Starting at: $108.49

Save $59.50 (35%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Old Dutch 24-hook Grid Pot Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great addition to kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    We had just gotten our kitchen redone and wanted to hang our new pots instead of putting them in our limited cabinet space. This pot rack is wonderful. It is great looking and comes in many finishes so that was a plus. It was easy to hang and looks great. It has hooks to put where you want so all the pots will fit. I love it!

    Read More
    janeden June 6, 2016
  • Big
    Verified Purchase

    It's very beautiful but way too big for what I needed. It hung really low and had to return it. It's meant for very high ceilings.

    Read More
    Elizabeth A. January 29, 2016
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, well made, extremely heavy. Works and looks great

    Read More
    Courtney F. December 2, 2015
  • Solid, high-quality construction + good service

    Great rack. Instructions could be better, e.g. don't try to cram it all onto one piece of paper in tiny print! One part arrived damaged from shipping, but Old Dutch customer service replaced it quickly at no cost to me despite my order being placed through Overstock.

    Read More
    OstkUser48086 September 11, 2015
  • Looks rich
    Verified Purchase

    love the weight and get lots of nice compliments. Could not be happier!

    Read More
    Bianca B. September 9, 2015
  • Old Dutch Pot Rack
    Verified Purchase

    The pot rack was a pleasant surprise, the quality, the weight, and the ease of putting it together.

    Read More
    cooper1945 September 27, 2013
  • Old Duch pot rack
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty pot rack, easily assembled and hung. Make sure that you screw the hooks into a beam, this is very heavy! Multitude of hooks included, we didnt use them all. We are very happy with the product it looks much more expensive than we paid.

    Read More
    patt49 September 25, 2012
  • Solid piece of equipment
    Verified Purchase

    This is a serious high quality piece of kitchen equipment that also very attractive visually. You are going to need to install into studs and purchase hanging chains.

    Read More
    glassdoc February 7, 2012
  • Stunning!!
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy stainless and easy to put up! Just remember because it is heavy it does need to be mounted into studs. I get lots of compliments on it as it looks stunning over my island.

    Read More
    ddhere August 25, 2011
  • Copper Pot Rack
    Verified Purchase

    The pot rack turned out to be absolutely beautiful! It's heavier than we thought and very well made. The box contained more than enough hooks to hold all of our pans, and then some. If you want, there's even room for utensils! We just remodeled our modest kitchen and it really looks impressive. Our main problem was storage, since our kitchen is so small, and the pot rack solved the problem. Well worth the money!

    Read More
    srfrey March 16, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia B. March 16, 2017
Sponsored Links