| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $47.58

MSRP: $90.99

Save $43.41 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Old Dutch 16-ounce Barrel-motif Copper Moscow Mule Mugs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality and they maintain their shine!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had these Moscow Mule Mugs for awhile now and they still look new. The are so nice looking I keep them out hanging up on hooks. The only downside is I thought they would 'feel' more substantial..... they are very lightweight. I suppose the weight is good after you've had a couple of Moscow Mules, nobody has dropped one yet!

    Read More
    anakin12 July 1, 2017
  • terrific
    Verified Purchase

    These are also fantastic for good scotch/rocks

    Read More
    Michael G. May 22, 2017
  • It is styled beautifully. Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Solid copper is misleading. It is lined in nickel, and the handle is brass. It is also coated or lacquered so it wont tarnish. It is styled beautifully. Love it!

    Read More
    chris2rock March 1, 2017
  • bgbg
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase! I bought for a gift and it was a hit!

    Read More
    Belinda October 4, 2016
  • Crazy Mom
    Verified Purchase

    I got in love of the Dutch-Moscow Mule Mugs and I order them for the wedding of my son I am sure everyone will love it.

    Read More
    Consuelo G. September 9, 2016
  • husband Loves and displays beautifully
    Verified Purchase

    Displays beautifully in dining room glass cabinet. Love them and receive compliments all the time

    Read More
    sherivaughan January 19, 2016
  • Super mugs!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these mugs. They keep my cocktails very cold down to the last drop!

    Read More
    cyndi10 August 26, 2015
  • From California
    Verified Purchase

    These mugs keep drinks beyond cold. We love them.

    Read More
    kathyincalifornia March 12, 2015
  • Mule mugs
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas present to my nephew and he loved them. They will get used many times and were worth the price. Thanks

    Read More
    beachbaba1 March 3, 2015
  • Copper mugs
    Verified Purchase

    A gift to my granddaughter as she lived mine. Moscow Mules taste best in proper mug!

    Read More
    lizkalish December 27, 2014
  • The inside is rusting already
    Verified Purchase

    This so crappy, we barely use them and when we do, we always wash and dry immediately after use and we have barely used each mug more than 5 times and they are already rusting.

    Read More
    ICM October 29, 2014
  • Copper mugs
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift so I have not used but they said they were lovely. They were very excited. They said they were too pretty to use, they need to be displayed! The delivery vas very fast. I would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    maricheri20 August 16, 2014
  • Original and shiny
    Verified Purchase

    As I have said, very original and shiny. Hope that the shine will lasts. Probably for display only, but still is justified.

    Read More
    julian59 September 30, 2013
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    Mugs were much thinner than I expected. I would rather pay more for a better quality

    Read More
    mrlymalc May 21, 2013
  • Happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase. The description said hand made and they obviously are hand made. After using the mugs I am even more pleased. Moscow Mules from the mugs were delicious. I recommend.

    Read More
    rocksterman September 29, 2012
Sponsored Links