Today: $49.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Old Bronze Semi-flush Ceiling Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tiffany like -ceiling fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Quality not so good buI still I like it because it looks better once it's up. Price was right.

    Read More
    Leticia L. April 21, 2017
  • fixture
    Verified Purchase

    very nice happy with purchase

    Read More
    elvir k. December 17, 2016
  • Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Nice look for the price....no problems with this product

    Read More
    darrym February 29, 2016
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Put 4 of these down a 40 ft. hallway. They are just beautiful. Some people gripe about too bright for the clear part...honestly...just buy a LOWER WATT bulb. Only gripe...from China...The "Fair Trade" balance? Really? What happened to Made in America? I'd have paid more just for that.

    Read More
    tnklfngrs November 18, 2013
  • AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two, one for a bathroom and one for a rental kitchen. My renter thinks I broke the bank. The fixture is beautiful--close inspection reveals it is NOT class but plastic, however; everyone I know is not tall enough to physically inspect the ceiling fixtures and from the floor, one cannot tell this is not glass. If you are going to use it in a room with low ceilings, it might not be as pleasing. I love it but I have 12 foot ceilings throughout.

    Read More
    emmahn October 9, 2013
  • Beautiful semi-flush ceiling fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This Tiffany style stained glass fixture is extremely nice and a very good buy for the money. We put it up in the kitchen. Looks beautiful. Went up with no problem and within a minute. Certainly a good purchase. Would recommend for kitchen or foyer. Thanks again "O" for another quality product. Oh,and for all those naysayers out there, it IS stained glass and NOT plastic!

    Read More
    latutela October 5, 2013
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    great product , fast shipping, great price, excellent quality ..

    Read More
    bluegogo40 July 9, 2013
  • This lamp is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful! We have installed it in our upper hallway lighting the stairs. It replaces a very old fixture. As a Sandy victim trying to reclaim our lives it is so once to have something so beautiful.

    Read More
    sewgrammie July 6, 2013
  • Tiffany style ceiling fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the light, but only being held by one large screw is a little unsettling

    Read More
    jackinack May 21, 2013
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This ceiling fixture looks exactly as described. It is an inexpensive fixture made of plastic, but you can't tell in looking at it on the ceiling. It was cheaply made and the shade is loose on the mount which couldn't be tightened. It doesn't let out as much light as I had hoped. Overall, I would say that it is exactly what I expected for the price.

    Read More
    meghill21 April 30, 2013
  • nice, good value
    Verified Purchase

    the first one came in just a few days but the lamp shade had defects. Overstock put us in contact with maker who sent us a new shade immediately. Customer service was fantastic. Nice lamp,good price, very satisfied.

    Read More
    believer99 April 25, 2010
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to receive this light and disappointed by the quality of the glass. It lets off a harsh white light, so I have dim bulbs installed. If the glass were of a higher quality, and heavier, it would be a more pleasant light fixture. I like the look of it but just find the light it gives off hard on the eyes, and that is a result of the low quality, thin glass that is used.

    Read More
    oreonhoney April 7, 2010
  • Classy and Affordable Vintage Look
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture went up easily and has a great vintage look. The size was about right for the bedroom it was installed in, and the clear glass accents are very nice with the frosted glass elements. It has a small round glass ball on the drop that has a pleasing look. Also the bronze finish is understated and a good combination with the design.

    Read More
    lesky1 February 28, 2010
  • good lights

    I bought two of these lights and I'm very happy with the value. It took me about a half hour to assemble and install the first, with electrical support from my husband, and 15 minutes for the second. I like the light thrown by the frosted glass and the small crystal reference blends well with my other lights in the area. I'd buy them again.

    Read More
    jaynet2u March 22, 2009
  • Oooooo..preeetttyyy
    Verified Purchase

    The title is exactly what I said when I turned the light on for the first time, ha ha. I love it- it's simple, pretty, and you can't BEAT the price! As far as the reviewer who said the light fixture was cheap and hard to put together- My husband had slight difficulties, but only because we also have a ceiling medalion. Other then that, I think the light fixture is as cute as a button!

    Read More
    larz0074 March 20, 2009
  • ceiling light
    Verified Purchase

    the light is cute but poorly made. it was hard to put together and now it is lopsided and hangs funny .It almost seems to be missing some parts but we looked and it was all there. I would not order this again.Everything else I have ordered was great and of good quality.

    Read More
    joniga March 6, 2009
  • Excellent Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This Fixture looks exactly like the photo and is quite beautiful when lit. It was easy to assemble and install. Would definitely recommend this one.

    Read More
    oldhouseohio October 3, 2008
Sponsored Links