Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Old Bronze 3-light Leaves Bath Bar Light

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great with our new espresso vanity!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light, bought it to go in our sons bathroom looks great with new vanity!!!

    Read More
    nordygal89 May 28, 2013
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Really solid and well made. Heavy for it's size. Beautiful color and goes well over my vanity. Very unusual design.

    Read More
    ear38 May 15, 2013
  • not quite right
    Verified Purchase

    The design is very nice, but the glass covers arrived broken. They were also very yellow and thick, not the look I had hoped for. I returned it.

    Read More
    coffeegoddess May 14, 2013
  • Old Bronze 3-light Leaves Bath Bar Light
    Verified Purchase

    The item was shipped and received timely. The actual product looks much better then on the picture. As someone described in the review i read - the picture really does not do its justice. I am glad i came across to those lights, i really like it and It looks good in my bathroom.

    Read More
    ksev May 14, 2013
  • Upscale Light
    Verified Purchase

    We built a home a few years ago so I am no stranger to lighting fixtures. I became familiar with the companies associated with quality products. This light is one of them. I was so surprised to see the name on the box. I decided to put this one in the big house instead of the bunk house we're building because its such high quality. The glass globes are gorgeous.

    Read More
    newpk58 May 2, 2013
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This light is beautiful! We mounted it upside down so the lights would shine down over our sink in the bathroom.

    Read More
    LotusBlossom April 30, 2013
  • Perfect for a log home!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for a log home we are builiding - plan to hang it with the lights shining down.

    Read More
    28761 April 25, 2013
  • Old Bronze 3-light Leaves Bath Bar Light
    Verified Purchase

    these are great rustic looking lights for bathroom vanity

    Read More
    reno89 April 17, 2013
  • Nice an simple garden style light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice light. Glass shades are white with white specks. Metalwork is not too heavy looking. Glad I found the fixture.

    Read More
    jerilynn1952 March 27, 2013
  • Great light fixture

    I but the products for apartment remodels and this is one of my favorite styles. Only problem that I have had is that two tenants have moved out and taken this light fixture with them. When asked they just said that they liked it so much that they wanted it in their new place.

    Read More
    sbklw February 17, 2013
  • Love this light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice vanity light fixture. I would recommend to anyone. Easy to install.

    Read More
    mountainmom1 September 21, 2012
  • Very nice light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I buy the lights for our building company. This is one of my favorites,

    Read More
    hep1022 February 25, 2010
  • bathroom light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful light fixture - very well constructed - i bought one for each bathroom - very unique

    Read More
    tiptoeinthesand August 17, 2009
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    will be using this grouping of lights in log home , have not hung yet but have looked a the quality and love the style, looks rustic , overall very pleased ...do not know about the installation yet, but my hubby has the light put together ,looks great..

    Read More
    wall52 March 16, 2009
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new rustic fixtures, they go perfect with our decor! We've only had them hanging for a few days, and have already gotten many compliments. I wanted to hang them upside down to give more light, but unfortunately, our medicine cabinets wouldn't open hanging that way. For me, that's the only downfall, my bathroom was much brighter before, because with my previous fixtures the lights hung downward.

    Read More
    karennj February 28, 2009
  • simply perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These lights are great! I purchased these for a cabin remodel project for client of mine. I hung them with the lights facing downward to give better light over the vanity mirrors. They look just as good facing up or down. The color of the frosted glass shades has a nice amber tone towards the base against the bronze....and it really accents the rustic charm.

    Read More
    jeo4now December 20, 2008
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT! The quality is very good and they look great in our cabin bathrooms! We also ordered the matching single light. PERFECT for our application.

    Read More
    hallmarkscrapbook November 30, 2008
  • 4 the house
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased another light fixture from another company for $220 but the quality was very poor. We replaced it with this fixture and it is great for a almost a quarter of the price. Our friends see it and say "Wow". Where did you get that? We love it!

    Read More
    4yourfamily October 26, 2008
Sponsored Links