| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oklife OKL6063 9-speed Stainless Steel Juice Extractor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • complex juicer
    Verified Purchase

    so many other options that are easier to clean

    Read More
    Steven B. July 11, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and really juices well.

    Read More
    dedehar December 14, 2016
  • Highly Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Highly Recommend Love this product ... price is VERY reasonable

    Read More
    fujimoh April 27, 2016
  • Nice Juice Extractor
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and great price.

    Read More
    Cynthia L. March 7, 2016
  • Have to run things through 2 -3 times!
    Verified Purchase

    This juicer is OK. Sturdily made, but I take the greens, etc out of the side tube and run them back through again because they are moist. That's too much work and mess for me. It makes me use it less than I would like to.

    Read More
    Holly K. November 8, 2015
  • mons1
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it after getting a replacement part free....lot of work, tho

    Read More
    mon1s October 22, 2015
  • More then i expected
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the mixed reviews i was not to sure if i would get the most bang for my buck. But also get a product that would will make me excited to juice daily. I received the product and quickly put it to use and was satisfied. kale juiced a little bit easier then some of the reviews had stated and it wasn't as loud either. Overall i am happy with my purchase. I think i got enough bang for the buck. :-)

    Read More
    cfamily2478 August 16, 2014
  • Great for beginners
    Verified Purchase

    I have never juiced before and wasn't sure if it was something I would continue for long. The juicer is great for someone unsure. It is easy to use, pretty easy to clean (I figured it would be some work anyways). Overall juicing is a bit messy, I think it's not the machine, it's just the fact of the process. Some recipes came with the juicer and although most of my recipes were from ones I had researched on my own. It worked great and the juices all came out as indicated by following proper settings with the handy little guide that came with it. So far I'm very pleased with the product and I've had it for about a year now, it still runs great and I juice here and there on a regular basis. I can easily say this juicer has helped me make a habitual change in my diet. Love it!

    Read More
    tashacush July 17, 2014
  • Great juicer
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, easy to use and clean. Better than most I've seen.

    Read More
    dmrlrr May 30, 2014
  • its great
    Verified Purchase

    This item is great. It does exactly what it says it does. Although you have to put a lot of fruit and veg into the machine to get the juice and it take a while to clean.

    Read More
    orangetree4 January 8, 2014
  • Getting healthy!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality machine - the parts are heavy. Like other reviewers, I have found the juice output to be good. The residue fruit is very dry which I think is a good sign I have got the most out of it!

    Read More
    ktmortimer November 27, 2013
  • Easy to use juicer
    Verified Purchase

    This juicer is great, easy to operate and clean. It looks nice on the counter. It is quiet and produces good juice. Overstock shipped quickly.

    Read More
    joankristi October 2, 2013
  • Oklife OKL6063 9-speed Stainless Steel Juice Extra
    Verified Purchase

    very good....easy to get replacement parts.quite satisfied with the product (ordered an extra strainer basket as a back up) Had another juicer, which this Oklife replaced, the Eware juicer, they had horrible (none)customer service, the strainer basket self destructed and I COULD NOT get another to replace it!! No place to lrefer to. Am quite happy with this company.. The juicer works well (so far ), only have for 1 month this one is much quieter and stronger than the previous juicer

    Read More
    decerning August 24, 2013
  • Overall satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Was overall pleased with my purchase. I am a first time juicer & I think it will suit my needs just fine. I love the variable speeds and the user manual clears it all up for you. It even gives you recipes to try. I thought that was a nice touch. I've only used it once & look forward to using it again. The only negative I can mention at this point is that is slightly spewed out between the pulp tank & the main body. It was an easy clean up & suggested method of preventing that is to use a plastic bag, which I will try tomorrow. Overall clean up was relatively quick & easy. The included brush did the trick! Happy juicing!!!

    Read More
    envision777 May 21, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I like this juicer. Nice quality. Juices hard vegetables easily.

    Read More
    katie3p May 16, 2013
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with it, very easy to use and easy to clean.

    Read More
    andress2 February 27, 2013
  • Sawdust & Juice
    Verified Purchase

    The juicer works great. The byproduct is like sawdust, very dry from most fruits & vegtables. I need to clean the screen if I juice about a half a gallon or more. Be careful if you close the spout when you reopen it as it takes some presure and it is a little sharp.

    Read More
    ernnj December 12, 2012
  • Juicing made easy
    Verified Purchase

    This juicer extracts juice very well from fruits and carrots, however, it doesn't do such a great job with spinach and other leafy veggies. The ONLY complaint I have with this juicer is that it is extremely loud. When I turn it on level 9, it sounds like I'm starting up a furnace in my house. It does have some power, maybe a little too much.

    Read More
    poeticintentions July 31, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty, easy to use juicer. Easy to assemble and clean. The only negative is that it is pretty noisy but everyone who has a juicer has told me that they're all fairly loud. You get a lot of juice with this one and the pulp is almost completely dry so you know it's doing the job.

    Read More
    gigi410 July 24, 2012
  • Great Product - Oklife Juice Etractor
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent product for juicing. Easy to clean--takes about 5 minutes. Great reviews from the Internet--helped me make my decision to purchase this product.

    Read More
    hellomsemp July 19, 2012
Sponsored Links