Today $149.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oil-rubbed Bronze Wall-mount Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • awesome oil-rubbed bronze kitchen faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of my new kitchen faucet, and it works great!

    Read More
    ejewel December 2, 2007
  • wall mount faucet
    Verified Purchase

    our home is a 96yo country home that has/is being renovated - this faucet keeps the country charm and yet blends well with the modern updates. the oil-rubbed bronze is a beautiful look and the materials is study and strong. wall mount is easy because the mount can vary to fit the in-wall pipes. when mounting to a wall rather than a deck mount the spout length must be considered so that it is appropriately fixed over the center of the sink. this long spout works very well. the swivel works very well.

    Read More
    alidon May 31, 2014
  • Quality Item!

    This is a great Looking -QUALITY wall mount faucet. Nothing is plastic. the neck swivels. Which I don't recall seeing that in the product description. I am using it in a 1/2 bath, for a wide vessel sink. This faucet is probably most suited for KITCHEN use. However, I am creative, and I think is wonderful for a 1/2 bath. I made sure I had the appropriate Vessel Sink for this. Love the Cross Handles ! This Product is a name brand product. Though, Overstock will not state this on the website. If it matters, ******. But this FAUCET is a brand name.

    Read More
    proverbs16 February 19, 2014
  • MORE THAN PLEASED
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I almost purchased a similar faucet from a specialty store for almost 3x as much. We are more than pleased at how wonderful this faucet looks in our old kitchen. It alone has upgraded the look and feel of our kitchen. The quality of the faucet is very high and the installation was quite simple. The oil rubbed bronze look is very sharp, but a word of caution: the finish can be marred when dinged with metal objects. We've nicked one of the knobs with a large pasta pot and took some of the finish off. You just have to be mindful of that. More a common sense issue than anything else. The faucet looks better when installed than the pictures make it look. I recommend this highly.

    Read More
    gregcc August 11, 2008
  • Beautiful, But Difficult!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to replace our kitchen sink fixture, as when we built our home 2 1/2 years ago, we couldn't find a wall mount in oil-rubbed bronze. It is beautiful and I love the way is works, smooth and quiet. However, it took 3 days to install because we kept having to go back to the hardware store for washers, bolts, etc. The holes and fittings were different sizes than our previous faucet, and there was no way to stabilize it against the wall, so when we got it installed(or so we thought) it just hung there. That's why we had to go back to the store to get some washers and bolts that would fit hidden behind the circular plates (sorry i dont know what they are called). But once installed we have had no problems and it fits in with all our other fixtures now. Still worth the effort. You may not have the fitting problems we had especially if you have a plumber to do it for you.

    Read More
    binok October 13, 2008
  • Oil-Rubbed Bronze Wall-Mount Kitchen Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    A high quality wall mounted kitchen faucet is hard to find at such a good price. It was easy to install and looks great. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    eschneider December 3, 2009
  • Great Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We searched high and low for a wall mount kitchen faucet. They aren't as common as you may think. This faucet seemed too good to be true. I kept waiting for that moment when you realize that it is too good to be true but it never came. This is a great product.

    Read More
    graysondesigns11 July 23, 2013
  • Faucet was exactly as pictured and very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I had a unique situation as I was looking for a faucet that would work in an old farm house with an old porcelain sink and metal cabinets. Wanted to keep the look with the bronzed faucet and needed a wall mount rather than a traditional mount faucet. We will be able to make this work with a little work not because of the faucet but the old sink. Was very pleased with the quality, it was actually better than I expected. Good job Overstock!

    Read More
    mybluemoon March 13, 2013
  • Got this for the utility room
    Verified Purchase

    Now I need to get another for the kitchen and maybe for each of the baths. My plumber friend could not believe the price I paid for the quality.

    Read More
    ar64my May 30, 2008
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    We are rebuilding our kitchen, and it is so hard to find wall mount faucets for less than XXX$. I was shocked to find this amazing one in just the style we wanted for such a low price. When it arrived me and my husband were so thrilled to find the quality was better than we imagined, we have not put it in the wall yet but the look and feel is on par with faucets in the XXX$ range.

    Read More
    mindyowens May 16, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks great and nice quality. Like the copper highlights in the bronze. Great price for a wall mount. Have not installed yet to comment on functionality. But, so far so good.

    Read More
    Kelly M. June 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We got this for a wall mounted sink for a farmhouse look. When it arrived i realized that it was a great quality and heavy made materials. Well worth it!

    Read More

    This user was entered into a sweepstakes after submitting their honest review.

    Tara H. July 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is one beautiful piece of art is a functional faucet and will compliment any sink in any room: sturdy design and rubbed bronze finish make it a must have for any new or updated project!

    Read More
    pmrn777 March 24, 2018
  • Fantanic Faucet!!!! Looks Awesome!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommended this Faucet to everyone!!!!! Looks Great in my house!!!!!

    Read More
    Clinton M. March 1, 2016
  • Product good, shipping slow
    Verified Purchase

    Processing took way to long which cause the delivery to be very late but overall the product is great being that is is adjustable at the wall.

    Read More
    John P. July 18, 2015
  • Classy and clean look
    Verified Purchase

    Accented a vintage sink with this piece. Beautiful!

    Read More
    christinelundquist January 29, 2018
  • Love the look - spout reach not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Spout reach measurement is only the the spout section (curved spout). However, in my opinion, the spout reach should be how far the spout reaches from mounting, which is the wall.

    Read More
    OstkUser27226 April 18, 2015
  • Haven't installed yet
    Verified Purchase

    Ordering was easy. Product was as described though the color on the box was chrome and I ordered bronze, so had to contact Overstock.com before opening to make sure doing so wouldn't void the return policy if the item was the wrong color in the box, but when they authorized me to open, the color was correct. Haven't installed yet, so not sure about parts and use at this time.

    Read More
    Michelle H. July 8, 2008
  • it's all about the looks
    Verified Purchase

    Charming faucet, really fits well into my country kitchen scheme- gets lots of oohs and aahs... Was easy to install. My 19 year old son installed it himself under the watchful eye of my plumber husband. HOWEVER....the faucet is very flimsy and cheaply made. I don't expect it to last more than a couple of years. I find I'm so afraid of breaking it that I treat it more delicately than Gramma's fine china. Not a quality I was looking for in a kitchen sink.

    Read More
    itchybee April 6, 2010
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    I used this faucet in the bathroom , instead of the kitchen with a rectangle bowl sink ( also from Overstock). It sits on an old sewing machine table. I love it! A great buy too.

    Read More
    mskazoo October 24, 2009