Today $134.96
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oil-rubbed Bronze Wall-mount Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is one beautiful piece of art is a functional faucet and will compliment any sink in any room: sturdy design and rubbed bronze finish make it a must have for any new or updated project!

    Read More
    pmrn777 March 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice faucet, love the look! We used it in our laundry room sink.

    Read More
    norelle2000 March 18, 2018
  • Classy and clean look
    Verified Purchase

    Accented a vintage sink with this piece. Beautiful!

    Read More
    christinelundquist January 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Lovely look, nice finish, custom look item.

    Read More
    Ingrid S. January 26, 2018
  • love the look
    Verified Purchase

    love love love the look and finish. perfect faucet to compliment our copper sink in our basement bar!

    Read More
    Rickie R. November 13, 2017
  • Dog Bath
    Verified Purchase

    Istalled 3 years ago and still works perfectly. Plumber said it was nicely made.

    Read More
    moneymandan October 30, 2017
  • Love the style
    Verified Purchase

    The finish on the handles is less than satisfactory. I would not expected the paint/finish to be wearing off after 5 months of use

    Read More
    Susan M. October 28, 2017
  • Perfect high quality faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Installed in our laundry room with beveled subway tiles, it looks amazing!! The quality is exceptional for the price. Would purchase again. I get compliments on it looking so nice and I love the little details on the knobs saying ‘hot’ and ‘cold’.

    Read More
    akawhite October 7, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a little disappointing when you pay over *** for a faucet and it arrives damaged. Hoping a little bit of glue will fix it and it won't be an issue.

    Read More
    Sarah M. October 3, 2017
  • Beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is very nice and a good price. I put it in the bathroom on a trough sink and it is perhaps a little too big for the space. But I still love it!

    Read More
    Patricia B. September 3, 2017
  • great quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we needed, at a fraction of the price we'd have paid through the plumber. Perfect, holding up well.

    Read More
    meagain70 July 26, 2017
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this faucet! Looks great and very high end. The spout pivots left and right which is very helpful. Only complaint it when pushed all the way to the right it leaks out at the handle. Over all pleased

    Read More
    Jennifer L. July 20, 2017
  • Beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice finish and classic look!

    Read More
    Rebekah S. October 5, 2016
  • Happy Camper
    Verified Purchase

    Love this faucet! Bought to of them for my master bathroom and it adds just the amount of charm for my modern day farm house.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. May 10, 2016
  • an OK faucet
    Verified Purchase

    finish is starting to come off after normal use over 9-10 months

    Read More
    Nathan H. April 11, 2016
  • Fantanic Faucet!!!! Looks Awesome!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommended this Faucet to everyone!!!!! Looks Great in my house!!!!!

    Read More
    Clinton M. March 1, 2016
  • Underwhelmed
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, unfortunately the paint chips off very easily even with gentle use.

    Read More
    dechen December 1, 2015
  • Product good, shipping slow
    Verified Purchase

    Processing took way to long which cause the delivery to be very late but overall the product is great being that is is adjustable at the wall.

    Read More
    John P. July 18, 2015
  • Simple Fitment and quality operation
    Verified Purchase

    Fit our farm sink perfectly! Nice style and good water flow.

    Read More
    Sue P. June 12, 2015
  • Love the look - spout reach not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Spout reach measurement is only the the spout section (curved spout). However, in my opinion, the spout reach should be how far the spout reaches from mounting, which is the wall.

    Read More
    OstkUser27226 April 18, 2015