Today: $123.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oil-rubbed Bronze Wall-mount Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice finish and classic look!

    Read More
    Rebekah S. October 5, 2016
  • Happy Camper
    Verified Purchase

    Love this faucet! Bought to of them for my master bathroom and it adds just the amount of charm for my modern day farm house.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. May 10, 2016
  • an OK faucet
    Verified Purchase

    finish is starting to come off after normal use over 9-10 months

    Read More
    Nathan H. April 11, 2016
  • Fantanic Faucet!!!! Looks Awesome!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommended this Faucet to everyone!!!!! Looks Great in my house!!!!!

    Read More
    Clinton M. March 1, 2016
  • Underwhelmed
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, unfortunately the paint chips off very easily even with gentle use.

    Read More
    dechen December 1, 2015
  • Product good, shipping slow
    Verified Purchase

    Processing took way to long which cause the delivery to be very late but overall the product is great being that is is adjustable at the wall.

    Read More
    John P. July 18, 2015
  • Simple Fitment and quality operation
    Verified Purchase

    Fit our farm sink perfectly! Nice style and good water flow.

    Read More
    Sue P. June 12, 2015
  • Love the look - spout reach not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Spout reach measurement is only the the spout section (curved spout). However, in my opinion, the spout reach should be how far the spout reaches from mounting, which is the wall.

    Read More
    OstkUser27226 April 18, 2015
  • wall mount faucet
    Verified Purchase

    our home is a 96yo country home that has/is being renovated - this faucet keeps the country charm and yet blends well with the modern updates. the oil-rubbed bronze is a beautiful look and the materials is study and strong. wall mount is easy because the mount can vary to fit the in-wall pipes. when mounting to a wall rather than a deck mount the spout length must be considered so that it is appropriately fixed over the center of the sink. this long spout works very well. the swivel works very well.

    Read More
    alidon May 31, 2014
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    We are rebuilding our kitchen, and it is so hard to find wall mount faucets for less than XXX$. I was shocked to find this amazing one in just the style we wanted for such a low price. When it arrived me and my husband were so thrilled to find the quality was better than we imagined, we have not put it in the wall yet but the look and feel is on par with faucets in the XXX$ range.

    Read More
    mindyowens May 16, 2014
  • Quality Item!

    This is a great Looking -QUALITY wall mount faucet. Nothing is plastic. the neck swivels. Which I don't recall seeing that in the product description. I am using it in a 1/2 bath, for a wide vessel sink. This faucet is probably most suited for KITCHEN use. However, I am creative, and I think is wonderful for a 1/2 bath. I made sure I had the appropriate Vessel Sink for this. Love the Cross Handles ! This Product is a name brand product. Though, Overstock will not state this on the website. If it matters, ******. But this FAUCET is a brand name.

    Read More
    proverbs16 February 19, 2014
  • Great Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We searched high and low for a wall mount kitchen faucet. They aren't as common as you may think. This faucet seemed too good to be true. I kept waiting for that moment when you realize that it is too good to be true but it never came. This is a great product.

    Read More
    graysondesigns11 July 23, 2013
  • Faucet was exactly as pictured and very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I had a unique situation as I was looking for a faucet that would work in an old farm house with an old porcelain sink and metal cabinets. Wanted to keep the look with the bronzed faucet and needed a wall mount rather than a traditional mount faucet. We will be able to make this work with a little work not because of the faucet but the old sink. Was very pleased with the quality, it was actually better than I expected. Good job Overstock!

    Read More
    mybluemoon March 13, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, we did it ourselves. Looks great! Only problem now is the faucet seems a little wobbly.

    Read More
    nps1231 February 28, 2012
  • Not the best construction
    Verified Purchase

    Not the made very well. It is heavy and sturdy. However, the joints that you have to tighten are not made well. We are concerned about leaking...so far, no issues though. Great look!

    Read More
    greenmamamd January 2, 2012
  • Beautiful tap
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely tap, looks great over our belfast sink Colour differs in changing light, so the tap looks different all the time Very easy turn on/off

    Read More
    lynmitchell October 7, 2011
  • Seems Great
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet looks beautiful and our contractor likes it too. It hasn't been installed yet so we'll have to wait and see if it works as beautifully as it looks. We plan to use it in a guest bathroom and it seems to be a great size for that smaller room.

    Read More
    gramb3 September 7, 2010
  • it's all about the looks
    Verified Purchase

    Charming faucet, really fits well into my country kitchen scheme- gets lots of oohs and aahs... Was easy to install. My 19 year old son installed it himself under the watchful eye of my plumber husband. HOWEVER....the faucet is very flimsy and cheaply made. I don't expect it to last more than a couple of years. I find I'm so afraid of breaking it that I treat it more delicately than Gramma's fine china. Not a quality I was looking for in a kitchen sink.

    Read More
    itchybee April 6, 2010
  • Oil-Rubbed Bronze Wall-Mount Kitchen Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    A high quality wall mounted kitchen faucet is hard to find at such a good price. It was easy to install and looks great. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    eschneider December 3, 2009
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    I used this faucet in the bathroom , instead of the kitchen with a rectangle bowl sink ( also from Overstock). It sits on an old sewing machine table. I love it! A great buy too.

    Read More
    mskazoo October 24, 2009
Sponsored Links