Today $187.49

At other retailer: $291.07

Save $103.58 (36%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oil-rubbed Bronze Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and works perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    I almost didn't get this faucet because the descriptions doesn't say that it has a cover plate that would make it work for a 3-hole faucet - but it does have the cover plate, and I'm thrilled! It took me longer to take out the old faucet than it did to install the new one. I had to get new supply lines (female to female) as my old supply lines didn't work, but the faucet I replaced was old so that wasn't too surprising. One suggestion - get someone to hold the faucet while you tighten the lock nut under the sink as it tends to spin if you try to do it yourself, and it was too pretty to chance scratching it with pliers. I also removed the flow restrictor and it gives more water than I ever had from my old faucet. Love the looks, quality, and price - would definitely recommend this faucet to anyone! And if this 57-year-old grandma can install it, anyone can :)

    Read More
    jbinw2 January 16, 2013
  • Great Product, Excellent Service
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet has a beautiful, dark finish and is very heavy/durable. Very happy with the quality!

    Read More
    bargainshoppingfool May 17, 2007
  • Unique kitchen faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I was drawn to this faucet because I wanted something non-traditional that looked like it would go in a turn=of-the-century home. I read the reviews so I knew this was black in color which is what I wanted against my stainless steel farmer sink. I absolutely love this faucet and sprayer. I get comments on it because it is so unusual. I highly recommend this if you're not the type to have the same faucet as everyone else. It was easy to install and is a good value.

    Read More
    grammybeckie July 9, 2010
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is really a beautiful faucet. Replaced a $600 brass one with this, and it is quite comparable quality wise. Was pretty sure it was a bargain based on that.......but did try to shop locally only to find everything suited for single hole installation in the $600 to $800 price range. So incredibly happy with this bargain price but not a bargain look.

    Read More
    dibol November 8, 2009
  • great faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet was beautiful! It had a very high end look. Definetely worth the price, it was a real bargain. I would recommend this faucet highly

    Read More
    mrsdek July 9, 2007
  • Happy with the purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Really fun option for a kitchen sink. Ours is a farm/cottage style home. Lots of beadboard and painted corbels. This faucet feels a bit vintage-y and is happily unique from what is typically seen in kitchens these days. The plumber had no trouble with installation (or if he did, he didn't tell me about it). Very, very happy with the quality and price.

    Read More
    shoppingintexas March 29, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, it's true, the faucet is on the "black" side but we appreciate that fact. The old world look blends nicely with natural tile and black absolute granite. We couldn't be happier with this overstock purchase. It's a heavy, quality faucet and sprayer at a fantastic price!! Sprayer head leaked but they sent a replacement pronto!

    Read More
    2atncsu November 2, 2010
  • Not an undermount product
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a mono deck faucet, not under mount. Thus, to get the installation to look like the picture and to stand the test of time took a little creativity during the installation. Looks great, but I would go go elsewhere.

    Read More
    terpaccount December 3, 2007
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and functional makes a wonderful combo.

    Read More
    pretzel2 May 3, 2017
  • Perfect for a vintage style kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Love the faucet. Use it for two years and it looks and works perfect.

    Read More
    barzda December 22, 2016
  • good faucet

    Overstock wants me to rate before I've installed it. I can only say that it was shipped in time and in good condition and seems very sturdy so far.

    Read More
    OstkUser162209 May 6, 2016
  • Beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing quality! This will go perfectly with the copper sink

    Read More
    robyn February 12, 2016
  • Bronze Kitchen Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this faucet for several years and it has worked perfectly. It fits the décor of the kitchen and looks exactly as depicted.

    Read More
    Stephen K. February 10, 2016
  • Shopper Sue
    Verified Purchase

    Worthy of its price, it looks lovely. After several years of use only beginning to drip occasionally, so a new washer should fix it.

    Read More
    poodle5 January 13, 2016
  • Love love love the look
    Verified Purchase

    I have not installed this yet as I purchased it for my new condo which is being built. It is going to look fantastic with my farmers sink. It looks just stunning

    Read More
    jabjab November 18, 2015
  • Finish can chip off!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful to look at, and heavy feel which is good. The finish can chip though.

    Read More
    foolforcool November 17, 2015
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Received this faucet and it looked exactly how I expect it. It is so cute. Color is a little darker but it still works.

    Read More
    Astrid M. January 21, 2015
  • One of the pipes was crimped and bent
    Verified Purchase

    I took the faucet out of the box to inspect it and noticed right away that one of the metal pipes was crimped and bent . The faucet was unusable. I shipped it back to Overstock and am awaiting my refund.

    Read More
    softbid07 November 5, 2013
  • Great high end faucet at a good price.
    Verified Purchase

    My wife want a cross handled faucet. We went to big blue and big orange and could not find what she wanted. She found some online and the faucets were $300 and up. This fit the bill and saved me money in the process. People who come over to our house always comment how great this faucets looks. :-)

    Read More
    chasebrady April 18, 2013
  • this is a beautiful and unusual
    Verified Purchase

    Am restoring a 1901 home and your product can be very product!

    Read More
    summerblizzard March 7, 2013