Today: $208.98

At other retailer: $285.97

Save $76.99 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oil-rubbed Bronze Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Oil-rubbed Bronze Kitchen Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I am satisfied with the purchase although installing it is another issue. Not the easiest and best hire a professional. After the first install the faucet got loose and we have to tighten it again. ARGH

    Read More
    felatika February 5, 2013
  • New Kitchen faucet for my farm sink.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set to go with a farm sink I am putting in my new kitchen. I am extremely happy. It looks amazing. The set is very heavy and the finish is a deep bronze. It's perfect

    Read More
    lois19bob July 4, 2012
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    unique and beautiful, high quality faucet, would definitely recommend, easy to install

    Read More
    dawnewsha February 5, 2012
  • Bronze Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy duty, and a quality faucet! Great purchase!

    Read More
    charlie1974 November 10, 2011
  • Beautiful product! Very solid and elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the European styling and weight of the product! Beautiful!

    Read More
    silveiras October 21, 2011
  • Oil Rubbed Bronze Kitchen Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant to order this online but decided to chance it. It is the most beautiful faucet I have ever seen! It's very good quality and heavy duty. I am so happy with it and so glad I decided to order it.

    Read More
    mla2 May 24, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    prepurchased this item for a kitchen remodel. have not gotten to the point of installing yet but this item is heavy duty. can't wait to get it installed. beautiful item and so far everything I expected it to be. would definitely recommend to a friend . Overstock has been very easy to work with and the merchandise is great.

    Read More
    kylab January 24, 2011
  • Good deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my buy , both price, look, quality and service!

    Read More
    ruthjohanna January 19, 2011
  • Absolutely fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a faucet that had some style to et off the backsplash and this was it! It is brushed bronze so of course it is on the dark side but the enameled faucets and high neck made it a perfect pick! The contractor and carpenter were amazed at the quality and noted how heavy the spray faucet was....it not only looks solid it is heavy and durable. Visitors ay it is beautiful but that they wouldnt want to spend $400 for a faucet..when I tell them the price they almost drop over. Somehow in error the company sent me 2 faucets but a quick call took care of the problem and a return label was sent.

    Read More
    librarylady59 January 16, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a faucet like this but didn't want to spend much money. This is perfect.

    Read More
    ready107 October 30, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is even more beautiful in person! It is very dark, almost black in color, like the other reviews said. Very solid and heavy construction. My only complaint is that the hand held sprayer has a plastic piece for the spray trigger, I am hoping that this will last and won't break. That is the only reason that I gave it 4 stars instead of 5.

    Read More
    kordonfarms October 21, 2010
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love Love this Faucet........it is beautiful.......and totally compliments my granite countertops! Do not even hesitate to purchase this product. You will not be disappointed~ Great Quality, easy to install (I watched my hubby do it and it looked easy anyway :)) The style is very old world. I just love it~

    Read More
    landonsgrammy October 19, 2010
  • oil rubbed bronze faucet
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet arrived on time and was exactly as stated in Overstock.com. The qquality is excellent.

    Read More
    navy33 September 21, 2010
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy; easy-to install. BUT, looks like black, and not oil-rubbed bronze.

    Read More
    cayenne5 August 24, 2010
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT SERVICE, PRODUCT AND PRICE....THANK YOU & I'LLBE BACK......

    Read More
    diannepal August 18, 2010
  • Beautiful, but black
    Verified Purchase

    This is a truly gorgeous faucet. It is very heavy and substantial and makes a great addition to my kitchen. The only reason I rated this a 4 is because it really isn't oil rubbed bronze per se. This faucet is black, there is no evidence of patina to it at all, so just know that the finish is black before you commit to buy. Regardless of wanting a bronze faucet, this is too pretty to pass up, so I actually returned the coordinating fixtures and hardware to match this faucet. Its well worth the price.

    Read More
    goodestuff June 6, 2010
  • kitchen faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We have not installed our new faucet yet but it is very beautiful and unique.

    Read More
    kipper1a March 31, 2010
  • NOT Oil Bronze!!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to give this a 3 star but it wouldn't be fair to the product itself. First, this was not a fast delivery as others have experienced. It took 7 days to arrive and when you're expecting a faucet that's a long time. Second, as others have noted, it is not a true oil bronze. It is definitely black so if you're expecting that old world look and feel of the oil bronze, don't order this faucet. With all that said...it is a beauty! It's a good quality faucet and very heavy. The sprayer does not have a lot of power but gets the job done. Aside from the disappointment with the color, it is a striking addition to my kitchen and very unique. I found a similar model at Home Depot for my bathroom, however, that is a true oil bronze.

    Read More
    suzeem March 22, 2010
  • Kitchen faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We haven't installed this yet - it will go in our new kitchen - can't wait! Ordering was a breeze - arrived in very short time and appears to be perfect!

    Read More
    doldee March 1, 2010
  • Awesome faucet, extremely high quality.
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this faucet for our Charleston-style home and were concerned that the quality would not be what we could find in the stores. However, the quality of the faucet FAR exceeds those that we saw in the stores - even for high-end brands such as Moen and Delta.The first thing we noticed was that it was much heavier than any other faucet we had ever had. It was an easy install and it works beautifully.The only two downsides I see to it are that it is much darker than it looks in the picture - it doesn't have much of a copper tone at all, more a dark amber/bronze, and that the sprayer doesn't have as much pressure as others I have had. Now, that said, I still love it and it says that the color will change in time, so maybe there will be more of a patina soon.All in all, you will not be disappointed with this faucet.

    Read More
    tkokick6 January 4, 2010
Sponsored Links