Read All Reviews for Oil-rubbed Bronze Georgian Bath Accessories

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great bathroom remodel
    Verified Purchase

    Worked out wonderfully in our master bath remodel. Saved tons of money buying the bath faucets etc at Overstock over the big box stores

    Read More
    prh43 January 3, 2012
  • " Old school " Quality
    Verified Purchase

    As I stated in the title- this is an " old school " set - made the way it should be. When Iwas 20 , I had to get whatever accessories I could afford, but now , a few decades later, I want durability and craftsmanship, and the Georgian set is it ! There is a God ! Peace ! : )

    Read More
    yipeokia September 21, 2011
  • rubbed oil bronze bathroom fixturews
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with the rubbed oiled bronze bathroom fixtures. My review took so long because I ordered them long before our remodel was complete. I am very very happy with them. It is the exact look that I was looking for!

    Read More
    gimpybaker March 9, 2011
  • Good but...
    Verified Purchase

    On the 24 inch towel bar I received two 'lefts' of the ends of the bar. Instead of looking at the top of decorative end of the towel bar, you're looking at the bottom where the screw fastener tightens to the bracket that is fastened to the wall. It might seem like a little thing, but it glares at me every time I look at it.

    Read More
    stc69 November 7, 2010
  • Oil-rubbed bronze bath accessories
    Verified Purchase

    They look wonderful in our bathroom. The style and color are just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    rest May 20, 2010
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Set has a stout, heavy feel, which is reassuring when purchasing fixtures through the mail. Finish is matte, not shiny as it appears to by in the image. They are better than expected for such a good price.

    Read More
    kamrin April 24, 2010
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this bath accessory set. It matches the knobs and pulls I purchased, so it was a big plus to find it on overstock. It is a good quality set at a great price. The tissue holder is a little small, but other than that everything works great. I wish the pieces could be purchased separately.

    Read More
    coyote9 March 11, 2010
  • Beautiful Towel Bars
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my bronze towel bars. They go perfectly with all my bronze fixtures for my remodeled bathroon.

    Read More
    gengland March 4, 2010
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    I was great to be able to buy matching bath accessories quickly and easly on this site. The accessories came to my mailbox quickly and I love them.

    Read More
    doris12 January 24, 2010
  • Classy and sculptured
    Verified Purchase

    I love the finish and the design on this bath set. I just saw there are knobs that will match exactly. I'll eventually have to buy new faucets to match, but these will last a very long time. The design on the ends is quite beautiful; the website doesn't do it justice.

    Read More
    nasuselttib March 20, 2009
  • Bath Accessories
    Verified Purchase

    Look great, easy to install and solved my needs. They go with the rest of my bathroom upgrades.

    Read More
    rivercity2 February 28, 2009
Sponsored Links