Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oil-rubbed Bronze 2-light Flush-mount Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Deborah
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my powder room and am very happy with how it looks, the amount of light it gives and how nicely it goes with the rustic bronze sconces and faucet.

    Read More
    Deborah C. May 16, 2016
  • Good description
    Verified Purchase

    I replaced my old utility light with this. It seems good

    Read More
    bichon12 June 25, 2013
  • Nice Standar Fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as the standard fixture in hallways, master closet, and laundry room. They are much nicer than the picture!

    Read More
    tlcedv April 12, 2013
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very good installed. My only complaint is the glass globe does not fit tightly & and when the light is on you can see a small amount of the silver insulation that is around the bulb when you look at it from different angles in the room. But its to much trouble to take it down & exchange.... will just live with it.

    Read More
    flowerchild4588 March 21, 2013
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product...i am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    rcm04 March 13, 2013
  • bronze flush mount
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was a little disappointed when I opened the box and thought the light was cheesy looking but once it was up it looked beautiful and gave off a light of light. I am very happy with it and would recommend it to friends.

    Read More
    mjrjb September 9, 2009
  • Beautiful light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these light fixtures, one for the hall way and one for the master bedroom walk in closet. They coordinate nicely with my other oil rubbed bronze fixtures. They were easy to install and with the two 60W bulbs they give off the perfect amount of light. What an improvement over the old single bulb fixtures I had! I researched the web and the big box stores and didn't see anything better, especially at this price. I have made many purchases from overstock.com and have not been disappointed yet. I would highly recomment this light fixture.

    Read More
    jackieaz September 2, 2009
  • Beautiful light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I received the light within 5 days, which I was very pleased about. The overall appearance is stunning. My husband was able to install this item with ease within our enclosed porch. However, the light itself accomodates two light bulbs and therefore shines brightly. We installed a dimmer switch so that we could have the benefits of utilizing the light at different levels of lighting whenever necessary; which is also very energy efficient. This is a great buy.

    Read More
    smit2 July 28, 2009
  • light
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because any thing bigger than a flush mount is too big for my bedrooms. It is perfect and we love it.

    Read More
    jeff30103 July 18, 2009
  • Handsome fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, high-quality materials. More substantial than "box store" fixtures I've been looking at, and more unique. This light is very bright -- I'm only using one bulb, because two made my hallway too bright!

    Read More
    cellist227 June 25, 2009
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful appearance, but it took much longer to install than the suggested time. The screws and plates were harder to retro to existing fixture outlet. Overall, the appearance is very nice. The shade is nice and opaque and lets plenty of light through. I am very pleased with it now that it is up.

    Read More
    almv June 24, 2009
Sponsored Links