| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $106.09

At other retailer: $142.97

Save $36.88 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oil Rubbed Dark Bronze Widespread Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous faucet.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Installed a year ago. Still just as beautiful.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. July 6, 2017
  • Poor quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Hard water has damaged this set. One handle has completely broken of, not due to hard water, just poorly made.

    Read More
    Pami June 30, 2017
  • works but has some problems
    Verified Purchase

    once installed, over the past few years, have had problems with the base rotating on all of 3 the fixtures we installed.

    Read More
    juanbobo April 7, 2017
  • Beauty fades after a year!
    Verified Purchase

    These faucets look great for the first year of general use + they were easy to install. But I guess you get what you pay for and the finish wears off fairly quickly, even with a gentle cleaner. All of the bronze has worn off around the base of both faucets as well as the spring up drain. Wouldn't recommend!

    Read More
    kazkiwi April 1, 2017
  • Beauty Without Added Expense!
    Verified Purchase

    I was updating a guest bath and needed to replace the faucet. I've ordered so many similar things from Overstock that I decided to do this also. It came in promptly and was jay gorgeous!

    Read More
    katstevens March 21, 2017
  • Looks good,but....
    Verified Purchase

    Not a good finish, need to replace after 3 years.

    Read More
    beau100 February 5, 2017
  • great product for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Used them in the guest bathroom, they match perfect with the decor. Great product for the money

    Read More
    Marieta T. September 11, 2016
  • Beautiful Faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is lovely, has only discolored slightly over the last three years.

    Read More
    FrenchFarmhouse July 3, 2016
  • mbsw
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and price. Easy to install.

    Read More
    mbsw January 25, 2016
  • drcheryl2001
    Verified Purchase

    Easy and beautiful update to a powder room upgrade.

    Read More
    drcheryl2001 January 7, 2016
  • Bathroom faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice but bronze peels off faucet and handles and sink plunger does not move easily and won't plug sink. So basically it's just for looks not very much use.

    Read More
    Mary S. December 19, 2015
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 and 1 leaked

    Read More
    Diana D. December 15, 2015
  • kay
    Verified Purchase

    sent 2 cold water handles

    Read More
    Kay F. October 12, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Initially now has calcium buildup and stopper covering peeled off

    Read More
    vsmcadams August 26, 2015
  • lo58
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice looking in my bathroom. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Laura O. August 22, 2015
  • Oil-rubbed Bronze Bathroom Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    A good looking fine quality weighty brass faucet with smooth operation. Only drawback appears to be non-standard parts so replacements may need to come from manufacturer.

    Read More
    72street August 9, 2015
  • powder room
    Verified Purchase

    These are ok, won't be ordering any more of these

    Read More
    Thomas B. June 16, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase for the price with an easy install.

    Read More
    waymac1 May 1, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice fixture. Comes with all the parts you'll need and looks very pretty.

    Read More
    vshattuck April 21, 2015
  • matches perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality faucet and matches our bathroom set perfectly. Would recommend. Only downside is the drain stopper doesn't open and close as freely as it should. Installed without difficulty but design seems to be a little short for application underneath sink.

    Read More
    Devon M. March 19, 2015
Sponsored Links