Today $129.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oil Rubbed Dark Bronze Widespread Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Purchased these over ten years ago. They are still beautiful and great quality. Have never had one problem with them. Great purchase?

    Read More
    Meredith C. April 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love the faucet in my newly remodeled bathroom. Completes the new vanity well. Good value!

    Read More
    Lindy R. April 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love thisDark Bronze faucet.

    Read More
    Maxine M. March 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Lovely finish and very easy to install.

    Read More
    macky112 March 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have been so happy with all of our purchased from Build.com. Every purchase that we have made the people at Build have been so helpful. I would recommend Build for any project large or small. We love the oil Rubbed widespread bathroom faucet. It is just perfect for out pedestal sink. It matches perfectly with the light fixture that we purchased from build too. So happy with out choice.

    Read More
    OstkUser720805 February 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this for our powder room and it was easy to install. It has held up great over years of hard use and the finish still looks really nice. The handles each have a red or blue line respectively that is hard to see in the image but it looks nice and is helpful for my kids to adjust the temperature. Overall, a great value.

    Read More
    sara4383 February 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, but feels cheap.

    Read More
    Michelle M February 5, 2018
  • Gorgeous fixture, excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this fixture to upgrade a powder room sink in a house we were selling. As it was being installed I was so impressed with the quality that I wished I'd kept it and had the handyman install something else so I could bring this with me to our new home. This seems heavier and like a better finish than the typical faucets you find at the home store.

    Read More
    jannetmari December 13, 2017
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Appears to be good solid piece. I'm still waiting for my husband to install. Previous review I read stated something about the finish chipping, so caution not to use abrasive cleaning products...? ??FYI

    Read More
    gus w. November 29, 2017
  • Bathroom Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Works beautifully. Finish durable and has lasted many years. Never leaks and easy to turn off and on. Would buy again.

    Read More
    aneyespy1 November 28, 2017
  • Beautiful Hardware
    Verified Purchase

    Faucets are beautiful, no issues with them. great price.

    Read More
    diane1026 November 24, 2017
  • 5 YEARS LATER I THREW IT AWAY
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Finish is painted on. It flaked off after 3 years.And started to corrode. I finally got tired of looking at it and bought an American made faucet.

    Read More
    jbweirich October 10, 2017
  • Gorgeous faucet.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Installed a year ago. Still just as beautiful.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. July 6, 2017
  • Poor quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Hard water has damaged this set. One handle has completely broken of, not due to hard water, just poorly made.

    Read More
    Pami June 30, 2017
  • works but has some problems
    Verified Purchase

    once installed, over the past few years, have had problems with the base rotating on all of 3 the fixtures we installed.

    Read More
    juanbobo April 7, 2017
  • Beauty fades after a year!
    Verified Purchase

    These faucets look great for the first year of general use + they were easy to install. But I guess you get what you pay for and the finish wears off fairly quickly, even with a gentle cleaner. All of the bronze has worn off around the base of both faucets as well as the spring up drain. Wouldn't recommend!

    Read More
    kazkiwi April 1, 2017
  • Beauty Without Added Expense!
    Verified Purchase

    I was updating a guest bath and needed to replace the faucet. I've ordered so many similar things from Overstock that I decided to do this also. It came in promptly and was jay gorgeous!

    Read More
    katstevens March 21, 2017
  • Looks good,but....
    Verified Purchase

    Not a good finish, need to replace after 3 years.

    Read More
    beau100 February 5, 2017
  • great product for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Used them in the guest bathroom, they match perfect with the decor. Great product for the money

    Read More
    Marieta T. September 11, 2016
  • Beautiful Faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is lovely, has only discolored slightly over the last three years.

    Read More
    FrenchFarmhouse July 3, 2016