Today $214.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oil-Rubbed Bronze Swivel-Spout Four-Hole Kitchen Faucet and Brass Sprayer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this sturdy faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is beautiful and sturdy. Very heavy sprayer. Love it!

    Read More
    Franklin R. April 3, 2017
  • Beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Needed to replace old faucet. This one is true to color and seems very well made. I paid more for the solid brass sprayer handle. There is a another model slightly cheaper with a plastic sprayer handle. Regulates cold and hot water well. Really like this faucet and given what you pay in big box stores, this is a very good deal.

    Read More
    julie299 December 7, 2016
  • Grabs attention
    Verified Purchase

    Bronze finish over very heavy brass, this set adds a lot of style to a kitchen sink, and works perfectly.

    Read More
    James F. November 4, 2015
  • Doesn't Go the Distance

    Installed this faucet in my kitchen a few years ago and was initially impressed but it is not aging gracefully. The bronze finish (paint) is flaking off and the diverter valve for the sprayer broke. Unfortunately it is a proprietary part not available through home centers or plumbing supply houses (I tried 3 of them). I had to buy a generic c-clip and dremel it to fit to keep the old valve toegther. At least it works now but the flow from the sprayer is severely reduced. For this price you can buy a name brand faucet for which repair parts are plentiful. Not recommended!

    Read More
    roundel July 31, 2014
  • Excellent set!!
    Verified Purchase

    I tell everyone about this set. It is solid brass and exceptional quality. This is nicer and was cheaper then most at Lowes! I love this set you won't be disappointed!!

    Read More
    bostonlove6381 March 30, 2014
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    Not a lot to say except this is exactly what I wanted, and it is absolutely perfect. Very heavy duty, well made, and beautiful!

    Read More
    brittboogie May 10, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful faucet - you won't be disappointed. Quality is fantastic.

    Read More
    cecelyc December 7, 2012
  • Oil Rubbed Bronze 4-hole Kitchen Faucet and Brass
    Verified Purchase

    The plumber said that this product was of exceptional quality. He was very impressed with the item and I love it.

    Read More
    trmcb October 28, 2012
  • Great buy for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Love this faucet. Seems like a very good value. Better than most other fixtures in this price range.

    Read More
    tolskeen May 31, 2012
  • FABULOUS FAUCET
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A GREAT FAUCET. IMPRESSED IN EVERY WAY. SO, GLAD TO GET RID OF MY OLD MID-QUALITY FAUCET AND REPLACE IT WITH A HIGH QUALITY PIECE. VERY, VERY SATISFIED. METAL, NOT PLASTIC. IT IS VERY BEAUTIFUL.

    Read More
    finehouse January 7, 2012
  • Good quality

    This faucet is good quality. The goose neck moves from side to side if you have a divided sink. It is a nice color, very dark, almost black looking. This is the only faucet I found that has the white porcelain knobs which were nice to tie in my porcelain sink. This is good quality and a a nice upgrade for an average sink.

    Read More
    jenny3321 August 4, 2011
  • Kitchen Faucet

    I LOVE IT!!! It is beautiful and works very well- the faucet does swivel if you have a double sink but the description doesn't tell you that-I highly recommend it even though I never heard of the manufacturer-don't hesitate to get it-even the sprayer is pretty-so much better than the big box store offers and the price is great-hope this helps-

    Read More
    melanie0201 August 4, 2011