Today: $117.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oil Rubbed Bronze Single-handle Centerset Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kingston Brass Single-handle Bathroom Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Well made brass faucet and pop-up. I installed it in a copper sink with no overflow so I had to purchase a separate pop-up made for a vessel sink. I chose a lift & turn drain so I didn't need to install the pop-up lift handle included with the faucet. Looks great and works well.

    Read More
    Harry S. February 19, 2016
  • Beautiful faucet for antique powder room sink
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for to complete an antique powder room rennovation- looks and works great!

    Read More
    yizat March 11, 2014
  • classy
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet has not been installed as yet but I can't believe the outstanding design. My daughter even critiqued the item. She has something similar but her control level is much larger and very heavy. The weight of the handle actually turns the water off. She really like this one, naturally I told her to go to Overstock.

    Read More
    sueonthelake October 10, 2013
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Got this last year and it has held up very well. The color is great w/the bathroom and the vessel sink we got at Overstock also. We installed the vessel sink on top of an old chest of drawers on top of a marble counter top. We love it!!

    Read More
    grammievi29 April 2, 2013
  • Half Bath Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for our newly remodeled half bath in our newly remodeled basement. It has the rustic look and feel we wanted. So far it operates with no issues.

    Read More
    morse2009 March 16, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't install the faucet as yet, but it looks great in the package and I believe it will be perfect in our bathroom space.

    Read More
    051780 September 11, 2012
  • great price, kinda hard to install
    Verified Purchase

    I had to make several visits to home depot. but it's finally in and it looks great.

    Read More
    ocolover10024 July 17, 2012
  • bronze bath faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I was saddened to find this product was black - not a bronze-brown or a bronze-red (both which would have worked). This faucet is black. Had it been a bronze as stated I'd have used it. Quality was good and otherwise as represented.

    Read More
    1dlfndr February 12, 2012
  • Leaky - installed by a plumber
    Verified Purchase

    I love the looks of this faucet by Heritage Brass. I ordered 3 of them for my upstairs baths. Had them installed by a pro plumber. He installed the first one, and could not get to stop leaking no matter what he did. Also, he could not get the stopper to hold solid and hold water into the sink. He said the curved plunger bars are a huge pain to install and operate, so I sent them back and bought 3 ones by ***, which work beautifully. The Fountaine brand is also a quality brand as I had hi install 3 of those in my master and powder room.

    Read More
    overstockjunkie3 November 9, 2011
  • Old Timey Faucet

    It took me a while before I psyched myself up to install this faucet in my bathroom. (old timey lady) I was able to do it by myself without much problem at all! I love the high neck of the faucet that swivels easily out of the way so you can get into the basin for a face wash. Finish seems durable. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    stacie686 May 13, 2011
  • Bronze Faucet

    Handsome faucet,really improved look of powderoom in which it was installed in our 200 yr old house

    Read More
    melanie0201 May 13, 2011
  • Spout Swivels

    I bought three of these faucets, one for the laundry room sink and two for the bathroom. I am very happy with them. One feature this faucet has that I didn't see mentioned in the description or in any other reviews is that the spout swivels from side to side, like a kitchen faucet. It's a nice feature, especially since it's a tall spout. Being able to move it to one side helps give me more room to wash my face and keeps me from splashing water all over it.

    Read More
    mary654 May 13, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lhesener April 9, 2016
Sponsored Links