Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $81.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oil Rubbed Bronze High Arc Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this faucet for my Parisian themed bathroom

    Read More
    Cindy B. March 27, 2016
  • Liz
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous and high quality. Love the look

    Read More
    lizzypez December 24, 2015
  • very pretty but short reach
    Verified Purchase

    I liked every thing about this faucet until I used it. The short reach causes water to splash on granite every time I wash my hands. Otherwise looks and works great.

    Read More
    gmack99 May 16, 2013
  • Not really a bathroom faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Let me start by saying this looks like a well built faucet. My only problem with it is the description. This is not a bathroom faucet, its more like a bar faucet. I started installing it on my standard bathroom sink and quickly noticed that the faucet did not stick out far enough to reach the sink. This faucet needs to be mounted with the escutcheon plate flush with the back of the sink if you want the water to go in the sink and not the counter top. If the faucet reach was three more inches this would be a five start product.

    Read More
    srydzon June 1, 2012
  • Nice faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I can not wait to install this faucet on my laundry room sink. Looks and feels like a nice quality faucet. Have seen similar for much more $$.

    Read More
    pocityfolk February 28, 2012
  • Not meant for a bathroom vanity
    Verified Purchase

    The installation went fine once I removed the old faucet. The fit on the vanity seemed off. The faucet seems more like it was meant for a wet bar not a bathroom. Water splashed over the base of the faucet and leaked under the sink. It would be a great faucet for a wet bar sink. I requested to return the product and so far the request has been honored.

    Read More
    ricky5 July 20, 2011
  • Great Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet looks absolutely wonderful. Plus it comes with the drain stop, something that is not mentioned in the description, but I thought that was a major plus. If you are looking for a statement, this faucet is great. Haven't installed it yet, so I can't comment on it's performance.

    Read More
    j4ea June 21, 2011
  • Wow

    Gives the bathroom a "wow" factor and completes the vision.....very pleased.

    Read More
    mary654 April 28, 2011
  • Excellent

    This faucet is great the high neck in the spout is great and it also turns. My finance is a contractor and he said this was an easy faucet to put in excellent quality

    Read More
    jo656 April 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christie N. September 18, 2016
Sponsored Links