Today: $143.99

At other retailer: $199.95

Save $55.96 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oil Rubbed Bronze Firebowl

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice firepit
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for a big outdoor fall party-it was perfect for setting a great mood and kept everyone warm

    Read More
    Krystyn L. January 14, 2017
  • lsg
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 fire pits; one for our home and one for our beach place. We love them! They were part of my husband's Christmas present; he couldn't be more pleased. I had been looking for some; but, hadn't found what I thought was quality for a reasonable price until I saw these at Overstock. They are exactly what we wanted and work very well.

    Read More
    lsg January 4, 2017
  • Man Fire
    Verified Purchase

    This pit is great, Hubby loves it.

    Read More
    Cynthia H. December 9, 2016
  • brenda rose
    Verified Purchase

    This one is a keeper 36" and its very nice.

    Read More
    Bren October 30, 2016
  • OIL Rubbed Firebowl
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy to install. Haven't had a fire yet

    Read More
    Victoria C. September 13, 2016
  • Love this FIrebowl
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly as advertised. Easy to put together. Easy to burn a fire because there is great ventilation from the cutouts on the side. Have really enjoyed the fires!

    Read More
    stuart s. August 3, 2016
  • First Experience with Firebowl Not a Good One
    Verified Purchase

    Caution. Do not use on a wood deck unless you have a concrete type deck protection under it. Our first use cause burned out timbers in the middle of our deck. We since purchased a made for fire bowl circular mat to place underneath the legs. I had erroneously thought that since it had legs raising it up off the deck it would make it safe , but it was not.

    Read More
    snowlover July 31, 2016
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    We used it yesterday for the first time. It's very large and allowed us to change the intensity of thr to

    Read More
    Daniel A. July 13, 2016
  • Fun Evenings around the Fire
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to use at our summer home in Maine. I (a fairly handy senior!) was able to assemble it by myself with a screwdriver. It works well and we enjoy it frequently on summer/fall evenings. It has a spark guard to protect against fires and we put it on 9 cement pavers so it is very stable. We bought a cover as I don't think it would hold up well in the rain and snowy weather! It looks nice and is a good value for the money.

    Read More
    cpjg May 15, 2016
  • love my fire pit
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. I did buy the cover also to protect it from the rain so it would not rust. We have really enjoyed our family time around this pit roasting hot dogs and marshmallows

    Read More
    lisa p. May 10, 2016
  • Burn baby burn
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice fire pit. Its plenty large to burn large logs plus it looks good doing so.

    Read More
    Timonium, MD May 4, 2016
  • Great large fire pit
    Verified Purchase

    Great fire pit easy to assemble looks great can't wait to enjoy it

    Read More
    regina27 April 16, 2016
  • nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Havent used it yet but it was easy to put together and looks great. i am sure that it will work well when I use it.

    Read More
    nikimak April 12, 2016
  • Very good product....
    Verified Purchase

    I love this.... I'm of the camp that I think that fireplaces should be portable... whether it's an indoor glass fireplace, or an outdoor fire bowl like this. My point is this - for just a small amount of money you can order these and replace them as often as you want, and place them anywhere you want. When styles change, throw it in the gutter and get another! Compare this to laying a dangerous natural gas line for a more permanent fire bowl, fire pit, fire ring, fire place... and the cost of something permanent can be 10-30 times more expensive. Stick with mobile, stick with temporary, stick with something you can change... instead, spend your money on some of the awesome outdoor furnishings they have here.

    Read More
    Benjamin M B. March 30, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Okay lid doesn't fit. I ordered a cover and must have done something wrong got two?

    Read More
    Lois M. January 25, 2016
  • Happy with product
    Verified Purchase

    as described. looks way more costly than what I paid. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Kristina H. January 22, 2016
  • it's ok
    Verified Purchase

    This is ok and looks pretty. Does the job. But I found it to rust way too fast. Disappointed in that.

    Read More
    smokecloud January 9, 2016
  • First Class
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and the price was right. We bought one of these 5 years ago from a fireplace dealer for twice the price.

    Read More
    Eric A. December 28, 2015
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    After shopping at multiple large home improvement stores, I was unimpressed by the smaller size of the fire pits sold. They also looked cheap and flimsy. When I looked online, I found this beautiful fire pit for the same price as those sold in stores. It is very large and sturdy. We sat it on the concrete slab of our abandoned well and used stumps from trees we recently had removed as seating around it. It is perfect for use in the fall evenings and as a source of warmth when working outdoors this winter. I foresee us using this for many years to come

    Read More
    Catherine F. December 19, 2015
  • Bottom burned out
    Verified Purchase

    2nd night of use, a piece of the bottom burned out and set a fire in the nearby dry grass. Fortunately, we had a hose nearby and quickly put out the fire. From now on, it will only burn on the concrete with care.... Not a long use fire pit.

    Read More
    Londa F. September 6, 2015
Sponsored Links