Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oil Rubbed Bronze Double-handle Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Descent faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for an affordable faucet that was also stylish. This one has a finish that is so dark it's almost black. Exactly what I had hoped it would be.

    Read More
    julie p. August 11, 2017
  • useful
    Verified Purchase

    Like these, no problems so far

    Read More
    Oscar F. January 17, 2017
  • do not waste your money and work to installed
    Verified Purchase

    The finish on the drain plug immediately lost the finish. Even though I followed directions and rubbed the faucet with car wax, the faucet itself is turning green at the filter screw off. I truly hate this faucet and get aggravated every time I use it. What a disappointment!!!

    Read More
    Toni B. November 20, 2016
  • Functional beauty
    Verified Purchase

    The two faucets have been installed and functioning in our remodeled bathroom for over two years. They look and function beautifully and as well as when first purchased.

    Read More
    swampbitters June 2, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Works very well. True to online site appearance. Looks great in my bathroom.

    Read More
    Barb S. April 19, 2016
  • Definitely more black than bronze
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faucet. It is working out great. I was looking for something more black in color than bronze so it is perfect for my bathroom.

    Read More
    abstoak February 16, 2016
  • way too dark
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an oil rubbed bronze faucet but this one looked practically black in color. If you're looking for something really dark, then this is for you. The quality is good, but I had to return it because it wasn't the look I had been hoping for.

    Read More
    whineohh June 1, 2015
  • Nice looking faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We changed out our faucet at our mountain house. This looks great. Very substantial for its size. My husband says it was a relatively easy install for someone who hates plumbing projects.

    Read More
    debscolo October 3, 2014
  • Oil rubbed double handled faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Unit looked great and installed easily , however should you want something that will hold a finish don't throw away your money, we are 5 months into installation and the finish is flaking on the outside of the drain ring but alas.. you get what you pay for ,. will not last. we have been extremely careful to not use chemicals as directed, and this is not covered under warranty, Do yourself the favor , spend the extra money and buy a better product. THIS ONE IS DEFENITELY NOT IT!!!!!!

    Read More
    wickwicky September 29, 2014
  • Cute Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet looks more black than oil rubbed bronze-which is exactly what we wanted. The style isn't exactly my first choice, but when you're looking for a black with low price you're options are limited. This is a great little faucet for a kids bathroom or powder room with a small price tag. Hopefully it will keep working great for years to come.

    Read More
    akjeppsen July 26, 2014
  • finish did not hold up
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed that the finish started to flake within 3 months of purchase. I never used harsh cleaners. I do like the style and finish colour, but wish it lasted.

    Read More
    tmflr84 April 14, 2014
  • Oil Rubbed Bronze
    Verified Purchase

    It is a pretty faucet for the money. It is just black, though. It doesn't look like oil rubbed bronze to me. Again, it looks good. But, I have not installed it yet.

    Read More
    aklink January 29, 2014
  • Beware of Incorrect Description
    Verified Purchase

    This is a review of the Overstock description of this product, not the product itself. The description for this faucet says it is for a "SINGLE HOLE" sink. It is actually for a DOUBLE HOLE sink. I purchased this faucet for a single hole bathroom sink. I now have to go through the hassle of returning it! The wrong information makes for dissatisfied customers!!

    Read More
    incorrectdescription January 28, 2014
  • Beautiful, High Quality Bathroom Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot say enough great things about this faucet. Installation was simple, the quality and materials are better than I expected, and the price is much more affordable than major home improvement stores. The finish compliments my decor very well and matches all other oil rubbed bronze fixtures in my room. Product arrived quickly and in great condition.

    Read More
    jah1986 January 9, 2014
  • Perfect color
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a bronze faucet that was not distressed and this was perfect. It matched the new light fixture perfectly. Took my husband about an hour to install the stopper was a little tricky but it was his first faucet install. We did need an additional hose to adapt to our existing plumbing. My only reservation is if we ever need parts for it down the road.

    Read More
    nonnax2 October 21, 2013
  • LOVE THIS FAUCET!!
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is so rich looking without the expensive price. The simple lines have added such class to the already existing sink and vanity that seemed less than perfect with the old chrome faucet. Now, it's perfect.

    Read More
    zuzu101 October 11, 2013
  • nice taps
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking taps and easy to install. Fast shipping.

    Read More
    tspy October 4, 2013
  • Very nice faucets.
    Verified Purchase

    The bronze on these faucets is very nice and matches our bathroom beautifully.

    Read More
    lordor September 20, 2013
  • Expensive looking faucet at great price
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this faucet. My husband just installed it in our bathroom and it looks better than expected.

    Read More
    bluenull August 26, 2013
  • Great looking 4"faucet in oil rubbed bronze
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a ski cabin and it has a very nice rustic look. I'm ordering another one for another bathroom!

    Read More
    beth500 July 3, 2013
Sponsored Links