Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oil Rubbed Bronze Double-handle Bar Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the bar sink. Not a much used sink so was looking for something functional and economical. This fit the bill. Have since removed the sink so was just a temporary install.

    Read More
    msb0303 October 17, 2016
  • Does the job...mostly
    Verified Purchase

    Handsome faucet for small half bath at a good price. Does not come with a drain stop which is odd. I now have a bronze faucet with a chrome drain stop. Installed pretty easily though.

    Read More
    Stacy B. May 22, 2016
  • Really Nice for the price, works awesome!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Really well made, I would buy this item again!!!!

    Read More
    Clinton M. March 1, 2016
  • Handsome
    Verified Purchase

    I like how this faucet looks and have had no problems with it but it is hard to keep clean due to small ribbing on the base. I have some hard water deposits that are noticeable.

    Read More
    Wendy J. January 12, 2016
  • VERY CHEAP!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Piece of junk...buyer beware of all faucets from overstock. I ordered 6 of them for my house, and my husband was very upset with me. He had such a hard time installing and said they were all super cheap!

    Read More
    Dana R. December 15, 2015
  • Great bar faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I had this installed in the wet bar in my husband's office. It is the perfect size for the small sink.

    Read More
    m0mx3 March 23, 2015
  • just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Works great with that $$$ copper sink installed in the bar. I paid too much for the sink.

    Read More
    gctaylor February 21, 2015
  • perfect for the money
    Verified Purchase

    nice bronze...helps the bar look more upscale

    Read More
    Yes! Design December 28, 2014
  • Bar faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Will be beautiful with our new copper bar sink. Can't wait to install it!

    Read More
    mimi9922 January 30, 2014
  • Wet bar upgrade
    Verified Purchase

    We haven't hooked it up yet but it compliments the hammered copper sink we also purchased from O.com. We are pleased with price and look forward to using our updated wet bar.

    Read More
    budmansuzi April 12, 2013
  • Great Bar Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Just remodeled our basement and installed this on our bar sink. Looks rustic and works great. Just what we were looking for.

    Read More
    morse2009 March 16, 2013
  • faucent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    i installed the faucet immediately out of the box. had all the parts and had not been tampered with. brand new. works perfect.

    Read More
    yellahair May 29, 2012
Sponsored Links