Starting at: $77.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oil Rubbed Bronze Classic Double-handle Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Highly Recommended

    I purchased 2 of these Magellan faucets to replace some nasty looking gold faucets in our master bathroom. They look fantastic (oil rubbed bronze color) and they work great! They are very dark in color, but they work well with the other oil rubbed bronze fixtures in the bathroom. Installation was very easy...it was actually harder to remove the old faucet than to install the new ones. We actually just purchased 3 more of these faucets for other bathrooms in our house. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    amy22654 March 16, 2011
  • Great faucets
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is beautiful. We bought three with the bronze lever handles and have so far installed two. My husband, who is not a plumber, installed them in a few hours. The hardest part was installing the drain stopper. I recommend watching Home Depot's Youtube on how to replace a faucet first and having all the proper tools handy. Overall, the faucets make our bathroom look so much fancier and we are able to get hot water more quickly in the mornings because the flow is stronger than our old faucets. Our bathroom even looks just a little cleaner because we had builder-grade chrome faucets before that showed everything. They arrived in about a week with standard shipping. Overall, we are very happy!

    Read More
    homeimprovement101 February 7, 2012
  • Beautiful faucet and great price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, priced great and easy to install. It's hard to find a black faucet and this is dark enough to math the other black items we installed in our remodel.

    Read More
    tsgallion June 2, 2011
  • Great Buy

    This is a very nice and great quality faucet. I chose the spicket and handles in the bronze color. It was easy for my husband to install. The only very minor issue I have with it is that the color is more on the blacker side....which worked well with my towel ring.

    Read More
    33446a March 16, 2011
  • High quality Bathroom Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 faucets for a double sink. The price was very great. The faucets look very nice and I have not seen anything I liked better.

    Read More
    augustsunshine December 12, 2012
  • Oh la la
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It's dainty and very pretty. My husband had to do a little plumbing work with it but for me it looks great!

    Read More
    homemaker3 September 9, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described and easy installation. Looks great.

    Read More
    etbob July 1, 2012
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had the faucet for over a month now, daily use, and so far so good. Its a heavy durable piece, feeliing like solid brass...the color is exactly what is being sold at all the major home improvement chains, so if youre unsure stop and look at the finishes there first. Extremely easy to install. I have been installing my own faucets forever ( i have three baths ) because I treat this as a decor change and I found this item to be much easier than similar products I have installed in the past...(15 minutes is about what it takes and most of that time is clearing out the stuff from under your sink :) I do want to note this product is smaller than I expected so make note....the base is standard, but because I purchased the X top handle in brown, I was not prepared for how small overall the faucet appears with no handles that stick out to the sides. I personally think this faucet would look very overpowered in a large grande bathroom, its fine in the one I am using it in being a small hall bath. Great value for the money!

    Read More
    pepsigirl7 June 8, 2012
  • excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase! Looks great in our 3 bathrooms. Very good price for this product. I researched this product for quite a while and I found that overstock.com had the best price. Thanks Overstock.com!

    Read More
    jemccor April 26, 2012
  • stylish faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet looks great and fit perfect. Easy to install.

    Read More
    ezbailey March 27, 2012
  • Love this faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for the second bathroom. This faucet is just what I was looking for. The color is a nice contrast to the paint. It was easy to install and I love the style! I would definitely recommend this.

    Read More
    jeannet March 4, 2012
  • Perfect Choice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice faucet for a bathroom sink because it is a little higher than some of the other styles, giving you more room to put your hands under the stream of water... I had purchased another faucet that was built more compact (closer to the sink) and the handles keep unscrewing themselves, this one, so far, has not had that issue. I really like the look, it has been easy to clean, although I have only had it installed a few weeks, the verdict is still out on how well the finish lasts. I like it though, and comparing the price of this to the ones I found locally there is no contest, this is a really great purchase!

    Read More
    ragdollannie February 26, 2012
  • Good quality and price
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves the design and color. It was easy to install. I like how I didnt have to use any plumbers putty. No problems so far. You'll save money getting these over going to the big hardware stores and spending almost 50% more.

    Read More
    arromatt February 25, 2012
  • so, so

    The faucet looks very nice. Not happy about the handle needing to be turned half way before the water comes out...I was hoping for it to be darker which is hard to tell by photo. Still, it is a very good price!

    Read More
    blankstert February 21, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend for a quick fix up i wish i went with a better quality brand since I own the house I was updatig!

    Read More
    cport115 February 7, 2012
  • Decent but not Perfect

    Have had these faucets a little over a year now. The handles work themselves loose and have to be screwed back tight again quite often with normal use - easy to do but mildly annoying. Also, I've noticed that the finish is coming off the drain piece on one of the two I bought, possibly because I left drain unclogging chemicals in the sink too long.

    Read More
    clboyd21 January 29, 2012
  • Bronze bathroom faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't had a product yet from overstock disappoint me. Easy to install. I only needed my husband to loosen a couple of the old fasteners to get me started. Looks great.

    Read More
    4earl January 28, 2012
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this faucet for my daughter's bathroom. It's a double sink vanity and they looks amazing!

    Read More
    loristrawbridge January 18, 2012
  • Great looking faucets
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these (two of them) for a master bath remodel. We are very happy w/them. They are dark, but we used all of the dark rubbed bronze in our bathroom and its beautiful! They do not look black to me, but they are dark brown, which is what we wanted. They look great!

    Read More
    peachesnprince August 31, 2011
  • Great Faucet!

    I purchased 2 of these faucets to replace some nasty looking gold faucets in our master bathroom. They look fantastic and they work great! They are very dark in color, but they work well with the other oil rubbed bronze fixtures in the bathroom. Installation was very easy...it was actually harder to remove the old faucet than to install the new ones. We actually just purchased 3 more of these faucets for other bathrooms in our house. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    melanie0201 June 30, 2011
Sponsored Links