Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oil Rubbed Bronze Classic Double-handle Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classy look
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely addition to my new bath -- Gives a touch of clads to my Florida condo Many compliments from my friends and neighbors

    Read More
    beachlaura August 12, 2017
  • It's OK but...
    Verified Purchase

    After a year, the knobs started to fall apart. There is a plastic that has broken on both we purchased and is sticking out from the bottom of each know. We are going to eventually have to purchase and replace for a better product.

    Read More
    shawas July 15, 2015
  • J.R.
    Verified Purchase

    The base of the faucet was too short to mount either cold or hot water connections. Previous faucet thread length was 41/2 cm. New faucet was only 3 1/4 cm. Could not connect hot and cold water connections....

    Read More
    jrhookemup June 26, 2013
  • Horrible Faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these faucets, just different spouts, for two different bathrooms. I wanted to get the most for my money and update to the oil rubbed bronze on a dime. At first, these seemed perfect. I've had them now for over a year and the bronze is now chipping on the drain where I clean. UGG! I am currently replacing both with a quality brand faucet. Looks like I learned my "design on a dime" lesson the hard way...you get what you pay for with these faucets. BUYER BEWARE!

    Read More
    jackiaward June 24, 2013
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Had a good weight too it and seems solid. Doesn't require plumbers putty because it has heavy duty gaskets. Love it!

    Read More
    vpmach1 April 18, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet was for the guest bath and I chose the white handles which match the white porcelain sink. The countertop is a dark bronze with copper highlights and the drawer handles are also the rubbed bronze. Very favorable comments about the overall look of the bathroom.

    Read More
    lee10 April 2, 2013
  • Everything as Expected
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery package came a little roughed up but everything in side was in tack and unharmed. It looked really nice once installed.

    Read More
    grantham09 February 6, 2013
  • High quality Bathroom Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 faucets for a double sink. The price was very great. The faucets look very nice and I have not seen anything I liked better.

    Read More
    augustsunshine December 12, 2012
  • Oh la la
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It's dainty and very pretty. My husband had to do a little plumbing work with it but for me it looks great!

    Read More
    homemaker3 September 9, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described and easy installation. Looks great.

    Read More
    etbob July 1, 2012
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had the faucet for over a month now, daily use, and so far so good. Its a heavy durable piece, feeliing like solid brass...the color is exactly what is being sold at all the major home improvement chains, so if youre unsure stop and look at the finishes there first. Extremely easy to install. I have been installing my own faucets forever ( i have three baths ) because I treat this as a decor change and I found this item to be much easier than similar products I have installed in the past...(15 minutes is about what it takes and most of that time is clearing out the stuff from under your sink :) I do want to note this product is smaller than I expected so make note....the base is standard, but because I purchased the X top handle in brown, I was not prepared for how small overall the faucet appears with no handles that stick out to the sides. I personally think this faucet would look very overpowered in a large grande bathroom, its fine in the one I am using it in being a small hall bath. Great value for the money!

    Read More
    pepsigirl7 June 8, 2012
  • excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase! Looks great in our 3 bathrooms. Very good price for this product. I researched this product for quite a while and I found that overstock.com had the best price. Thanks Overstock.com!

    Read More
    jemccor April 26, 2012
  • stylish faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet looks great and fit perfect. Easy to install.

    Read More
    ezbailey March 27, 2012
  • Love this faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for the second bathroom. This faucet is just what I was looking for. The color is a nice contrast to the paint. It was easy to install and I love the style! I would definitely recommend this.

    Read More
    jeannet March 4, 2012
  • Perfect Choice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice faucet for a bathroom sink because it is a little higher than some of the other styles, giving you more room to put your hands under the stream of water... I had purchased another faucet that was built more compact (closer to the sink) and the handles keep unscrewing themselves, this one, so far, has not had that issue. I really like the look, it has been easy to clean, although I have only had it installed a few weeks, the verdict is still out on how well the finish lasts. I like it though, and comparing the price of this to the ones I found locally there is no contest, this is a really great purchase!

    Read More
    ragdollannie February 26, 2012
  • Good quality and price
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves the design and color. It was easy to install. I like how I didnt have to use any plumbers putty. No problems so far. You'll save money getting these over going to the big hardware stores and spending almost 50% more.

    Read More
    arromatt February 25, 2012
  • so, so

    The faucet looks very nice. Not happy about the handle needing to be turned half way before the water comes out...I was hoping for it to be darker which is hard to tell by photo. Still, it is a very good price!

    Read More
    blankstert February 21, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend for a quick fix up i wish i went with a better quality brand since I own the house I was updatig!

    Read More
    cport115 February 7, 2012
  • Great faucets
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is beautiful. We bought three with the bronze lever handles and have so far installed two. My husband, who is not a plumber, installed them in a few hours. The hardest part was installing the drain stopper. I recommend watching Home Depot's Youtube on how to replace a faucet first and having all the proper tools handy. Overall, the faucets make our bathroom look so much fancier and we are able to get hot water more quickly in the mornings because the flow is stronger than our old faucets. Our bathroom even looks just a little cleaner because we had builder-grade chrome faucets before that showed everything. They arrived in about a week with standard shipping. Overall, we are very happy!

    Read More
    homeimprovement101 February 7, 2012
  • Decent but not Perfect

    Have had these faucets a little over a year now. The handles work themselves loose and have to be screwed back tight again quite often with normal use - easy to do but mildly annoying. Also, I've noticed that the finish is coming off the drain piece on one of the two I bought, possibly because I left drain unclogging chemicals in the sink too long.

    Read More
    clboyd21 January 29, 2012