Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $224.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oil Rubbed Bronze Brass Restoration Pot Filler Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great over stove
    Verified Purchase

    Looks wonderful over wolf stove in 125 year old house kitchen remodel

    Read More
    Julie R. June 19, 2017
  • Quality & Style
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Received it today, it was exactly what I ordered. Great weight to it, seems to be good quality. Got item faster from you than ordering locally ! Plus you have a better selection!

    Read More
    OstkUser1183409 June 13, 2017
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great pot filler! The price is amazing too. We paid a LOT for our other fixtures and couldn't afford the pot filler to match. We were so excited to find this one that was almost a perfect match. We were worried that when it arrived it wouldn't be what it appeared, but it absolutely was! Very happy with our purchase!

    Read More
    Daniel R. May 26, 2017
  • Beautiful peice
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the faucet. Great look and easy to install.

    Read More
    Nissa May 6, 2017
  • Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    very stylish and well made.

    Read More
    Jackie T. April 25, 2017
  • Pot filler
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, works good, plumber said was easy install

    Read More
    vfowlkes January 21, 2017
  • Great feature
    Verified Purchase

    I've always dreamed of having one of this for convenience purposes. We're in the process of remodeling and boy am so glad I bough this. Don't have to bring my pot over the sink and carry it to my stove! Love the color!

    Read More
    Reina V. October 22, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and quality perfect for our Kitchen

    Read More
    Brian S. February 20, 2016
  • Pot filler
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Timely delivery. Rubbed oiled bronze - decorative too!

    Read More
    Deb February 17, 2016
  • pot filler
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Fast shipping

    Read More
    May O. February 13, 2016
  • Kingston Brass Pot Filler
    Verified Purchase

    Quality item at a very affordable price. Heavy and beautiful finish. I also used Kingston Brass for our kitchen sink and Master Bathroom sinks.

    Read More
    lk5085 February 10, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great; functions great; excellent price.

    Read More
    Rob M. January 12, 2016
  • Looks great, work great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the photo and works well. Been installed for about a year now with no leaks (knock on wood!).

    Read More
    Michael T. January 10, 2016
  • Potfiller
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal awesome product

    Read More
    Robert L. December 9, 2015
  • love!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing and works fantastic!!

    Read More
    John S. December 4, 2015
  • Solid quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the pot filler, faucet and bar faucet hoping that they would match - and they sure do So happy

    Read More
    Joan, Montgomery November 21, 2015
  • Adds a nice high end look but
    Verified Purchase

    Really adds something to our kitchen but the main handle comes loose.

    Read More
    Lori W. September 14, 2015
  • Adds charm
    Verified Purchase

    This pot filler is beautiful. It becomes a piece of art- a focal point of the kitchen. A wonderful purchase.

    Read More
    Yovannie S. August 15, 2015
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Fits in perfectly with other vintage bronze fixtures. Very dark finish, very heavy and solid. Looks good and works fine so far.

    Read More
    Courtney F. June 28, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great and I was impressed at how heavy it was! It's a nice, solid faucet and I love it.

    Read More
    Jennie B. April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links