Today: $180.88

At other retailer: $250.32

Save $69.44 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oil Rubbed Bronze Brass Centerset Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rustic
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my rustic look guest bath. Arrived quickly and in perfect shape.

    Read More
    Surfbysea November 9, 2014
  • Beautiful Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet was everything that I was looking for. High Quality and good looks. Was a breeze to hook up and and could not have been anymore simpler to install. Overstock.com Rocks!

    Read More
    doctruth November 9, 2010
  • Perfect with Ikea vanity!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had and used this faucet now for almost a year. It ties in beautifully with the Ikea bathroom vanity that I bought. The faucet swivels, it's elegant and unique. I'm careful not to clean it with anything abrasive, I just wipe it down with a wet sponge. I get tons of compliments on it and am very satisfied. It took about a week to get here, and my cousin installed it- I don't think it's any more complicated than installing a typical single-hole faucet. It comes with a cover (as pictured), if you have a sink with three holes, it will cover up the two, or you can install it without the cover for the true single-hole look…you can choose either way. Overall, super satisfied, I would recommend it, and I would buy it again. Also, true about other comment- it really is more black than bronze colored.

    Read More
    kavitab July 30, 2010
  • super look
    Verified Purchase

    this is a lovely faucet-very appropriate look in our 200 year old house,very sturdy,we had it professionally installed because we have no plumbing expertise

    Read More
    zannatilson June 25, 2010
  • Beautiful...but, the fitting
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! But, we had to send back because our sink's center hole was too small for this faucet. Make sure to check your sink hole diameter before ordering.

    Read More
    eclecticfashionista February 27, 2010
  • Centerset faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice faucet. Solid, well made. Finish is smooth and rich looking however, it's more black than ORB. Did not install because it is much larger than I anticipating for a bathroom faucet, especially for my pedestal sink, (would be fine on a vanity).

    Read More
    cmds1 February 18, 2009
  • Perfect Choice
    Verified Purchase

    We had been looking along time for right bathroom faucet. We saw this one and knew it was right. Ordering, shipping, and quality of this product was very professional. It met all of our expectations and more....we are very pleased to show our friends our remodeled bathroom now. The ease of installation made a novice like me look like plumbing is my line of work. I recommend this faucet to everyone.

    Read More
    brek354 November 19, 2008
  • Oil Rubbed Bronze Brass Centerset Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    great product and was easy to install (women), great shipping and exactly as ad said. I would gladly recommend this product. Thank you

    Read More
    blm23 October 22, 2008
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    10 STARS/ LOVE IT BEAUTIFUL PIECE .EASY TO INSTALL DID IT OURSELF. EVERONE WHO HAS SEEN IT THINKS IT WAS A GOOD CHOICE . I HAVE RECOMMENDED IT AND OVERSTOCK TO EVERYONE I MEET .I HAVE BEEN IMPRESSED WITH THE QUIALITY OF THE PRODUCTS, SHIPPING TIME AND PRICE OF EVERYTHING THAT I HAVE ORDERED

    Read More
    othernana July 3, 2008
  • Keep carrying faucets
    Verified Purchase

    Faucet works great and looks good. I like the rubbed bronze look.

    Read More
    vrhenry January 7, 2008
  • Oil Rubbed Bronze Brass Centerset Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the product, but didn't realize that I needed the pop up for a glass sink, not for the traditional sink, there for I had to go and buy another pop up because the one that came would it I couldn't use. Also the product didn't tell me it wasn't made for a glass sink, but now I am using it and I am very happy with it. I just wish that they would have made one for a glass sink so that I didn't need to go out and buy a pop up for glass sink, which costs me $65 extra.

    Read More
    louloum January 4, 2008
  • Kingston Brass oil rubbed bronze faucets
    Verified Purchase

    I was blown away by the quality of this item. Everything I could think of was included in the packaging, pop updrain setup, all the fittings, I was afraid I would have to buy them separately but all was included. My cabinet maker was amazed at the quality and price. Thanks again, Overstock!

    Read More
    marji57 October 23, 2007
  • Oil Rubbed Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these bathroom faucets and loved them when I seen them. They are really a great quality, we just installed them and they really look great. I also just ordered the larger version of this, which is a kitchen faucet we`re going to use this in a bar sink. Love them both.

    Read More
    dm07 October 22, 2007
  • It seems perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I have not installed it yet / I am waiting on my new cabinets, it seems to be made very well

    Read More
    blinzy May 21, 2007
  • Awesome faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet is well worth the money and I would buy more just like them if I could redo more things in my home right now. Shipping was terribly slow this go-round and I had to have item reshipped. Very pleased with item though.

    Read More
    glmk4a April 17, 2007
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    We have remodeled our guest bath and I have been looking at local stores for the perfect faucet. I came across Overstock.com and I found exactly what I was looking for within my budget. This beautiful faucet is the perfect finishing touch. It's one thing to see it on line but I was blown away by the quality of the product. Assembly and installation was a breeze. Overstock.com will be the first place I look now.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 6, 2007
Sponsored Links