Today $89.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oil Rubbed Bronze Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I recently started remodeling my two bathrrooms and I really fell in love with the bronzed look .this faucet was a great deal and looks more expensive in pers on

    Read More
    david s. September 6, 2017
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this for a guest bath. Had to replace once because of a crack in it which caused a leak. The handles are somewhat flimsy but overall for the price, this will do for a guest bath that is not used a lot.

    Read More
    1pharmlawmom August 4, 2017
  • Looks nice but short and handles loosen
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This faucet doesn't project the water very far so you are constantly bumping your hands on the sink while you wash and makes it difficult for kids to reach. Also the handles constantly need retightening. But it looks nice.

    Read More
    addoregon June 8, 2017
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    The finish is pretty and it is functional, but the metal is welded crookedly.

    Read More
    girlsmike November 16, 2016
  • Great faucets
    Verified Purchase

    We needed to replace a leaking faucet and saw these. They are beautiful.

    Read More
    Stephanie H. February 13, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. I bought two and both have problems. Poor fitting handle, one drips and the other has poor flow.

    Read More
    Robert B. February 10, 2016
  • Good replacement
    Verified Purchase

    I only rated "good" and not excellent, because they haven't been in that long, but a few months later - so far, so good. Instructions were easy to follow, and they were fairly easy to install. The look is a fantastic update for our bathroom.

    Read More
    capleydrives September 30, 2015
  • Beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Much better than anything my fiancé and I saw in the box stores. We also were looking for something more antique looking and not so much with the brushed gold showing through the finish. This is more black which matched our powder room look perfectly. Also installed rather easily. Good quality. Got lots of compliments and my parents bought one to put in their house.

    Read More
    Jamie September 2, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Old World style. Modern excellent inside fixtures. Fits with Old Bronze Finish vanity lights and Oil rubbed bronze 5 piece bathroom accessory set.

    Read More
    kepi July 24, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Easily installed & beautifully updated my guest bathroom.

    Read More
    corwinn May 26, 2015
  • Very precise faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this faucet because several do it yourself folks (one owned a bed and breakfast, I think) said it was high quality. I am happy with it. It looks good in my bath even though the finish does not match (the weathered brass I had went out of style) everything else; I switched out some drawer pulls and cabinet knobs to blend the finishes. My hubby was able to install it, but he needed a special long wrench--without that wrench it would have been miserable. The best part of this faucet is how it operates--it is very smooth feeling, is precise in metering out specific amounts of water, and doesn't even hint at a drip (even when not turned off all the way). At first it seemed like it had a lot of plastic parts, but now that I have used it for a few months, all those parts work together to produce quality fits. If it is as durable as it seems, it will long outlast our previous name brand faucet.

    Read More
    waterlovr April 1, 2015
  • Inexpensive Update
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this faucet for a recent bathroom remodel. I wouldn't say that I was blown away by the quality of this faucet, but, for the money, it looks very sharp and should last until the next, more thorough, remodel.

    Read More
    JillianK January 19, 2015
  • Looks classy. Works fine.
    Verified Purchase

    We have had 2 of these faucets in use for about 2 months. Our teenage sons are responsible for cleaning their own bathroom and do not have any trouble keeping them looking clean. I really like them, but wish the handles were styled a little differently at the ends. Other than that, I would buy them again.

    Read More
    epes206 August 16, 2014
  • looks nice, but needed extenders
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited to receive these and upon arrival, they (we purchased 3)looked very nice. My husband went to install it one and realized it didn't fit with our granite countertops. After a trip to ***, we purchased extenders and then he installed one at a time, the last one being much easier than the first. We have now had them about 2 weeks and the knob unscrews itself after multiple uses. We use our bathroom the most and this is the only one it is happening to. Overall, I would spend the extra money and get a better quality next time.

    Read More
    angieandmatt June 5, 2014
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    As a retired home builder I must say that this seems to be a very nice faucet. The mechanics of it seem very smooth and well built. The drain /tail piece are of the same bronze so it appears except for the lower half which is plastic. I bought this one in particular for it's style and mine of course. Not one of the everyday brands but I'm liking it. Will be buying another similar to this for another bathroom and laundry room. Good luck--as the old saying goes--" try it, you'll like it "

    Read More
    bob1951 January 15, 2014
  • Nice little Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    For my small powder room sink, I wanted a traditional look with handles and a rich color... Nice finish and easy install... And good price.

    Read More
    namr January 2, 2014
  • Looks good but cheaply made.
    Verified Purchase

    These faucets are not substantial at all! Unfortunately I had the plumber install them before I really took the time to look at them. The handles are light weight and wobble. It was too late to send them back so that is why I am writing this review to warn others that if you want quality these are not brand name items, cheaply made and won't last long. I thought they were XXXXXX based on the posting but that was not the case. Buyer Beware!

    Read More
    californiadealing December 19, 2013
  • Good Looking faucet with some flaws
    Verified Purchase

    The overall look of this sink is really nice! With that said, the drain plug that comes with it is practically junk!!! Be extra carefull not to overtighten the pop up drain plug because it WILL CRACK! I have installed 4 of these sinks and the drain plug has cracked on 3 in less than a month so far. I am almost willing to bet that the 4th will also crack sometime in the future! So, the relatively cheap price has been negated by having to purchace 3 new drain plugs at $26.00 ea. In addition one of the 4 I bought had that wrong plastic gasket with it, I had to cut it down to make it fit properly. Really don't want this to sound too negative just trying to let others know NOT TO OVERTIGHTEN THE DRAIN PLUG!!! So, overall nice looking and functional faucets with cheap drain plugs and the ocassional wrong plastic gasket!

    Read More
    pauldyi November 23, 2013
  • This was just the item I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I am re doing the fixtures in my bathroom and the style I chose was perfect for my needs. The price was about $40 less expensive that the hardware store. I just wish you had the tub shower fixture to match

    Read More
    dzeer1 July 27, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these almost a year ago for our bathroom remodel! They have held up great! Price was unbeatable compared to big box stores! The only issue we've had is the the top portion handles periodically need tightened, which you can do with your hand- this is not a big deal at all and the part likely just gets a little loose from daily use! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    mhawke May 31, 2013