Today: $91.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oil Rubbed Bronze Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    The finish rubbed off on it after only a year of infrequent use in guest bathroom!

    Read More
    pitster September 13, 2016
  • updated bath
    Verified Purchase

    The faucets are very nice quality for the price, but the stopper flange is very poor quality and the bronze finish rubbed off almost immediately. Makes the sink look cheapy....Plan on replacing these.

    Read More
    dparker57 February 13, 2016
  • great style, very dark color
    Verified Purchase

    I like the style of this faucet but I had hoped it would be more of a bronze color. This faucet is very dark.

    Read More
    misse40 January 23, 2016
  • the faucet surface peals
    Verified Purchase

    the faucet surface seems painted and it peals after not long

    Read More
    leemacie November 10, 2015
  • Missing a piece
    Verified Purchase

    When the two faucets arrived my husband commented that the handle of one wasn't properly aligned. Not until the plumber came to install did we find that in one of the faucets they had included 2 clear stoppers which were both meant for the hot water. The cold one has a blue one. That is why the faucet was not aligned. I called the number of the company and they assured me that they would send a replacement blue stopper. That was a week ago and it has not yet arrived. I hope it does because the faucet is installed waiting for it to arrive.

    Read More
    bluyell March 11, 2014
  • I did not receive my 12% discount
    Verified Purchase

    You should credit my discount. I have called about it three times

    Read More
    mermaid41 February 6, 2014
  • bathroom faucet
    Verified Purchase

    literally this faucet must be clean with oil only .I went to my local Lowes and brought a bronze cleaner to clean this faucet and the color on my faucet started to chip off I so dissatisfied with this cheap material my bathroom renovation has become an disaster less than a year after purchasing this product CAUTION NOT WHAT YOU WANT, TO MAKE YOUR BATHROOM BEAUTIFUL ITS A COMPLETE HEAD STRESS......:(

    Read More
    unplease January 6, 2014
  • yjonesy
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE the new faucet! Installation was easy! Instructions were easy to follow.

    Read More
    yjonesy March 26, 2013
  • pric/qulity, poor match
    Verified Purchase

    Inner plastic gasket didn't fit properly causing a gap around outer shell case, which in turn would allow water to get beneath. When closing control valves there was flexing in the feel indicating flimsy construction/materials. Purchased a similar replacement faucet at a local hardware store for $* more with a 100% better result

    Read More
    65ff February 1, 2013
  • very unhappy with this product
    Verified Purchase

    Out of 3 different oil rubbed bronze faucets I have purchased, this by far was the worst both in looks and quality. When it arrived, the handles looked like cheap shiny plastic, not at all appealing to me. Once it was installed, I could not stop it from dripping so there must have been some type of fitting inside that was inferior. The drain also did not seat correctly in the drain opening so I never even got that completely installed properly. Because it was dripping and I thought it looked cheap and crappy, I ended up returning it and getting something else that is much nicer looking, does not drip, and seats properly in the drain opening.

    Read More
    donnawerosh January 25, 2013
  • Really nice faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for our basement bath so I didn't want to spend a fortune but wanted bronze. This faucet has a really nice finish and the style is classic. It appears well made and the entire thing is heavy and solid. Very, very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    suzabella1042 December 27, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet was just what we wanted to complete our bathroom remodel. The price was excellent...much better than what I could find in local stores. The item was shipped and received quickly!

    Read More
    maureen227 September 5, 2012
  • Pretty & functional for price
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I like the faucet. It was exactly what I wanted for my basement bathroom. The look and style were perfect! However, the washer on the pop up drain was a bit thin for the sink I used. I supplemented it with another washer purchased from a big box store, and everything was fine!

    Read More
    terrij1 April 24, 2012
Sponsored Links