Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $75.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oil Rubbed Bronze 5-Piece Bathroom Accessory Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good tile
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful set very impressed I have purchased a lot of items. I am redoing our bathroom and these will be perfect. I looked for months

    Read More
    MICHELLE P. August 18, 2017
  • As pictured and good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very pleased with this purchase. They look just like the picture and they are also of very wood quality. Heavy and durable. They look amazing in the bathroom that we are refinishing! I definitely recommend these :)

    Read More
    hallea72003 August 15, 2017
  • 5-Piece Bathroom Accessory Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Arrived well packaged and in good condition. Easy to install and the price was excellent compared to buying individual pieces of other brands. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    katchar August 14, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Still looks perfect - and can't beat the value.

    Read More
    Antonina S. August 10, 2017
  • Beautiful as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well worth the money

    Read More
    tot3 July 1, 2017
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Looks awesome in our master bath!

    Read More
    Kathryn W. May 20, 2017
  • ettr250
    Verified Purchase

    re doing bathroom hope it looks great Iam sure it will

    Read More
    ttr250 March 11, 2017
  • Bathroom Accessories Kit
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect!! I flip homes and sometimes it hard to find the right design and style, this was perfect.

    Read More
    diva4566 March 8, 2017
  • Rods and hooks
    Verified Purchase

    So stylish and classy. Complemented the rest of my oiled bronze in my house!

    Read More
    Sandi S. March 5, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my color scheme.

    Read More
    twk4me February 14, 2017
  • nice bathroom update
    Verified Purchase

    the oil rubbed bronze looks great in our spare bathroom

    Read More
    OstkUser186179 February 2, 2017
  • Stylish accessories
    Verified Purchase

    Just redid my daughtet's bathroom. This set is a very lovely touch for this nicely updated room.

    Read More
    happytrails28 December 28, 2016
  • meh..
    Verified Purchase

    These are not amazing, but they are certainly not a bad product either; however, the bars for the long and short towel holder had some damaged paint when they arrived, but I just spray painted over them.

    Read More
    Alexandria W. December 9, 2016
  • SoSo
    Verified Purchase

    All items are great looking!

    Read More
    Joaquin G. October 21, 2016
  • Great value and longevity
    Verified Purchase

    The price was right for this. The quality is good. Almost two years later, the product still looks great.

    Read More
    phillybuyer September 6, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and aesthetically pleasing.

    Read More
    OstkUser68230 June 27, 2016
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    Used these in all 3 bathrooms for great look and good quality

    Read More
    Kara M. June 8, 2016
  • New home
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and color. Money well spent!

    Read More
    margie3888 June 4, 2016
  • Awesome Accessories!
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks great with the Delta Ashlyn faucets, showerhead, etc. Nice weight to them and a stylish. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Laura G. May 28, 2016
  • Bathroom accessory set
    Verified Purchase

    Every piece was great and the style is awesome

    Read More
    Jaime G. May 6, 2016
Sponsored Links