Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $82.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oil Rubbed Bronze 4-inch Centerset Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 2nd bath class
    Verified Purchase

    Not as rich a color tone as high end faucets but ok. Good quality.

    Read More
    thekylady February 7, 2017
  • beautiful faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this faucet for several years and it still looks and works great.

    Read More
    Tiana P. October 19, 2016
  • Not really oil-rubbed bronze
    Verified Purchase

    I have other oil-rubbed bronze fixtures in my bathroom, and this faucet did not match them. The other fixtures are more black with a copper-ish color showing through on the "rubbed" parts. This fixture is more of a solid brown. The shape and size were nice though. Just not the right color if you're trying to match with other fixtures.

    Read More
    Ashley C. June 22, 2016
  • Oil Rubbed Bronze 4-inch Centerset Bathroom Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful faucet! Exactly what I was looking for and at the right price.

    Read More
    cat2zn April 20, 2016
  • My new bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet worked perfectly with my new vanity. The color is true to the pic. Great shape and look

    Read More
    4stermom March 2, 2016
  • Bronze Bathroom Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet looks nice, but the drain opener is very hard to move up and down.

    Read More
    nanatwo January 31, 2015
  • Oil Rubbed Bronze bathroom faucets
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with color, functinality and quality. Not light weight plastic as some of the oil rubbed bronze models. These are solid, quality faucets. Just installed so don't have a long term review but I don't anticipate problems. Just make sure you use nonabrasive cleaning products on any oil rubbed bronze.

    Read More
    gabrielapaul July 15, 2014
  • Powder Room
    Verified Purchase

    Used this in my powder room remodel. It is on the small size scale, so not sure it would be as good in a full bathroom.

    Read More
    tinkerbelle67 June 10, 2014
  • Great bathroom faucet.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these faucets for the bathrooms in our beach condo. We had new sinks and counter tops put in and I wanted these oiled bronze faucets to compliment the look. These faucets were just perfect and a much better price than either Home Depot or Lowes.

    Read More
    mc301 January 1, 2013
  • Awesome faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    Great faucet, excellent quality, no leaks. Love the faucet in our bathroom and such a great price!

    Read More
    richardsrose44 December 17, 2012
  • Oil Rubbed Faucets
    Verified Purchase

    We are starting a remodel and I have been searching for faucets, these are exactaly what I was looking for Love the Look!!

    Read More
    robswife50 November 28, 2012
  • Great quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought several of these in the past for jobs. Pleased with the quality and how great they look. All the parts were in the kit everytime.

    Read More
    ihd2012 November 11, 2012
  • EXCELLENT DEAL!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Deal! The faucet looks great , the price was excellent, purchased 3!

    Read More
    cocokat November 8, 2012
  • very pleased with this faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We recently remodeled our bathroom & I searched for a long time to find a faucet in this finish for a reasonable price . I found that overstock.com had by far, the best prices & selection. We are very pleased with the quality of this product. The faucet looks great in our bathroom.

    Read More
    thelonm October 18, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this faucet. My husband put it in and there was not trouble! Yah! Looks great

    Read More
    redskyy1 March 27, 2012
  • Bronze Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Was a very good product and for the price just as good as most others 25-100 dollars more.

    Read More
    azreseller March 14, 2012
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I was in search of a bathroom sink faucet for my half bath that we updated. We purchased all other accessories (cabinet knobs, toilet paper holder, towel holder, waste basket, etc.) of this same rubbed bronze finish style. Little did we realize that the actual faucets to match this style would be more than twice as expensive than your typical brushed nickel finish. Working with a tight budget, we did not want to spend an abundant amount for this part of our home. After extensive research, we found this faucet. I have installed probably 8 faucets in my lifetime, so I am past the "figuring out what needs to be done" part of the installation. It only took maybe 15-20 minutes to remove the old and install the new faucet. The quality seems to be very good, especially considering this faucet is one of the cheapest we could find in this finish style. So far I am very pleased with this purchase, I expect it to last a very long time, and I would highly recommend it to others.

    Read More
    handyman6 March 7, 2012
  • Beautiful faucet.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful faucet and easy to install. There weren't any instructions with the faucet, but it is pretty easy to figure out.

    Read More
    tywan February 29, 2012
  • Great Product

    You will not find a better faucet for your money. I was disapointed to see a poor review for this product which is why I am writing. We changed out two faucets in our last home. Not only do these faucets look and feel like you paid three times as much everyone complimented the look of our new hall bath faucet. The washerless design gives smooth operation. There were no leaks...I have to imaging the post regarding leaks was from someone who just didnt know what they were doing and did something wrong. I have moved to an older home now...subsequently I am buying another five of these today. Recommended Buy!

    Read More
    oneoly January 29, 2012
  • Very disappointing faucets
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased four of these faucets to change out three bathrooms in my house. Three of the faucets leaked from the spout, ranging from a small leak to a drip, drip, drip. I called the company and they sent me replacement parts for the handles - they still drip. I have spent so much time getting these to work without dripping! I reallly, really wish I had not purchased these faucets.

    Read More
    coloradogirl3 October 7, 2011
Sponsored Links