Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $139.82

Was: $170.99

Save $31.17 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oil Rubbed Bronze 13-inch 15-gauge Copper Vessel Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful vessel sink. I was thrilled to find it as we needed a smaller size and wanted copper. it was difficult to find a small one at a good price, this is perfect.

    Read More
    deemorr August 12, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful copper vessel sink we installed atop an antique chest converted to a vanity. It fits in beautifully with the rustic decor in our cabing. It is heavy enough to look substantial rather than thin or chintzy. Love it.

    Read More
    meagain70 July 26, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for the base I have which is an antique sewing machine base with a wood top. I can wait to put this in my bathroom. It comes with a copper care sheet as well!

    Read More
    neverenoughsavings November 26, 2016
  • T *******
    Verified Purchase

    Love the hammered look of this vessel sink. I didn't realize that the stopper was not included with the sink when ordering. We had to buy it separately from a local plumbing company. We installed the oil-rubbed bronze pulls on the cabinet drawers. They complimented each other nicely.

    Read More
    tdeville March 3, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Works great & beautiful. Live this vessel sink v

    Read More
    Sandra R. September 3, 2015
  • Beyond!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new sink! I ordered this for my bathroom, being a mom of three boys I wanted something in my bathroom that was unique and just for me! This sink is exactly what I wanted! Can't wait to enjoy it in my mom cave!

    Read More
    alisavs February 23, 2013
  • Nice - good, but small
    Verified Purchase

    A VERY nice sink - I do love it .... just wish it were bigger. A man with big hands will barely get both hands into the sink to wash them, and will have to hold them all the way in to prevent splashing outside of the sink. My sink base had the room for a larger sink - I TOTALLY should've gotten a bigger one.

    Read More
    mestes02 March 21, 2012
  • bronze copper vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really beautiful oil rubbed bronze vessel sink. It will be used in a remodel of a log home, so will fit in nicely. The only issue I have with it, is the description said 13 inch and it is actually about 12 inches at the widest. Very good buy, though. I had priced these out retail and they at least twice the price.

    Read More
    jordiloosa February 25, 2012
  • god stuff
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly like the description. The bowl is nice and deep and the sides are nice and thick. Good quality and good value.

    Read More
    bencollins August 27, 2011
  • Cool Bar sink
    Verified Purchase

    I'm loving this sink -- I have a very small wet bar (36" wide), and this sink, which is small, fits perfectly in the corner. Several friends were surprrised to realize it's a sink, -- it looks like a pretty copper bowl, sitting on the counter. It's shape is that of a hand-crafted bowl, not 100% perfectly round or smooth, which I think adds to it's beauty and appeal. It's perfect for a small space.

    Read More
    joyce99 August 1, 2011
  • Exactly what I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    The two vessels arrived in pristine condition and were exactly as pictured. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    actvwrrnt June 15, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeanine B. April 27, 2017
Sponsored Links