Today: $179.79

At other retailer: $253.95

Save $74.16 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oil Rubbed Bronze 10-inch Rain Showerhead with 17-inch Ceiling Support

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Showerhead
    Verified Purchase

    Use it in my outdoor shower...fantastic

    Read More
    Sean D. October 22, 2016
  • My husbands idea.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves the ceiling shower head. It's is great I do have to agree.

    Read More
    Marcia A. June 13, 2016
  • High Quality, Price you can't beat
    Verified Purchase

    Renovating our bathroom, purchased brizo fixtures through a supply house. Couldn't see dropping $***+ on a ceiling rain head so I figured I'd try this. Everything I expected and more. Heavy, solid finish, can't touch the price

    Read More
    Ron r. May 30, 2016
  • pharmgirl
    Verified Purchase

    great quality product, heavy

    Read More
    pharmgirl March 13, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This is in our guest bathroom and our visitors love it

    Read More
    Vikki G. November 7, 2015
  • TamiD
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to replace a $600 12" rain head by Sigma after it failed after 9 years. This one is incredible! It feels even better than the $600 rain head. We are pleased with our purchase and may buy another one!

    Read More
    Tami D. May 27, 2015
  • Excellent price!
    Verified Purchase

    Best price on a rain shower head with ceiling support included.

    Read More
    Cynthia C. December 24, 2014
  • Everyone should have one!
    Verified Purchase

    Install the 17" ceiling support to your stud and then finish the drywall on your ceiling. Use a diverter to still have a standard shower head in your shower. Really, everyone should have a rain head!

    Read More
    gator225 August 25, 2011
  • Great item at a great price!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rainshowerhead exceeded all expecatations! The price was extremely reasonable and quality of the of the product is excellent.

    Read More
    ivy88 June 14, 2011
  • rain shower head
    Verified Purchase

    the product is great its just what i was looking for and the price was also a good deal thanks to overstock.com

    Read More
    teamster287 January 12, 2011
  • best rain shower
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best product that you could buy for your shower. It's quality is better than I expected. The effect of the rain shower is so relaxing. The only problem is that now we don't want to get out of the shower and our water bill has gone up

    Read More
    tireman1959 November 2, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect quality and price. Was the right size for our new walk in shower and I'm really happy with the volume of water it puts out. Like showering in a downpour.

    Read More
    christopher5 August 20, 2010
  • ORB rainhead
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great. It is well built and heavy. The ORB finish looks great and matches most other fixtures. The water is a true rainfall and not just a big regular shower head. It feels like little drops drenching over you. Overall a great product at a great price.

    Read More
    hidyfriend March 10, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tinayjoel August 31, 2016
Sponsored Links