Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Star Products Mobile Laptop Cart with Adjustable Top

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • DBA
    Verified Purchase

    It is easy to adjust and move around. The highest position is prefect high with my sofa recliner.

    Read More
    Kathy T. April 30, 2016
  • Color cool, Instructions worthless
    Verified Purchase

    This should have assembled easily, but what a pain. I did read the other reviews so I was prepared. My unit came well packaged and in good shape and it appears pretty straightforward in assembly, but getting the tilt control knob in place takes some patience and small fingers and dexterity. Getting the nut on the bolt and the end piece back on is difficult because you have a very confining space to work with. I figured out if you put your nut and end piece in place and turn the handle on the other end it tightens up pretty quickly-you just have to make sure you have the end cap in the correct position (smaller fingers help with this). I have not had any problems when tilting the tray with a 17" laptop and mouse, it stays in place. I am able to sit-up in bed and use this tray with my computer comfortably, rather than having it in my lap and my head bent down.

    Read More
    Teresa S. April 2, 2016
  • Excellent desk
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent desk,sturdy and strong

    Read More
    Michael Stephen J. March 15, 2016
  • perfect computer stand
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size - just enough for my laptop and room left for pens, note pads, etc

    Read More
    summer19578 March 14, 2016
  • Dryer tables
    Verified Purchase

    We use these trays as tables while our clients sit under a dryer in our hair salon and they work great. Being adjustable makes it easy to use for computers, lunch etc.

    Read More
    Karen D. March 14, 2016
  • As pictured on line
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sturdy laptop cart

    Read More
    jan s January 31, 2016
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    works very well to hold lap top

    Read More
    Christina W. January 10, 2016
  • A really good product

    This arrived speedily and was exactly as described on Overstock. I ordered Eco-Green and my adult son put it together in about 5 minutes. He loves it and now doesn't have to carry his laptop around the house everywhere; he can just wheel the cart and also do work standing up because he hates sitting all day when he works from home. I highly recommend this mobile cart; it's a fair price too.

    Read More
    nicokaiser January 3, 2016
  • artsy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. It's nice in the living room to move from one place to another. I like that I can raise the height when I want to stand for a while.

    Read More
    Lana H. December 30, 2015
  • Hanazuki
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a portable laptop desk and this is perfect. There was not much to put together when I received it which was nice. It works great for what I wanted it for. Yes i would recommend to others. Con: it has a tilt function which doesnt seem to stay tight I use the desk flat so just have to be careful not to press on either side of it and it is fine. This would not stop me from buying another one if need did arise.

    Read More
    Sharon G. December 24, 2015
  • Just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This little table is great for holding a laptop while you are on the couch or even in bed. If you want to use it for a meal in bed, tighten the tilting mechanism before you put your coffee on the tray--I speak from experience. )-:

    Read More
    pepperevans December 5, 2015
  • works
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect for what I bought it for

    Read More
    Torrie M. December 1, 2015
  • A little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    A little pressure can push the top down. I have to stand to push it back up because of how it has to be done. Also, if you have thick mattresses, this cannot be used in bed. It's not tall enough for that.

    Read More
    jsusnme November 30, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cart. It's made my life easier because now I can go from my office to any room and have a stable station for my laptop.

    Read More
    aurorafield November 12, 2015
  • Very utilitarian
    Verified Purchase

    It adjusts nicely. Assembly was a bit of a challenge as adjuster must be held just so or screwing it together just isn't happening. Once you get it assembled, it's stable, solid and adjustable. had i found this before the huge desk I got, i'd have 2 of these for the 2 laptops. This is a keeper!

    Read More
    David G. November 11, 2015
  • computer table
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color. It was really easy to put together. The only thing I would change is I wish the lip at the bottom was a little wider. My laptop is older and heavier than the new ones and it tends to slide. But I am in the market for a new laptop, so that won't be a problem for much longer. It's a perfect little computer table.

    Read More
    Kim F. October 23, 2015
  • Very useful
    Verified Purchase

    Very useful - wish I could lock in the top

    Read More
    tlcorsello October 17, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this could have been a good product. However, the tilting mechanism cannot be secured to one place regardless of how tightly or loosely you set it. Also, the surface top came with a mild stain that never came out even you I cleaned it well with several products. Although Overstock has pretty good customer service, this time I did not have the time and energy to deal with an exchange plus the hassle of assembling another one would I go with an exchange. Unfortunately, I've had similar experiences before with items ordered from Overstock.

    Read More
    Liana S. September 21, 2015
  • Pearl
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is getting use to it.

    Read More
    Doris C. August 19, 2015
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed. Purchased three for Xmas gifts. Two carts were missing parts which we had to repeatedly call about and didn't receive for several months.

    Read More
    keith b. July 6, 2015
Sponsored Links