Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Star Metro Storage Ottoman with Dual Trays

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing Ottoman for Kids
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this when our oldest was born and we realized that our regular coffee table was a hazard for him hitting his head. This looked good in our living room, stored toys, blankets, etc, and had the flat surfaces for drinks when you flipped over the trays.

    Read More
    beatrixmom June 24, 2017
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    Nick A. February 12, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very roomy! Sturdy. It is very functional.

    Read More
    luvncstate September 23, 2015
  • Cheap but functions....
    Verified Purchase

    Not the prettiest but functions.

    Read More
    THenry June 26, 2015
  • Plenty of storage
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my family room. Has been holding up very well - we put our feet up on it everyday to watch t.v. and it has plenty of storage to hide magazines and puzzle books.

    Read More
    goodmeowmeow May 28, 2015
  • Good for apartment furniture.
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great for a couple of years but then the faux leather started peeling off. Also, when we first bought this, the legs and the holes that they had drilled for the legs didn't line up properly. We had to drill new holes.

    Read More
    Preston J. May 1, 2015
  • Disapointed
    Verified Purchase

    The straps that are handles for the trays keep coming off. I bought nail thumbtacks, but they still come apart. They need to be secured better

    Read More
    Stephanie M. April 7, 2015
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    i needed a useful ottoman to store a lot of blankets, books, laptops... and whatever... and this is perfect. it's split in half with a divider which gives some organization options and the trays are big and very durable and easy to clean. i cant see drinks or spills ruining them at all. my home is clean but a "home" and need to be realistic about durability of furniture and this is a beautiful addition and very practical for us. i just bought a new dark brown expresso sectional couch and this goes perfectly with it. i could have got the wedge ottoman that came with the couch but didn't because it really had no practical use besides putting your feet on and taking up space. This is perfect and i just purchased some sliding casters for the bottom of the legs for easy movement of it to vacuum and reposition and such. i am happy with this product and i guess you could say it just "fits" for us.

    Read More
    awpuppydog March 9, 2013
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this!!!! It is nice to sit on or put your feet on. You can also flip the cushion to put your mug on the flat part. Good deal!

    Read More
    honeyskinned1 February 9, 2013
  • Useful but concerning
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a high quality piece of furniture that would serve multiple purposes (foot rest, toy storage, extra seating). This ottoman looks very nice, and holds quite a bit of toys so I am very pleased in that respect. It's comfortable as a foot rest-- the right height and enough padding but still firm enough to put a wine glass on without spilling. Very pleased with that. The only thing I'm not pleased about is having the handle come off a tray and two seams splitting within 30 days. It has NOT been abused. Overtstock.com replaced the broken tray within days, however, and the original shipment was prompt also. I really could not be happier with the service I've received from the company; however, I am concerned that the rest of the ottoman may fall apart outside the warranty! If quality hadn't been a concern, I'd rate this as an excellent, useful, multipurpose piece of furniture that's great for small households like mine.

    Read More
    joaniesan February 2, 2013
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is SO easy to assemble. You just attach the legs (which have screws on them that just twist into pre-made holes in the table) and the table is done. I'm small and this table was EASY to get together and put in my house. Anyone can do it! And it's beautiful.

    Read More
    kelsiehoagland December 14, 2012
  • Great and exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this product. Easy to put together, and really great product. I wanted an ottoman where I could have my feet up while still using the tray and this was perfect for that. Nice looking, well-constructed, perfect for a small space.

    Read More
    anonoverstock December 4, 2012
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We LOVE it! We use it to put our feet up while sitting on our sofa and it's just comfy. We put a lot of our kids' toys in there and make our living more tidy.

    Read More
    dearcoop November 29, 2012
  • It served the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something to put at the foot of a chaise to make it possible to lie down. This was the only product I could find that was high enough and long enough. I am happy with it although the lounge is dark grey, black would have worked better. I like the storage and tray options so it is quite functional. And the price was really good. I shop around.

    Read More
    lev123456 November 8, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I are very satisfied with this product. It was exactly as we expected from what we read on the site.

    Read More
    moveurdeadbones October 26, 2012
  • Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    The product is as expected. Delivery is fast. The only problem I have is that one of the legs didn't screw in and falls out when I lift the product. It didn't seem important enough to return the product but it is a bit annoying.

    Read More
    jpfvt September 12, 2012
  • Solid Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ottoman to both put my feet on something while I sit and to store a collection of old albums that I don't want destroyed by my dogs. I really like the overall size and coloring of this piece and enjoy the additional storage space provided by the divider inside the ottoman. I can put my records on one side and extra throw blankets in the other. It looks really sharp and the padding on the top is comfy to rest my feet on.

    Read More
    agburkemper July 24, 2012
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coffee table/ottoman. The storage is deep and the trays wonderful. I am enjoying this immensely.

    Read More
    laroquea July 16, 2012
  • review of office star ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Product is just as described. There were a few marks on the inside wooden trays which look like dents that have been coloured in. We were not vey happy with this, but the overall exterior condition of the ottoman was good, so we didn't bother returning.

    Read More
    chloeglee April 24, 2012
  • exactly what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    Two bins inside. Tops reverse to become trays with straps that serve as carrying handles. This hides laptop and game clutter while keeping them handy. The ottoman also can serve as seating for maybe up to 175 lbs. It is perfect for supporting our feet when we kick back on the couch to watch a movie.

    Read More
    janamg April 14, 2012
Sponsored Links