Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Star Merlot Telephone Table with Drawer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice solid wood piece
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a nice little solid wood piece, stop here. I purchased two of these for use as night stands. The are the perfect size and height for what I was looking for. Assembly is required - if you can use a screw driver, you're good to go. I found the directions to be pretty decent. One suggestion would be to put the support shelf in place before tightening the legs completely. I didn't do this on the first stand that I put together, so I had to loosen the screws on two of the legs to get the shelf in place. The second one went together flawlessly. I give this piece high marks - for the way it is described, for the price (which I feel is extremely reasonable!), for the way it is packaged, for the fact that it can be assembled with relative ease. They are very nice accent pieces in my apartment.

    Read More
    hlcs September 15, 2011
  • Another great Overstock purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice, high quality table at an excellent price. Solid wood. Very easy to assemble. Lovely dark color. Sturdy. Arrived quickly. Lovely addition to our bedroom decor where an extra table was needed, but would go in any room. I would not hesitate in recommending this table!

    Read More
    pinkysmama February 14, 2012
  • Really nice table.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a pair of these to use as side tables in my guest room, They serve the prupose very well. I knew they wouldn't be large but for my purpose they work fine. They arrived undamaged and each took about 10-15 minutes to put together. This can be done by one person. I am very satisfied with these tables.

    Read More
    feniks101 January 27, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I looked all over for 2 small nigjtstands. These turned out to be perfect! The color matched our bedroom set very closely and even the little silver knobs were almost identical. The tables are a great height and very easy to put together. The only negatives are the small drawer is a bit flimsy and one of the tables came with a small scratch, probably shipping issue. Overall, this is a great product especially for the price!

    Read More
    chicago1194 November 5, 2011
  • Beautiful tables!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these telephone tables along with a matching sofa table and they not only were extremely easy to assemble, but very well made and are beautiful. I bought them for my office at a girls high school, and students and faculty are very much impressed. Extremely happy! Price was amazing, and, of course, the shipping price can't be beat!

    Read More
    terri957 August 27, 2011
  • Fits right in
    Verified Purchase

    We use this little phone table in a small corner in our dining room as our phone needed a place closer to an electric outlet. It fits the corner nicely and has a convenient drawer that we keep our address book and pad and pencil in. The color is almost identical to that of our dining room furniture.

    Read More
    gvterri July 7, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed to hold the telephone in front of the small wall I have in my upstairs hall

    Read More
    Sandra B. June 14, 2017
  • Has worked out very well
    Verified Purchase

    I use this as a bedside table on the other side of my bed. Looks great and well worth the money.

    Read More
    edibs March 29, 2017
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I have three of these telephone tables for the past few years. I would highly recommend them.

    Read More
    Ann T. October 25, 2016
  • Used as a bedside table
    Verified Purchase

    Not much to say. It holds the lamp.

    Read More
    1cher2 April 26, 2016
  • MIMI
    Verified Purchase

    USING THIS AS NIGHT STAND VERY NICE PIECE

    Read More
    superbugs March 17, 2016
  • William
    Verified Purchase

    exactly how I was looking for beautiful very nice.

    Read More
    William B. March 14, 2016
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table for the price - easy assembly

    Read More
    Bonnie February 21, 2016
  • leonard B.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this table with the hope that it would match our bedroom set. It did not. The table was advertised as merlot. When it arrived it was pretty much cherry wood. The table was much lighter in color than the photo. I ended up staining the table darker to make it work. The construction of the table is good and I am satisfied.

    Read More
    Leonard B. February 1, 2016
  • Gjax
    Verified Purchase

    Love this end table. Just the right size to place near our family room sofa and it holds six boxes of games on the lower shelf and a gorgeous lamp (also from Overstock😊) on the top. Functional as well as attractive. Easy to assemble too.

    Read More
    Gwen J. January 26, 2016
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little table, and it is wood. Not finely crafted, but solid. It was taller than expected (it is a nightstand) so it did not go where I planned to use it. However, I found another spot for it, it looks nice. The price was too good to return, even if it was not exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Maria S. December 4, 2015
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and works great. Good value.

    Read More
    gsoco September 18, 2015
  • TELEPHONE TABLE WITH DRAWER
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table it was the ideal size that I wanted and worth the price. Also, it was so easy to assemble that I did it by myself. Overstock is one of my favorite places to shop.

    Read More
    brunoca August 28, 2015
  • Just received
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together and cute accent for my bedroom...

    Read More
    catnip02 July 31, 2015
  • Perfect for a small space
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a very small bedside table for my guest room, and this works perfectly!

    Read More
    isaacsmimi April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links