Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Star Merlot Telephone Table with Drawer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fits right in
    Verified Purchase

    We use this little phone table in a small corner in our dining room as our phone needed a place closer to an electric outlet. It fits the corner nicely and has a convenient drawer that we keep our address book and pad and pencil in. The color is almost identical to that of our dining room furniture.

    Read More
    gvterri July 7, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed to hold the telephone in front of the small wall I have in my upstairs hall

    Read More
    Sandra B. June 14, 2017
  • Has worked out very well
    Verified Purchase

    I use this as a bedside table on the other side of my bed. Looks great and well worth the money.

    Read More
    edibs March 29, 2017
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I have three of these telephone tables for the past few years. I would highly recommend them.

    Read More
    Ann T. October 25, 2016
  • Used as a bedside table
    Verified Purchase

    Not much to say. It holds the lamp.

    Read More
    1cher2 April 26, 2016
  • MIMI
    Verified Purchase

    USING THIS AS NIGHT STAND VERY NICE PIECE

    Read More
    superbugs March 17, 2016
  • William
    Verified Purchase

    exactly how I was looking for beautiful very nice.

    Read More
    William B. March 14, 2016
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table for the price - easy assembly

    Read More
    Bonnie February 21, 2016
  • leonard B.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this table with the hope that it would match our bedroom set. It did not. The table was advertised as merlot. When it arrived it was pretty much cherry wood. The table was much lighter in color than the photo. I ended up staining the table darker to make it work. The construction of the table is good and I am satisfied.

    Read More
    Leonard B. February 1, 2016
  • Gjax
    Verified Purchase

    Love this end table. Just the right size to place near our family room sofa and it holds six boxes of games on the lower shelf and a gorgeous lamp (also from Overstock😊) on the top. Functional as well as attractive. Easy to assemble too.

    Read More
    Gwen J. January 26, 2016
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little table, and it is wood. Not finely crafted, but solid. It was taller than expected (it is a nightstand) so it did not go where I planned to use it. However, I found another spot for it, it looks nice. The price was too good to return, even if it was not exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Maria S. December 4, 2015
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and works great. Good value.

    Read More
    gsoco September 18, 2015
  • TELEPHONE TABLE WITH DRAWER
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table it was the ideal size that I wanted and worth the price. Also, it was so easy to assemble that I did it by myself. Overstock is one of my favorite places to shop.

    Read More
    brunoca August 28, 2015
  • Just received
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together and cute accent for my bedroom...

    Read More
    catnip02 July 31, 2015
  • Perfect for a small space
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a very small bedside table for my guest room, and this works perfectly!

    Read More
    isaacsmimi April 21, 2015
  • Wonderful table 5*, questionable packaging 3*
    Verified Purchase

    I recently ordered two of these tables but when they arrived the screws (even though partially protected by plastic covers) had badly damaged the legs of the tables - 5 out of the 8 legs ruined. Overstock was good enough to send out two more tables but they ALSO both had damage to the legs in the same place! Fortunately my DH was able to scavenge enough mostly-good legs out of the four tables to put together two good tables. Now for the tables -- they're made out of nice wood and are solid and a very good value. The drawer is small, yes, and it would have been nice to have it a little larger but it is quite serviceable. The lower shelf is strong and stable. (Note: the front and back legs are NOT interchangeable.) I give the table itself 5 stars and the packaging 3 stars.

    Read More
    maveninthemaking February 25, 2015
  • grandma
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice table, unfortunately it came with some very obvious nicks in places that would show after put together.. As it was packed very well I can only assume this nicks came in the process of packing.

    Read More
    wanda m. February 6, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in perfect condition and assembled easily. Beautifully made and stained in solid wood. Worth much more than purchase price. I got two.

    Read More
    eric1952 February 26, 2014
  • much better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter picked this table out for her room and I was not impressed with the color. It looked like that ugly red stained wood you see in places like Walmart. Anyhoo, it is a rich brown color that blends with the other furniture in her room just perfectly. The quality is also much better than I expected. It is solid and sturdy. It doesn't feel like cheap, hollow, flimsy wood like occasional tables from TJ Maxx or Marshalls. I really feel like I got a great buy.

    Read More
    klocwork July 24, 2013
  • best price and fast service

    best price i could find for this item,..easy to put together and looks great.

    Read More
    nancy8430 May 3, 2013
Sponsored Links