Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Star Merlot Telephone Table with Drawer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    I like this table. I bought two for my living room and they were easy to assemble and look nice.

    Read More
    boeketje March 16, 2011
  • Perfect Table
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this table and I am very impressed. Excellent quality and easy to assemble. We needed a small table to set next to our fireplace to hold our DVD & cable box and it fits perfectly. The quality of the wood is excellent and the color is so that it blends with a variety of brown finishes. We liked it so much we are ordering a second one to set on the other side of the fireplace.

    Read More
    artsmartie March 12, 2011
  • Telephone Table
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a very small table for my entryway. I wanted something simple as my house is Craftsman/Asian and this fit the bill very well. It came well packed and was very easy to put together in just a few minutes. Even came with the tool to tighten the bolts. I am very pleased with this purchase,

    Read More
    skipper49 March 8, 2011
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my friend who was looking for a small table to place in between a bed and a chair. When it was received they could not believe how well constructed it was and how easy it was to put together. It works perfectly in place of a night stand that would have been much lower to the ground. Just enough room for a house phone or cell phone or a beverage. They kept commenting on how beautiful the piece was...very classy and it certainly fit the purpose well.

    Read More
    ny1964 February 23, 2011
  • Great tables
    Verified Purchase

    Tables are just what I needed and just as described. Easy to assemble, sturdy and big enough for a lamp and other items you would have on a bedsize table. The height is great with the newer deep mattresses. Drawer does wobble but I will put some nylon guides on to tighten it up.

    Read More
    jbtxctx February 23, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wood; easy to assemble. My only complaint is that the screw was the wrong size for the hardware, so I have to buy a new one.

    Read More
    joanpeace February 15, 2011
  • Merlot Table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Table! Well built and very sturdy. Would purchase again

    Read More
    thremote1 February 1, 2011
  • Great Bedside Table!
    Verified Purchase

    I got 2 of these to use as bedside tables for a taller 4 poster bed. The color is lighter than in the picture and they blend with the cherry wood bed great and are an appropriate height. We needed something on the smaller side to fit nicely in a smaller guest room and these were perfect. They were easy to put together and felt solid once assembled. 1 of them did come with some scratches on the front, but thanks to a very easy online chat with Overstock.com customer support on a Saturday, I had a new part in just over a week. Recommend!

    Read More
    amateurdec January 25, 2011
  • Phone Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice wood, looks and easy to assembly with great quality overall.

    Read More
    wyl002 January 16, 2011
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I had an existing sleighbed that we needed night tables for, and this was the perfect purchase. Merlot is a good description. It is a dark brown with cherry highlights. Absolutely beautiful. The color in the picture appears darker than what the tables are, and you can really see the wood hightlights. It turned out to be better than I hoped. Also, I was looking for a taller table, especially since bed heights have increased over the years, and the 29" height fits very well with our bed (I knew the standard 24" wouldn't be high enough). The surface area is enough for a lamp, clock, glass of water and whatever else you need within reach at night. Overall, I could not be more pleased with the quality of this product.

    Read More
    mfoulk January 11, 2011
  • nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great-nice color. It was easy to assemble. Solid piece of furniture for a great price!

    Read More
    rdoglucy January 1, 2011
  • Female head of household
    Verified Purchase

    I received this stand in about a week after ordering it. It arrived with one off the tabs for the shelf broken off. My husband was able to fix it, but wouldn't put anything heavy on the shelf. It works fine as a night stand beside the bed. The color is as described. Over all I am satisfied with this stand.

    Read More
    ohiobsm October 25, 2010
  • Perfect Little Table!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small table for a small TV in my living room, and this one just worked perfectly. It far-exceeded my expectations--I don't feel like the pictures online do it justice. The wood is real and has a rich look. Overstock, I would say get better pictures! If it wasn't for all of the other positive reviews I might have passed this little gem up. Oh, and very very easy assembly.

    Read More
    mollyphd October 19, 2010
  • Easy Breezy

    This table looks great, nicely finished, and was really easy to assemble. (Anyone who thinks it isn't hasn't bought anything at Ikea!) I have a small guest room and two of these work perfectly as night stands.

    Read More
    mjcaz September 23, 2010
  • As Expected

    Great price for the quality! They match my bed perfectly. I think I'll replace the silver knobs with antique ones in the near future.

    Read More
    ksjones4 September 21, 2010
  • Telephone Table

    I ordered 2 tables , one for each side of our bed, to use as night stands. They came quickly, my husband assembled them the same day, they are the perfect solution, as our bed sits a little higher than most, with drawers underneath. The table is sturdy, and the finish is even- you can not beat it for the price! The drawers of the table are slightly loose, but they aren't intended to hold items that are very heavy. The brushed nickel drawer pull in the front gives it a rich look. I am very satisfied!!!!

    Read More
    sgilberto September 21, 2010
  • Good for what it is.
    Verified Purchase

    This item is a nice size. It's easy to assemble, and it has a good finish.

    Read More
    judyinmt September 15, 2010
  • Table Joy

    Purchased the Office Star Telephone Table to use as a night stand next to the bed. Likes: Sturdy, Looks more costly then the price we paid, Easy to put together, Color matches bed set we already had great (little darker then pic, but not a prob), Shipped very fast!! Dislike: Had to unscrew two sides of the table due to the fact it had been screwed and glued unevenly. Have a very handy hubby who (so greatfully) took time after work to make it even..thanks honey. Other than that little prob. the tables are great for our room, hubby likes them, and we are pleased with them

    Read More
    webbhead September 14, 2010
  • Amazing!

    this is more than what I expected. very good quality wood, perfect color, very sleek and simply elegant.

    Read More
    srowena September 10, 2010
  • almost perfect

    It is hard to not like the product. High quality. It did not get 5 stars only because one dowel was broken upon arrival. My husband said it would still work so I did not return it for replacement. Otherwise, these tables are fabulous. Sturdy, expensive looking and easy to assembly. I would buy again.

    Read More
    apoloosa September 7, 2010
Sponsored Links