Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Star Merlot Telephone Table with Drawer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • grandma
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice table, unfortunately it came with some very obvious nicks in places that would show after put together.. As it was packed very well I can only assume this nicks came in the process of packing.

    Read More
    wanda m. February 6, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in perfect condition and assembled easily. Beautifully made and stained in solid wood. Worth much more than purchase price. I got two.

    Read More
    eric1952 February 26, 2014
  • much better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter picked this table out for her room and I was not impressed with the color. It looked like that ugly red stained wood you see in places like Walmart. Anyhoo, it is a rich brown color that blends with the other furniture in her room just perfectly. The quality is also much better than I expected. It is solid and sturdy. It doesn't feel like cheap, hollow, flimsy wood like occasional tables from TJ Maxx or Marshalls. I really feel like I got a great buy.

    Read More
    klocwork July 24, 2013
  • best price and fast service

    best price i could find for this item,..easy to put together and looks great.

    Read More
    nancy8430 May 3, 2013
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    This is an expensive looking piece of furniture. Heavy, not light, and the color is perfect. I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    lemew November 27, 2012
  • Excellent Quality and Construction
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality product at a reasonable price. Others have commented and look to make similar purchase.

    Read More
    dirtdoc007 November 27, 2012
  • The table matched to the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the table. It matched the picture displayed and was easy to put together. I was so please I ordered other tables on this site to match this table.

    Read More
    cathd9 March 17, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these tables because my sister in law gave me two lamps. I put them on both sides of my entertainment console and it looked awesome. You need a little assembly to put them together, but it is easy to put together. The wood is strong, and I was amazed at the quality of this table. They don't make furniture like this anymore, and I was surprised that I was able to find something like this at Overstock.

    Read More
    chianna56 February 4, 2012
  • Nice bedroom night table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table as a night table for my cherry wood bedroom set. The night table that came with the set was too big for two so I needed a smaller one. When I found this on Overstock I knew it would work nicely. I am well pleased with it and it is very handy to hold bedside articles like books.

    Read More
    ruthfrances January 12, 2012
  • really nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 for bedside tables in a small bedroom. They are perfect. The color is just the same as the picture, they are very well made and only took a few minutes to put together. A friend saw them and already has ordered one. They look and feel much more expensive than they are.

    Read More
    tdem52 December 27, 2011
  • Office Star Merlot telephone Table w/ draw
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the table, fits the bill for what it was ordered for.

    Read More
    paultomberlin November 14, 2011
  • Great looking tables. EZ to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for high nighstands that weren't large. They fit my space perfectly and matched up to my cherry furniture very well. I'm even going to buy another for another bedroom... Liked them so much I'm buying 3.

    Read More
    buddy4biz July 27, 2011
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this small table. I had intended to use it in a different but decided to use it next to our bed and it is perfect. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    fyrwifedar July 7, 2011
  • good looking stand
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good looking stand. Color is perfectly cherry. There is some scrach on the edge when arrive, otherwise I'll give it five stars.

    Read More
    peony1 April 26, 2011
  • Exactly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 of the tables. They are exactly as expected and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    rebritt April 26, 2011
  • Excellent table
    Verified Purchase

    I feel this table is a great value. The table is sturdy and easy to assemble. The price was right too!

    Read More
    bethica April 16, 2011
  • Great Table - Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This table was exactly what I needed for my foyer. It's solid wood, not particle board. The wood is very richly toned. It took just a few minutes to put together. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    littlemisslauren April 8, 2011
  • Completely Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Great to look at. Fully met my needs. No complaints!

    Read More
    supriser April 5, 2011
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for price. Easy to assemble. Small but able to handle my scanner and enough space for a beverage. Excellent table for small spaces.

    Read More
    kodis7 March 29, 2011
  • Very Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    I like this table. I bought two for my living room and they were easy to assemble and look nice.

    Read More
    boeketje March 16, 2011
Sponsored Links