Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Star Merlot 3-piece Nesting Table Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two sets of these tables to go with some new living room furniture. They are beautiful - well made - expensive looking - nice quality wood - an exceptional value. You will not be disapointed with this purchase. Two notes: Something I did not think of before I ordered, was the direction in which the stack pulls out. The smaller tables can only be removed from the larger dimension side of the set ( as accurately shown in the photo). The narrow end does not allow access. This wasn't a problem with me, but it is something to consider when buying. The second thing, is that the corners of the smallest tables, in both sets, had some VERY MINOR nicks which seem to be a direct result of the packing. I didn't reflect this in the rating because it was so minor that Old English Scratch Cover took care of it completely.

    Read More
    kag58 February 12, 2010
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    very verssatile set of tables. I am using the small one as a plant stand. Finish is great and they were very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    kcmom5 February 12, 2011
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    These are well-made and look beautiful in person; easy to assemble and good hard wood. Definitely worth it!!!

    Read More
    oshopper131 October 2, 2012
  • Solid, nice-looking tables for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The tables arrived quickly and they were very easy to assemble - they even give you the necessary tool. They are a great idea for smaller living rooms like mine. They are easy to pull out and use, then put back. They store neatly. I have been using them for several weeks. Two issues - when I unpacked the tables, the two smaller table tops had nicks and scratches. I think I can 'cover them up' with corrective pens. The other issue is that the finish on the table tops seems very light to nonexistant. My two young boys have spilled their beverages on them and slid their plates across the surface and I can see the damages. I'm hoping I can repair the damage by buffing out the damage and perhaps layering on some protective coating of some sort. All in all, I would buy them again - they are attractive and a great deal.

    Read More
    frugalbuyer3 August 24, 2012
  • Brilliant for an office
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased with the quality of this product. I needed tables for a window display for my office. The color matched the other pieces I already had perfectly. For the price, I was shocked with how sturdy and heavy the materials were. It was very easy to put together and works great for what I needed it to. They look like we spent a lot of money on them.

    Read More
    sarahr4425 September 28, 2012
  • Great buy for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I needed in my living room. I use them all the time. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    kprice69 September 16, 2012
  • 3 piece nesting talbe set
    Verified Purchase

    My family loved it, they matches with my family room furniture

    Read More
    sai414 September 6, 2012
  • Practical and great value
    Verified Purchase

    These nesting tables are a terrific value and exceeded my expectations for quality and style. I didn't want to spend $300 plus for similar tables I'd seen elsewhere and never expected to see solid wood and good construction on such a reasonably priced product. These tables sit in a corner of our living room and weren't meant to be on display, yet they compliment our existing furniture with their unfussy lines. The color is a warm brown and the wood is nicely grained. It took me about 90 minutes to attach all the legs. The assembly wasn't difficult, just a little fussy and the small wrench needed to afix the legs is included in the packaging. Just one minor thing to mention: the varnish on one of the tables didn't extend fully to a corner but I easily fixed this with a wood pen I had on hand and the fix is imvisible. I feel very confident recommending this purchase to anyone who wants the practicality of nesting tables without the typically high price tag.

    Read More
    ksscanada July 25, 2012
  • Love Them!
    Verified Purchase

    I love our new nesting tables & was surprised at the quality of this table set! They're beautiful & durable ... and versatile too! A terrific value at their price too!!

    Read More
    tequicat June 11, 2012
  • Francine
    Verified Purchase

    Had difficulty finding coffee table small enough. These nesting tables work get. Set them on angles from each other. Charger with candles and river rocks on large table. Looks great and easy to use when extra table space needed in living room.

    Read More
    Francine D. August 15, 2016
  • Great set of tables
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these originally as a gift but when I found an alternate set I chose to keep these for myself. They go together easily, nest well and are space smart for my small living room. If you have done any sort of research in the hunt for nesting tables you know how expensive (crazy!) nesting tables can be and for the price these are an excellent value and good quality.

    Read More
    Annette G B. July 12, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, sturdy. Very elegant looking. GREAT value

    Read More
    judibinns July 4, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, reasonably priced. Easy to assemble. Would recommend this item.

    Read More
    Morris S. January 10, 2016
  • Stool
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are sturdy and easily maintained, I will recommend this product any day.

    Read More
    peter s. December 22, 2015
  • Tables
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Looks good.

    Read More
    Ukpatty December 15, 2015
  • Great "investment"
    Verified Purchase

    These tables were a gift for my sister and she loves them. I put the word "investment" in quotes because I didn't pay that much for them and they are good quality. My sister is hard on furniture but these tables are holding up nicely and are well used.

    Read More
    Michelle T. December 11, 2015
  • Grown Lady
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly and looked great for price.

    Read More
    grownlady1 December 8, 2015
  • Beautiful tables
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and beautiful wood. I have had these for about a year now. Love them

    Read More
    PattyB November 27, 2015
  • Really well put together product
    Verified Purchase

    The assembly was a breeze. My husband commented that he hasn't seen any product that was so well designed.

    Read More
    Ritu V. November 13, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Got these a few years ago- great as nested or seperate tables.

    Read More
    colleenot August 18, 2015
Sponsored Links