Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Star Merlot 3-piece Nesting Table Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful tables
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and beautiful wood. I have had these for about a year now. Love them

    Read More
    PattyB November 27, 2015
  • Really well put together product
    Verified Purchase

    The assembly was a breeze. My husband commented that he hasn't seen any product that was so well designed.

    Read More
    Ritu V. November 13, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Got these a few years ago- great as nested or seperate tables.

    Read More
    colleenot August 18, 2015
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these tables , good quality for the price .

    Read More
    vera82 September 19, 2014
  • Great tables!
    Verified Purchase

    As all the other reviews say, these are really nice looking, sturdy tables that are versatile. Very easy to assemble. I bought two sets so I could have matching end tables and am using the others for miscellaneous tables. They are a lovely simple style.

    Read More
    jaekevin September 18, 2014
  • Merlot Nesting Tables
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for nesting tables for a long time . They either look cheap or cost too much. I spotted these on Overstock and couldn't resist. They are really rich looking , with the nice dark wood and well made. I am very happy with them , as they look like they came from an expensive furniture store. My husband put the legs on in no time and I was using them immediately.

    Read More
    jav1946 September 3, 2014
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, great price. Love itvery nice cherry color and very durable

    Read More
    mrbcb8985 August 27, 2014
  • These tables are good and look expensive
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews before I decided to purchase this nesting table set for my small family room. It arrived on time, it was easy to assemble, blends well with my decor. I wouldn't mind to buy another set.

    Read More
    daini59 August 5, 2014
  • sunnyinFlorida
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are beautiful. I ordered one set, then ordered another.

    Read More
    flgranny July 19, 2014
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Solid wood, very well constructed, worth the value, prettier than shown.

    Read More
    airforce1972 July 3, 2014
  • Awesome nesting tables!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great table set. I was impressed not only with the quality but also with the packaging. Nothing broken, nothing scratched. Everything was perfect and extremely easy to assemble. They are exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    oamf57 June 12, 2014
  • Table Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great Looking Table. I will buy again Easy to assemble Nice wood

    Read More
    simran29 April 30, 2014
  • Great nesting table
    Verified Purchase

    Great tables,good wood and nice color.I would recommend these tables to anyone in need.

    Read More
    koko46 March 17, 2014
  • I love this set of tables.
    Verified Purchase

    The color and style of these tables is beautiful. They were very easy to assemble and the directions were very clear. They are a great alternative to a coffee table and very convenient in my TV room. They are very sturdy and solid hard wood.

    Read More
    mmial February 22, 2014
  • Tables look just like the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    Tables arrive promptly, well packaged, no scratches. They were easy to assemble. Bottoms of legs have plastic piece to protect floors - great since we just put down a new hard wood floor. A review I read indicated that access when nested only worked on certain sides, which is true but didn't matter to me. I am a firm believer of reading the reviews before I buy - hasn't failed me yet! These were a great buy.

    Read More
    anne803 February 14, 2014
  • Perfect nesting tables.
    Verified Purchase

    It looks exactly as pictured, with nice slightly-curved legs. Very sturdy. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    highst January 17, 2014
  • Perfect Price!!
    Verified Purchase

    These nesting tables are so nice! I have two small kids so I did not want to spend a lot on tables around the family room. Surprisingly these tables withstand quite a bit! They do not leave water marks and are very expensive looking. Perfect tables to fit my budget!

    Read More
    lorieschu December 19, 2013
  • end tables
    Verified Purchase

    The nesting tables can same day as stated.. I love the look of them very rich looking and very easy to put together. If I can put together any one can . I am using then as a replacement to a old end table these are perfect. . I am very happy with the price I looked around in the stores nothing even close to them in price or quality. I will order more from Overstock very easy to do. Had ordered something else and had return it . That was easy and simple to do .

    Read More
    lucyrr1 December 17, 2013
  • love these tables
    Verified Purchase

    These tables look awesome, and are very easy to put together. The wood is absolutely beautiful, and the style goes with just about everything. The only negative was that the legs on the smallest table don't hit the floor evenly. Since that one is more for looks than functionality, it's perfectly fine. The larger tables are where we put coasters, vases, etc.

    Read More
    colleeneliz December 11, 2013
  • roscoa
    Verified Purchase

    very good piece love it good price for it no prombles on the packing no damage nice

    Read More
    roscoa August 9, 2013
Sponsored Links