Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Star Merlot 3-piece Nesting Table Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Francine
    Verified Purchase

    Had difficulty finding coffee table small enough. These nesting tables work get. Set them on angles from each other. Charger with candles and river rocks on large table. Looks great and easy to use when extra table space needed in living room.

    Read More
    Francine D. August 15, 2016
  • Great set of tables
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these originally as a gift but when I found an alternate set I chose to keep these for myself. They go together easily, nest well and are space smart for my small living room. If you have done any sort of research in the hunt for nesting tables you know how expensive (crazy!) nesting tables can be and for the price these are an excellent value and good quality.

    Read More
    Annette G B. July 12, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, sturdy. Very elegant looking. GREAT value

    Read More
    judibinns July 4, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, reasonably priced. Easy to assemble. Would recommend this item.

    Read More
    Morris S. January 10, 2016
  • Stool
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are sturdy and easily maintained, I will recommend this product any day.

    Read More
    peter s. December 22, 2015
  • Tables
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Looks good.

    Read More
    Ukpatty December 15, 2015
  • Great "investment"
    Verified Purchase

    These tables were a gift for my sister and she loves them. I put the word "investment" in quotes because I didn't pay that much for them and they are good quality. My sister is hard on furniture but these tables are holding up nicely and are well used.

    Read More
    Michelle T. December 11, 2015
  • Grown Lady
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly and looked great for price.

    Read More
    grownlady1 December 8, 2015
  • Beautiful tables
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and beautiful wood. I have had these for about a year now. Love them

    Read More
    PattyB November 27, 2015
  • Really well put together product
    Verified Purchase

    The assembly was a breeze. My husband commented that he hasn't seen any product that was so well designed.

    Read More
    Ritu V. November 13, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Got these a few years ago- great as nested or seperate tables.

    Read More
    colleenot August 18, 2015
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these tables , good quality for the price .

    Read More
    vera82 September 19, 2014
  • Great tables!
    Verified Purchase

    As all the other reviews say, these are really nice looking, sturdy tables that are versatile. Very easy to assemble. I bought two sets so I could have matching end tables and am using the others for miscellaneous tables. They are a lovely simple style.

    Read More
    jaekevin September 18, 2014
  • Merlot Nesting Tables
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for nesting tables for a long time . They either look cheap or cost too much. I spotted these on Overstock and couldn't resist. They are really rich looking , with the nice dark wood and well made. I am very happy with them , as they look like they came from an expensive furniture store. My husband put the legs on in no time and I was using them immediately.

    Read More
    jav1946 September 3, 2014
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, great price. Love itvery nice cherry color and very durable

    Read More
    mrbcb8985 August 27, 2014
  • These tables are good and look expensive
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews before I decided to purchase this nesting table set for my small family room. It arrived on time, it was easy to assemble, blends well with my decor. I wouldn't mind to buy another set.

    Read More
    daini59 August 5, 2014
  • sunnyinFlorida
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are beautiful. I ordered one set, then ordered another.

    Read More
    flgranny July 19, 2014
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Solid wood, very well constructed, worth the value, prettier than shown.

    Read More
    airforce1972 July 3, 2014
  • Awesome nesting tables!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great table set. I was impressed not only with the quality but also with the packaging. Nothing broken, nothing scratched. Everything was perfect and extremely easy to assemble. They are exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    oamf57 June 12, 2014
  • Table Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great Looking Table. I will buy again Easy to assemble Nice wood

    Read More
    simran29 April 30, 2014
Sponsored Links