Today: $133.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Star Madison Hall Walnut Console

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • waiting area
    Verified Purchase

    This is in our new office waiting area and it's very attractive and sturdy

    Read More
    New home June 10, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    7 years old and still looks great.

    Read More
    veronika1102 February 20, 2017
  • Nice accent table.
    Verified Purchase

    I changed the drawer knob to Crystal. The only downside for me is the color of the finish has a little more red tones in it than I prefer.

    Read More
    bbr61 July 28, 2016
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice, but the door on this console has never worked. Sticks horribly, and after waxing it and getting it open, it stays ajar and difficult to close. My husband says one piece of the wood is not wide enough is why. A shame, it could have housed our car keys, etc. if it worked. It was inexpensive and we got what we paid for.

    Read More
    Patricia B. August 4, 2015
  • value seeker
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight hall table, but it serves my purpose and I was able to assemble it without any difficulty. One thing I should do is take it apart and glue the joints - I may or may not do this, It looks good regardless.

    Read More
    likevalue1 April 21, 2015
  • 4 stars!
    Verified Purchase

    It is very beautiful; it's everything that's advertised. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    afan1 December 20, 2014
  • Cheap Looking!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This took much longer to arrive compared to my previous experience and when it did arrive the box was not in good shape. When my husband saw it, he said this is not going to be a good purchase. Inside the table was not only scratched but the top end was chipped badly. I immediately contacted customer service (via the website, I could not locate a phone number to speak to a live person) it took much longer via the internet but the person assisting me was wonderful and handled my problem immediately. I received a full refund within two days. This was the first bad experience I've had with Overstock.com but the company does stand behind their products so I would not hesitate ordering again. My previous experiences have been wonderful.

    Read More
    mar2157257789 January 21, 2014
  • It's a good one!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, as advertised and sturdy feeling.

    Read More
    lexitropsin January 11, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    for the price it was a perfect table for my foyer. who looks that close at small tables anyway? I didn't want to pay hundreds of dollars for something that is not the centerpiece of my room and this is good quality, true to color, and blends in with my decor.

    Read More
    evie23 November 6, 2013
  • Perfect for my Foyer
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my foyer. Color as described. Very easy to put together which I did myself. Perfect little table to sit my bowl for keys and a candle or flowers.

    Read More
    tlewiscpc September 16, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    EASY to put together, love the finish. Didn't like the simple wood knob on the drawer, easy fix with a knob I liked better from a hardware store, just screw it on. Stunning for such a small piece of furniture, get compliments all the time.

    Read More
    kokirose July 18, 2013
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these and they are perfect for our room. They were fairly easy to assemble and there were no flaws or dents. The surface details are even prettier than we could see online. Nice product at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    maplebrook April 2, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    i just received my table. it looks very nice. the colours are just like in the picture, maybe a little less red. it was ok to assemble, the tools that it comes with are not that great and it was difficult to use, but that didn't discourage me and after half an hour of assembly i wad done. the only reason i didn't give this item an excellent review is because its not as sturdy as i expected, maybe its my floor thats not exactly straight but i had to adjust one of the legs, had to put some folded paper underneath one of the legs. overall nice product.

    Read More
    allnamesaretaken1 March 6, 2013
  • Great Ttable
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very easy to put together. All you have to do is attach the legs and bottom shelf. Very attractive!

    Read More
    menaw1 January 11, 2013
  • Nice table for my entry way/
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my entryway. It's a nice little table for keys, purse, etc.... Not heavy, worth the price. My husband put it together.

    Read More
    jbergers January 9, 2013
  • Not too impressed
    Verified Purchase

    The finished product is not bad...... However, the engineering of the piece is truly ridiculous. The tools provided are adequate however the bolts and fixtures are meant for someone will hands the size of a 4 year old and the patience of Job ! The space allowed to tighten the bolts attaching the legs is too small to fit the tool and your hand, making it tremendously difficult to put together.

    Read More
    jbcapital January 7, 2013
  • walnut console
    Verified Purchase

    well made and nice wood- perfect for hall entry way

    Read More
    darlenethomas December 29, 2012
  • Hall table
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the talbe. It is elegant, yet not basic. It arrived quickly and was packaged well. Assembly was pretty basic up until adding the bottom shelf, which required me to screw directly into the wood legs without guide holes. Other than than it is a great table for the price. Love it!

    Read More
    gumby19 October 27, 2012
  • Office Star Madison Hall Walnut Console
    Verified Purchase

    With a little furnitre polish, lots of compliments on the table.

    Read More
    customerillinois October 19, 2012
  • Pretty table for entryway
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my front hallway. I wish there were instructions. It wasn't that hard to put together, but I had to figure it out on my own. The screws are very hard to put in because it is a hard place to get a tool into to tighten the screws. For that reason, it takes a while to put it together. But it is worth it. It is a great price for the table, and I have gotten complimnets on it from everyone who walks in my door.

    Read More
    lindaole May 26, 2012
Sponsored Links