Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Star Madison Hall Walnut Console

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    This table sat in the box for a couple of weeks waiting for my husband to put it together for me. Finally, my daughter (15 yr old) and I put it together ourselves. It took some time but it wasn't difficult to do. I love the look of this table and it was definitely worth the $$.

    Read More
    wichita2 October 26, 2011
  • Solid, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a narrow entryway, exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    nurseyj September 23, 2011
  • Functional and attractive for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It is not a high-end product, but is not cheap looking either. Easily put together. Looks great by our front door. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    midwestgal1 September 11, 2011
  • Love this product!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this table after numerous searches for the "perfect" table in the entry way of my apartment. This table fits pefectly against the wall and is a great eye catching piece of furniture. I placed a medium sized picture above the table and centered a vase of fresh flowers on it. Everytime I open my front door coming home, I am greeted by this amazing piece of furniture. Although, it took me a little bit longer than I expected to put it together, it was solely my fault for not paying attention to the simple directions. Once I figured it out it was a easy! I would purchase another one just like it, if I had a place to put it:)

    Read More
    shawn00 September 8, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The table arrived with a small scratch on one of the legs. I called Customer Service and they gave me an adjustment on the cost credited back to my credit card.

    Read More
    erlenemillr September 7, 2011
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice table for the price. I like the quality of the look and the deeper red works well in my foyer. It was a tight fit putting the legs together as mentioned in other reviews. All the pieces where in the box and there were no chips in the wood.

    Read More
    jena4 September 7, 2011
  • very nice table
    Verified Purchase

    i was a little apprehensive buying a table without examining it.(retired cabinet maker)myself &wife just love it- it looks wonderful &fits into our decore like it was always there.

    Read More
    woodchuck7 August 25, 2011
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this table after searching stores for something that would fit in a small space. The table was exactly as described. The only complaint is that it was difficult to put together. The allen wrench was almost impossible to use as it was too large to fit in the space needed.

    Read More
    lebreva August 2, 2011
  • Looking good
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece that will go in any environment. The coloring is very orange in nature. Nice color but unexpected.

    Read More
    lorraine82 July 11, 2011
  • Good, but not perfect
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this console is adequate and a resonable value. Assembly of the legs was very slow due to design. There is insufficient room to turn the included allen wrench when securing the legs. Once together, the console is sturdy. I put in in a location where the uneven top isn't noticable. If fit my needs well.

    Read More
    significent June 22, 2011
  • Excellant small table fits small space.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the looks and size of the table. We looked in many furniture stores and the tables we found were usually too big and too expensive. So we took the chance and bought one from overstock. So happy we did. It fits perfect in the small area we had to fill. It was a bit difficult to reach the allen-head screws to put the legs on. But all- in- all it went pretty smooth.

    Read More
    beverly29 May 28, 2011
  • Very nice little table
    Verified Purchase

    We love it. Looked really nice with our new painting on top of it. We put it right by the door. The draw is small, but just enough for us to put our keys, tickets and other small things. Would recommend it to others

    Read More
    hzeng May 19, 2011
  • Perfect addtion to a finish hallway
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to replace that round carboard tables with the table cloth in my hallway. I had purchased a great slipper chair from Overstock and now wanted to finish the look. The table needed to hold a large flower arrangement and also a telephone and the bottom shelf would hold a decorative box that had my rolodex. (Yes I am that old school). This table was perfect and included a drawer which that cardboard one never did. It fits nice in the cubby along the bannister of the stairs. I do like that it is tall. Most of the tables were 26 inches and this one is 31 and looks great. It has plently of table space but not intrusive into the hallway. It was tricky putting together as the other reveiws say but patience and knowing it could be done, helped. Can't beat the price. Thanks Overstock. You are slowly refurnishing my entire house and making it look FANTASTIC.

    Read More
    orah May 6, 2011
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. Very good quality. Looks beautiful in the hall. The drawer holds more than you would think, its perfect for for the dogs' leash and potty bags.

    Read More
    ceci1 March 24, 2011
  • Excellent table
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoyed putting this table together (very easy). Wonderful weight, beautiful color and looks like it is worth twice the money - couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    myvilla09 February 22, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased with this purchase. A good looking and very solid piece of furniture , fits into limited space very nicely. Like some of the others have mentioned, its a little bit fiddly to get at some of the screws in the lower corners, but you just have to have patience and do lots of small ranges of motion in those areas as you screw it together.

    Read More
    davies4444 January 11, 2011
  • Really Nice Table for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    We went to five furniture stores searching for a nice front hall table but couldn't find any decent looking table in the right finish and size that wasn't exorbitantly expensive. Most were too big, or painted wood. But we did find exactly what we were looking for on overstock.com. This table is perfect for our hall and looks great. The wood looks high quality and I don't think anyone would guess that was so inexpensive. Putting it together was a challenge (as is putting any furniture together) but it wasn't so difficult. We survived -- the process took about an hour. Overall, well worth every moment and every penny. I really like this table. Even my mother-in-law likes it!

    Read More
    carolyn63 December 23, 2010
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This console table was mostly easy to assemble (only challenge were a couple of the screws in difficult to reach corners), and it looks great. It looks much fancier than its price tag would indicate, and it is a nice addition to our foyer.

    Read More
    jayinnewton November 30, 2010
  • Great look but table may wobble
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks fantastic. However, assembly is not a breeze. The nut holes to assemble the stands are not easily accessible. If you do not do a good job of tightening the nuts, the table may wobble a bit if subjected to minimal force.

    Read More
    bigdealhunter November 27, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The table is absolutely gorgeous, looks very expensive and is the perfect size for my needs. It was very difficult to put together, almost impossible to tighten the front legs due to the bow front. My husband wouldn't help, he would have gotten too frustrated. I am giving it 4 stars simply because of the assembly.

    Read More
    bellefonte November 10, 2010
Sponsored Links