Today $127.49

At other retailer: $231.52

Save $104.03 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Star Knob Hill Foyer Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • works well for me
    Verified Purchase

    Goon quality and easy to assemble

    Read More
    be23 July 19, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock tables stain and scratch easily

    Read More
    Rustymoon January 13, 2017
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the look and feel of this table. I bought it for my entrance hallway and it looks lovely there. I was able to assemble it on my own. The instructions were clear and easy to follow.

    Read More
    crabcovegal September 28, 2016
  • Foyer table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great table. Very versatile. I have used it in a couple situations. Now it is my TV stand in the bedroom and the blue-ray player sits on the shelf with some add on speakers. The subwoofer sits underneath perfectly. Nice drawer for remotes and such.

    Read More
    thinging1 September 23, 2016
  • Nice hallway table
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a simple, narrow table for my very short foyer/entrance into my house. This fit perfectly, was easy to assemble and looks really nice.

    Read More
    Rachael H. September 19, 2016
  • Sweet!

    Still like them (2) after all this time!

    Read More
    marsha51t July 11, 2016
  • Nice accent table.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this small table to put in a spare room. Liked it so much, it stayed in the corner of the dining room. Nice quality.

    Read More
    Nancy1 M. June 10, 2016
  • pretty wine stopper
    Verified Purchase

    It seems to do just fine. I have no regrets

    Read More
    pentax69 May 30, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for a couple of years and has held up nicely, moved it a few times. The drawer slide catch needs repair due to a rough child, but came in perfect condition.

    Read More
    Crystal B. April 18, 2016
  • nice little table
    Verified Purchase

    great table, happy with it

    Read More
    dijean March 25, 2016
  • Foyer Table
    Verified Purchase

    It was what we expected.........................................

    Read More
    Paul W. March 14, 2016
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table, it's easy to assemble, looks exactly like the photos and is high quality.

    Read More
    lynda417 March 11, 2016
  • betgeomeg
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely little table....just what I wanted!

    Read More
    Connie H. February 24, 2016
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. It is very pretty and easy to assemble. It is exactly what I needed to sit in front of my window with a lamp on it. I consider this a great buy!

    Read More
    valuefinder February 19, 2016
  • excellent, solid wood table
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small side table and am really happy with this. it is solid wood and was easy to put together,. I liked it so much that i immediately went back and found the companion square table and bought it too. Great value for the price and looks fabulous.

    Read More
    mcc1583 January 7, 2016
  • Country style
    Verified Purchase

    The color is more gold than what I expected and the style more country. The knobs are not drilled all the way so you have to do that first yourself before trying to put it on. I like the size in my entryway.

    Read More
    isabelle t. October 26, 2015
  • Unexpectedly nice
    Verified Purchase

    Was not expecting a table this nice. Heavy, solid very well constructed. Appears to be solid with very nice finish. Color and wood grain appear to be natural cherry. I ordered several pieces of this collection as they match Derxel heritage cherry perfectly.

    Read More
    ragc August 26, 2015
  • Perfect little table!
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put together (took me no more than 10 minutes) and blends in perfectly with my (expensive) antique furniture if the light is just right. I could've spent much more on a real antique, but why would I when this one serves the function so well. I'll spend the difference on a trip instead!

    Read More
    marinprincess1 July 10, 2015
  • Looks great in my Foyer
    Verified Purchase

    Love the looks, it adds a touch at the front door

    Read More
    goodeyeshopper July 4, 2015
  • wonderful piece
    Verified Purchase

    i love it great at entryway

    Read More
    Chandeep C. July 2, 2015