Today: $116.49

At other retailer: $234.11

Save $117.62 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Star Knob Hill Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautifu Table
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are a great buy. Expensive looking and well made.

    Read More
    bears29 May 21, 2017
  • Tables
    Verified Purchase

    Fast service good price lots of product to choose from .

    Read More
    Melissa B. April 28, 2017
  • Accent table with drawer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    What a nice table and it is very sturdy too. It did not take me long to put together. I had looked for one like this and needed it to have a drawer as well as a lower shelf. This had it all and for a great price. Thanks so much.

    Read More
    Hibernia H. April 24, 2017
  • Stains and scratches easily
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock tables stain and scratch easily

    Read More
    Rustymoon January 13, 2017
  • nice piece, excellent value.
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid and very well packaged. Instructions were clear and it is easily assembled. The wood is beautiful and the style is great. It can be country or dressed up so it's versatile. The color in the photo is off, but what can you expect from the internet? It is greener than in the photo.

    Read More
    Stephen D. September 30, 2016
  • Barb A
    Verified Purchase

    The table was perfect for bedside in a guest room. It's very heavy and sturdy.

    Read More
    Barb A April 8, 2016
  • Perfect for small areas.
    Verified Purchase

    Was able to fit 2 in a corner space; one next to couch and one next to the love seat.

    Read More
    Rhonda Y. February 15, 2016
  • Georgia girl
    Verified Purchase

    Solid hardwood. Looks great in my guest room at the lake.

    Read More
    Donna C. February 10, 2016
  • awesome solid wood table
    Verified Purchase

    really enjoyed an earlier purchase of another table by this company and was again pleased by this solid wood table. Easy to put together and really looks awesome between my two chairs.

    Read More
    mcc1583 January 7, 2016
  • good table
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good table. Dimensions are good and it seems solid. It was easy to put together. The only thing I didn't like was I thought the stain was a little darker than it was but that's ok I can sand it down a little bit and make it darker myself.

    Read More
    Sara C. December 28, 2015
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Color- looks orange. Paid a lot less to buy an end table at an antique mall. Keeping the antique. Donating this Overstock purchase to Goodwill.

    Read More
    Susan S. November 9, 2015
  • Bought 2
    Verified Purchase

    They are on the small size and work well in my small space. I expected a little darker than what they are and one foot was broken in the box but the box was not damaged.

    Read More
    isabelle t. October 26, 2015
  • Great for Price
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, the drawer comes assembled, which was a relief, and it was easy to put together. Until I attached the lower shelf to the legs. I couldn't quite get the wooden pegs in all the way so you can see them a bit. Most people probably wouldn't notice, but I'm a perfectionist so it bugs me. Luckily they are kind of hidden by furniture. But still happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Nicole M. October 15, 2015
  • Nice table for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Adequate construction, easy to assemble, except that it was hard to screw the bolt into the drawer knob.

    Read More
    Constance R. August 14, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality especially for the price

    Read More
    maggiedd May 29, 2015
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for a long time for an end table that would not only fit into a small space but look pretty and go with my furniture so I was very happy with this table. It's solid, well made and the design and color go with everything I have. Even though it's small, the tabletop is big enough for decorative pieces, the drawer holds remotes, etc and the bottom shelf holds our cable box.

    Read More
    ihave3dogs April 5, 2014
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    Great side table. Real wood, great construction. Love this little table. Heavy and wood hold large lamp with lots of top space. Little drawer size perfect for remote controls. A. Must buy for quality and price

    Read More
    carlamont1 March 22, 2014
  • accent table
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing that i did not like about this table was the knob for the drawer. It was wooden and the hole for the screww was off center. I replaced it with ann oval bronze knob from a ***for ****. It is a perfect addition to my living room.

    Read More
    tkse November 12, 2013
  • solid wood end table
    Verified Purchase

    A very simple, wood end table that will go well with most decors. It seems pretty solid. My only criticism would be that the drawer is not weighted well, so you have to make sure that it has closed completely.

    Read More
    chicagocasualshopper October 20, 2013
  • nice side table
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, nice quality especially for the price

    Read More
    sha58 October 11, 2013
Sponsored Links