Today: $118.99

At other retailer: $214.39

Save $95.40 (44%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Star Knob Hill 3-piece Nesting Table Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have these spread out around the house and they look fabulous. They are sturdy enough to hold moderately weighted decorations and the finish is very nice.

    Read More
    Yvonne A. June 17, 2017
  • Good quality but lighter shade than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturday constructed tables, but preferably darker shade might be a better look.

    Read More
    filmarchese April 21, 2017
  • SolvangSue
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a table between two new recliners. All regular end tables were too short in depth. The nesting tables work beautifully. It was also super easy attach the legs.

    Read More
    Sue W. December 6, 2016
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to assemble and solid wood. The "cherry" finish is definitely light in color, similar to a light oak. Some of the legs attached at a crooked angle and had to be whacked into 90 degree angles to the tops. It is solid wood.

    Read More
    claudia j. September 27, 2016
  • Great little tables
    Verified Purchase

    , Great look, great price, great value and very sturdy.

    Read More
    Alberta G. August 28, 2016
  • Mrs. J. F. Ricci
    Verified Purchase

    One leg on the largest table is crooked. Otherwise, I like the set.

    Read More
    Judy F. R. August 17, 2016
  • Decorating Diva
    Verified Purchase

    Love these little tables, they are solid and even though you have some assembly, I could do it and they are perfect accent. Beautiful Cherry color. Love these and would highly recommend them for the quality. Very solid little tables.

    Read More
    dwmichigan May 3, 2016
  • Knob Hill Tables a Hit!
    Verified Purchase

    The design, weight, construction and color fit perfectly with my current decor. I love these tables!

    Read More
    Nan B. March 1, 2016
  • Purple Grace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, sturdy tables and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Diana R. February 4, 2016
  • Great Tables
    Verified Purchase

    These tables were just what I was looking for. Attractive and nicely made.

    Read More
    Patricia S. January 8, 2016
  • coordiantor
    Verified Purchase

    Durable. Carries heavy items. Fancy looking.

    Read More
    Amer A. December 22, 2015
  • SusieshopperIt
    Verified Purchase

    Well built and handy for use when a table is needed but A side table will not fit in seating area.

    Read More
    Shopper1 November 24, 2015
  • Beautiful tables
    Verified Purchase

    These are great nesting tables. I love the warm wood finish and the various sizes.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. November 10, 2015
  • Perfect choice
    Verified Purchase

    I love the tables. Perfect in all ways.

    Read More
    Pat V. July 21, 2015
  • Great end tables
    Verified Purchase

    These are very heavy and well made. Easy to assemble. Much more than I expected for the price. These replaced a set my mother had for over 20 years. These will last even longer and take a lot of use! I highly recommend!

    Read More
    JANET S. April 21, 2015
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WAS GREAT! IT WAS MORE THAN I EXPECTED FOR THE PRICE!

    Read More
    GWENDOLYN K. April 21, 2015
  • They serve the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in the color of the tables and would have liked a darker color. They sit well and serve the purpose I purchased them for...to move around as needed.

    Read More
    Jean W. April 16, 2015
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for several years. Great product!

    Read More
    Gail R. April 1, 2015
  • Nesting Tables
    Verified Purchase

    The wood and quality was perfect. Easy to put together. I am very happy with this product.

    Read More
    bol321 March 13, 2015
  • Much lighter than it appears online
    Verified Purchase

    This is not an "antique cherry" finish. It's lighter and yellower than it appears in the picture (which is already lighter than you'd expect from "antique cherry") and it has a much coarser grain than what you'd expect from cherry. It's almost like the finish you get on a very old oiled pine. The legs are very shapely and the piece was nice for the price, it just doesn't fit the description or the picture.

    Read More
    Elaine O. March 10, 2015
Sponsored Links