Today: $74.99

At other retailer: $163.99

Save $89.00 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Office Star Espresso Telephone Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I had a small space and needed almost the exact dimensions of this table. Works perfectly and love there was a drawer too.

    Read More
    Marjorie M. December 31, 2016
  • Very nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wood, easy to put together. A bit lightweight, so I sometimes fear it will get knocked over.

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. October 15, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed table. We use it as nightstand. Very attractive!! Good buy!!

    Read More
    Rochelle F. November 15, 2015
  • Nice Little Table
    Verified Purchase

    We need small tables and these fit the bill. Easy to put together -Very stable - Nice all the way around

    Read More
    Bernadette G. November 13, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really small but very pretty and easy to assemble. Perfect height to put my phone and clock on next to my bed.

    Read More
    Borimer October 15, 2015
  • Carolyn
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two for our bedroom. They fit perfectly as night stands. They are just the right size. The drawer is nice to be able to place small items. Love the color, matches the rest of the furniture in the room.

    Read More
    Carolyn a. September 20, 2015
  • perfect little tables
    Verified Purchase

    Needed little night stand tables and these are great.

    Read More
    stafford25 April 25, 2015
  • Nice bedside tables for a small space
    Verified Purchase

    Nice simple look and easy to put together

    Read More
    Cynthia M. February 21, 2015
  • Great Night Stand!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really happy with this purchase! the quality is very high and was very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    fgarces78 September 2, 2014
  • Good value.
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a small table for our basement rec room. This table works great and has the storage drawer also.

    Read More
    gr8cape January 29, 2014
  • Cute little table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute, little table. I thought it was adequately portrayed on the website. It is made of soft wood, so it will likely scratch easily. It is as advertised and priced appropriately.

    Read More
    lilbit10 August 5, 2013
  • Great Choice
    Verified Purchase

    It is well constructed and easy to assemble! One quick dusting and it was in use! It is sturdy and looks like I paid much more for it!

    Read More
    mia1012 May 25, 2013
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    This table was a great find. It worked out perfectly for what I needed. I'd been looking for a small table to put next to a chair simply to hold drinks or a remote control. This worked out great size-wise and is sturdy and cute for such a low price. I definitely recommend.

    Read More
    coopersmom24 March 19, 2013
  • Nice for small space
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very small, perfect for tight places. Good and sturdy.

    Read More
    kriskraus February 19, 2013
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a small side table next to bed. It fits my needs as intended. Minimal assembly which was quite simple.

    Read More
    22glenolden January 26, 2013
  • Perfect size for a lamp and the phone.
    Verified Purchase

    This was an assembly item and it went together smoothly and easily using the instructions. All parts were there. Wood pieces were packed extremely well and arrived with no scratches.

    Read More
    margiewa January 6, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase, exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    vettemama1 November 27, 2012
  • Nice enough
    Verified Purchase

    A little on the cheap side but I bought it for the size and that's perfect. It isn't UNattractive, just not quality furniture.

    Read More
    heidibo5 November 14, 2012
  • Telephone Table
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for some elderly relatives who moved into a small apartment. This table was perfect for the space, beautiful and well made. The drawer is handy for papers and it holds a phone and answering machine. This is a great small piece especially for a NYC apartment.

    Read More
    karlovna November 2, 2012
  • nice tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this stand to hold a small tv in my bedroom. It is the perfect size and height for what I wanted. It was simple to put together and seems very sturdy.

    Read More
    karenm50 March 28, 2012
Sponsored Links